About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

T&T Coast Buick GMC

4.8

99 Lifetime Reviews

2205 Route 35, Sea Girt, New Jersey 08750 Directions
Sales: (732) 223-0025

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

99 Reviews of T&T Coast Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2017

"Very solid business transaction. Professional, flexible and "

- denwil

My first interaction was in the parking lot with one of the owners.. He asked for the opportunity to see if he could win my business.. Very positive and engaging. The sales rep, Hank was engaging, listened and was responsive. No pressure, solid professional interaction. I would recommend anyone to work with this team.. I feel fortunate to have met them vs earlier exchanges at some of their local competition in the region, selling the same vehicles. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hank(sales), Tim & Tom (owners)
November 08, 2017

"Easy - Hassle Free Lease"

- Barbara L

Molly was so easy to deal with. She made the whole process actually pleasant & hassle free. Would definitely go back to T&T Coast & would highly recommend them to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Molly
November 03, 2017

"It was that easy..."

- JennaFerlise

After a shocking, scary accident the last thing I felt like dealing with was a totaled car and trying to find a new one. Tom & his T & T Coast team made this process so easy and not stressful at all! It was a showroom full of happy customers & I truely felt taken care of; this isn’t the type of place where women have no say or are taken advantage of; I got a great deal and love my new car...they’ve even called to follow up several times! I am now a lifer; there’s no where else I would go car shopping in the future! Thank you guys, I will forever be greatful....see you at my first service! You’re the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, tom, hank
October 30, 2017

"Love T&T"

- Rob C

T&T Coast is the best, we bought two vehicles from them over the last four months. Our salesman, Hank Graveman is the best salesman we have ever dealt with, period. You will not be disappointed with T&T!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hank Graveman
October 14, 2017

"Quality and Service at its Finest"

- macrocat

We visited T & T to check out a 2013 LTZ Black Diamond Avalanche they offered for sale. It was the 2nd stop of 3 we found in the area. From the moment we pulled up, we were greeted and introduced to the owner. We explained what we were looking for and was immediately provided a salesman who promptly when'd to retrieve the truck. The salesman was knowledgeable about the truck showing all of its many features and pointed out places to eat when we went for a test drive. He also pointed out that it was a certifired pteowned vehicle with a 12 month, 25,000 mile bumper to bumper warranty. We felt welcomed and confident in the dealership and purchased the Avalanche. We can't say enough good things about T & T and they give you a lot of free service after purchase. We highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
October 12, 2017

"Great buy at T&T Coast"

- frankan9

I felt very welcome at T&T Coast. Buying My new Sierra Denali was fast and painless. The facility is nicely laid out and comfortable. Kyle was very knowledgeable about every option into the new truck. He even got me a deal on some accessories I don't hesitate to recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Donahue
October 05, 2017

"Returning Customer"

- DRP

2nd vehicle I have purchased from T&T. I always remembered my first experience with the staff there in 2013, so the decision to return was an easy one. Never felt pressure to buy and my salesperson Rich worked with me every step of the way to ensure the deal went smooth as the ride my new 2017 Envision gives me. Something tells me I’ll see these guys again in the future! Thanks T&T!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Barnett
October 02, 2017

"T&T coast and the team awesome "

- Trat16.jb@gmail.com

The Team is so helpful and friendly. They didn't have the truck I was looking for on the lot , got 1 in a hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony sosa
September 20, 2017

"Thanks everyone at T & T Coast"

- dawn

I want to thank Anthony Sosa, his Manager Tim and Financial person Kevin for all their help with the lease of my Buick Encore! Everyone was great and they helped make the deal happen by fixing a dent in the car I had to return to another dealer and also paid my disposition fee. They also offer great service contracts for the term of the lease. It was a great experience from start to finish. Thanks again for all your help. Dawn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Sosa, Tim and Kevin
September 15, 2017

"This is the second car leased with your dealership "

- Jane Reidy

Mr Tim hall is very informative, professional and very knowledgeable with the car I leased. He is an asset to your dealership. All the finance people helped immensely. I would recommend my family and friends.. Thanks all. Jane reidy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim hall, pete
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results