About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

T&T Coast Buick GMC

4.8

139 Lifetime Reviews

2205 Route 35, Sea Girt, New Jersey 08750 Directions
Sales: (732) 223-0025

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

139 Reviews of T&T Coast Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2018

"Amazing Experience!"

- Felicia23

The staff at T&T Coast is wonderful! They made the experience of buying so effortless, fast and most importantly, enjoyable. A+ guys! Looking forward taking advantage of the extra packages I bought and seeing you for a car wash!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Bennett
September 04, 2018

"Excellent experience throughout the sales process"

- DY

I recently purchased a 2016 GM certified Chevy Colorado and the experience couldn't have been better or easier. I got a great price for my Hyundai trade in and a great price on the purchase. Everything was handled professionally and quickly. I've been using their great service department for years for all my cars but this is the first time I bought from them. I would highly recommend T&T Coast if you're in the market for a vehicle or need your car serviced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Caputo, Pete Bottazzi, Anthony Sosa
August 30, 2018

"Purchased new 2018"

- David S

Very satisfied with my overall experience from our first meeting to the signing of the paperwork. I would highly recommend this establishment My sales rep Frank V was outstanding. AAAA++++👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Dunn, Frank Viso
August 29, 2018

"Great experience all the way through!"

- Encore girl

Our salesman, John was great from the moment we met... knowledgeable, low-key and interested in us as people as well as customers. Anthony, who finished the deal was great to work with, as well as everyone else along the way and in between. We met one of the owners who was friendly but non- pressuring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
August 25, 2018

"Chevy Sliverado 1500"

- WAH

I would recommend T&T Coast to my family and friends. Molly was our salesperson, and we were greeted with a smile. She was very pleasant and interested about us. It was not all about trying to sell you a car. She answer all of questions that we asked about the vehicle we were interested in. She made sure to ask all the right questions to make sure this was the right vehicle for us. Anthony the finance manager had gotten us a great low rate. Anthony had explained everything regarding pricing and financing up front, with no hidden fees. T&T Coast and all their employees make your car buying experience a positive, easy, and painless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Molly Sliverman Salesperson, Anthony Sosa Finance Manager
August 17, 2018

"Excellent leasing experience, third car I have gotten there"

- first02

Salesperson Molly was excellent, really knew her products. One of the owners, Tim, wanted to get a deal done and make sure I was satisfied. This is the third vehicle I have leased from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Molly, Tim
August 13, 2018

"Great experience."

- temple,wearon

My son bought his first truck from T & T Coast Buick GMC in 2015, and he highly recommended the dealership to me. Since then I purchased two vehicles from them in 2016 and 2018. They also gave me a great deal on a trade-in. The service and professionalism of the T & T community was outstanding. From Pete Bottazzi, General Sales Manager; to Anthony Sosa, Finance Manager; to John Moore, Salesperson. Everyone was helpful and worked well together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Bottazzi, General Sales Manager; Anthony Sosa, Finance Manager; John Moore, Salesperson
August 11, 2018

"Used Gmc Purchase"

- peach

Greeted immediately by Sales, Nick was patient and listened to our requirements. Immediately made suggestions and we then looked at several units on the lot. Went for test drive and Nick was informative and answered all questions without hesitation. When he did not know a question he did not try to baffle us, but admitted he did not know and went ahead and found the answer. .Comfortable with the process and wish Nick continued success.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
nick
August 10, 2018

"2018 Buick Encore AWD"

- tntag

This is my ninth purchase from the principals at T & T Coast Buick GMC, I have never had a better experience in my over 40 years of purchasing vehicles. The owners are always hands on with each deal I was involved with. The sales team, I've used several over the years, are always professional, knowledgeable, courteous and never pushy. With this past transaction I worked with Hank, who I have worked with before, always treats us as if we are family. I use T&T"s service department exclusively for all my vehicles and am always satisfied. Great dealership to work with from sales to service. My new Buick Encore is fun to drive and soooooooo quiet, my GMC Accadia All Terrain is a great vehicle and my son loves our past GMC Terrain. All purchased and maintained at T&T. GREAT Experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Dunne, Tom Faragalli, Hank Graveman, Anthony Sosa, Larry Pollen, Rich Karajunus, Sebastien Attar
July 31, 2018

"Best service around"

- mema

Just purchased my 4th vehicle from T&T Coast. Their salesmen and service are extraordinary! You just can't beat them !Will get my nest vehicle there also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle, Chris and Tom
1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results