Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

THE COLLECTION

4.9

263 Lifetime Reviews

200 Bird Rd, Coral Gables, Florida 33146
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 263 reviews

December 24, 2019

"My Sales Person Wilton Buitrago was AWSOME! He was..."

- drharrell

My Sales Person Wilton Buitrago was AWSOME! He was professional, kind, & patient. He walked me through the entire process of the stressful "remote" purchasing. He was honest & efficient in his responses. I was so comfortable with him that I didnt even get an independent inspection. The entire process occured at the exact timelines that he communicated & the vehicle was exactly as he described. Anything I requested....from detailed photos to documents he provided timely & with kindness & patience. I'm 54 yrs old & encountered a lot of Sales people but Wilton outdone them all......especially in current times where customer service has drastically declined. Wilton is the reason I will be recommending The Collection to all of my 160 professional Employees at my Company. The Collection should be proud & greatful to have a person like Wilton represent their Company. Thanks again Wilton & The Collection. GOD BLESS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wilton Buitrago
December 23, 2019

"I have never had such a positive experience when buying..."

- jillpress

I have never had such a positive experience when buying or leasing a car. From start to finish, everyone was over the top superb. I will recommend The Collection to everyone... I’m a fan for life. Thank you Pete, Lisa and Jeff, you’re stuck with me now!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete, Lisa, Jeff
December 21, 2019

"Bought 2017 Porsche Cayenne from Collection. I am from..."

- dhnlin

Bought 2017 Porsche Cayenne from Collection. I am from New Jersey area and all transitions are smooth and on times as described. Specially, Lama is very reliable help me out every steps of the way. Will do business again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lama
November 21, 2019

"A great experience"

- sudre

I have been a customer of The Collection for over 20 years and this means something special. This time I was attended by the Audi Specialist Ms. Mariana Meija-Ricart. The service was perfect. She is a competent, polite and fully committed customer service professional. Mrs. Mariana, thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MARIANA MEIJA-RICART
November 19, 2019

"This was my second time doing business with The..."

- Maria A

This was my second time doing business with The Collection. They will work with you to give you the best deal. My Audi Brand Specialist was Mariana Mejia, this lady is the best, she was honest and clear with me at all times, and at the end got me what was the best according to my budget. I’m very happy with my new lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariana Mejia
November 18, 2019

"top-notch salesman Luis Hernandez, excellent food steward"

- jprusso

The Collection has an excellent staff. They make you feel at home, from the guys outside in the reception who take your car to the beverage service, to the person discussing your car with you. They do not hurry you along, but give you their exclusive attention. I did not buy a Maserati, but you did not have Alfa Romeo on the list! I thought Maserati owned the Alfa company,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Harnandez
October 30, 2019

"William Fernandez and Luis Tur were amazing. Best..."

- Hgarcuga

William Fernandez and Luis Tur were amazing. Best experience ever buying a car. If you want the best exceptional service this is the place to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Fernandez & Luis Tur
October 22, 2019

"Nic Gamarra, Steve Barmann - true professionals. "

- Customer

Nic, Steve and The Collection deliver - again. These people, and their team, are superb, professional and exceed expectations. I recommend them, without hesitation, to anyone looking for a Ferrari.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicolas Gamarra, Steve Barmann
October 21, 2019

"Amazing service "

- alessandro0718

Came to fix a problem in my Audi Q7 2018 and ended up leaving with a new car. Mariana and her team were not only able to assist me with my needs but to accommodate all my requests. Thanks to Mariana Mejia Ricart and Giovanni Martinez for their outstanding work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariana Mejía-Ricart Giovanni Martinez Luis Tour
October 09, 2019

"Wonderful experience, excellent customer service! Mr...."

- Peter

Wonderful experience, excellent customer service! Mr. Garcia is extremely professional, charismatic, friendly and one of the best Sales Associates that I have ever dealt with. I highly recommend him to any customers visiting the Collection on Bird Road, Coral Gables, Florida.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Garcia
1
...
1 - 10 of 263 results