Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

T&T Coast Buick GMC

4.8

147 Lifetime Reviews

2205 Route 35, Sea Girt, New Jersey 08750 Directions
Call (732) 223-0025

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

147 Reviews of T&T Coast Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
February 27, 2019

"Earned my family's business for life!"

- mdmnj

I had been shopping around for a 2019 GMC Terrain for several months prior to visiting T&T Coast. Although this is a smaller dealership compared to some others in the surrounding area (i.e., Toms River), their inventory frequently changes, and I was able to test drive several trim levels of the Terrain without question (I believe I test drove 3 or 4, and they had no issue with this whatsoever). They offer very unique vehicles, such as several Terrains with a "blackout" package added, as well as many Terrains in a base trim without unnecessary packages added on, thus making them more affordable. If you're looking for variety, this is the place to go to. Salesman "Jordan" was fantastic from our first visit until we took the vehicle home several weeks later. He provided full transparency and told me which trim level I would be able to afford. No games, no gimmicks, no false promises, and most of all, no pressure. On my first visit, he told me I simply could not afford the vehicles currently on their lot, and that he would keep an eye on their inventory and call me when an affordable Terrain arrives. Transparency and honesty such as this is extremely difficult to come by nowadays. Several weeks later, the perfect vehicle arrived, and Jordan immediately called me to let me know. I leased the vehicle the following day. The showroom and service center are both immaculate. This is clearly a family-owned business, as several of the sales representatives assisted me throughout the leasing process. For example, there is one gentleman who is extremely knowledgeable with OnStar, so he assisted me with that setup process. It was a breath of fresh air to work with a dealership that doesn't have an "every man for himself" mentality. Everybody in the dealership seemed excited to have me leave with my Terrain. Every dealership calls themselves "a family business", but you truly see a family atmosphere here. If you're in the market for a GMC or Buick, I cannot recommend this place enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
February 02, 2019

"Great dealer!"

- LisaE

This our 7th purchase from T & T They really go above and beyond to make a deal! They have earned our loyalty over and over again. Can’t recommend the dealership or our salesperson, Molly, enough!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Molly Silverman
December 22, 2018

"Easy to Deal With "

- KMSP

I am a repeat customer (2 Yukons) and wouldn't go anywhere else to buy my cars. I have dealt with salesman Rich Barnett both times and he is a pleasure to work with. He is knowledgable about the cars and processes and he does not pressure you at all. He is very fair too. I also use the service center since you get two years of free oil changes and they are great too. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Barnett
December 12, 2018

"Pleasant "

- Male

Employees and owners are very pleasant to deal with. I can not rate quality of work because I have not had any work done yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Molly/ sales. Tom/ one of the owners
December 10, 2018

"My Third Acadia Denali from T&T. "

- pags acadia

Being a repeat customer, pleased with the attention and concern to retain me as a valued customer. Sales rep Bill Morgan understood what I was looking for, and gave me several options to choose from, to make sure it was what I wanted and not just settling for another vehicle. I left with my "Smokey Quartz Metallic" Acadia. Anthony, who leased me my previous Acadia, but now in the office stopped to make sure all was going well, Pete, who I referred to as "Pistol Pete" to sharpen his pencil, and of course Bill who made it happen were all great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Morgan
December 07, 2018

"Great Experience "

- EDPREZ0

Another great experience at T&T Coast. I love the no pressure and friendly atmosphere of this dealer. This is my second purchase in three years. Once again Molly did a great job finding the work van that fit my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Molly
November 13, 2018

"Wonderful Experience"

- Susan Percello

Rich Burnett was my salesperson. He showed me all of the new features of my car. Anthony Sosa the finance person explained the deal. The owners Tim and Tom were in the showroom. All if the sales staff are so friendly. I always tell my friends to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Bernette, Anthony Sosa
November 05, 2018

"Great experience... "

- Legari13

Everyone at T&T was so helpful and really worked with us so we would walk away with a car and lease that we were happy with. Tim even took time after we were finished to sit with us to make sure we were completely comfortable in the car ... showed us all the features, accessories ... and was patient with all my questions. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Hall, Anthony Sosa
September 17, 2018

"Amazing Experience!"

- Felicia23

The staff at T&T Coast is wonderful! They made the experience of buying so effortless, fast and most importantly, enjoyable. A+ guys! Looking forward taking advantage of the extra packages I bought and seeing you for a car wash!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Bennett
September 04, 2018

"Excellent experience throughout the sales process"

- DY

I recently purchased a 2016 GM certified Chevy Colorado and the experience couldn't have been better or easier. I got a great price for my Hyundai trade in and a great price on the purchase. Everything was handled professionally and quickly. I've been using their great service department for years for all my cars but this is the first time I bought from them. I would highly recommend T&T Coast if you're in the market for a vehicle or need your car serviced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Caputo, Pete Bottazzi, Anthony Sosa
1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results