Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

THE COLLECTION

4.9

269 Lifetime Reviews

200 Bird Rd, Coral Gables, Florida 33146
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 269 reviews

February 20, 2020

"Excellent client experience delivered by Scott Rodriguez...."

- Thomas G.

Excellent client experience delivered by Scott Rodriguez. Very smooth transaction! Thank you. I highly recommend visiting The Collection. Great inventory and highly trained professional personnel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Rodriguez
February 19, 2020

"purchasing a car that I dreamt about"

- sc

The Collection was the most courteous dealership I have been in. Customer comes first. Make every effort to answer all questions. Lots of choice and experienced professionals. Recommend a visit for anyone who is not even thinking about leasing or buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Barmann
February 16, 2020

"Great experience !"

- Happy

Mr. Richards very professional and courteous. The whole process was great and to the point. I 'm a happy customer and I love my new vehicle. Excellent dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Richards
February 11, 2020

"The best decision we made was to buy our used car with..."

- Ricardo

The best decision we made was to buy our used car with Carlos Tamayo at the collection. He recommended a great buy and got us what we needed to decide to close fast. No pain at all!!!!!!!!! Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Tamayo
February 11, 2020

"It was our first purchase of Ferrari ever.Giuseppe made..."

- hesta

It was our first purchase of Ferrari ever. Giuseppe made it easy for us to make our decision with the purchase. His approach how he explained everything about the car made us 100% comfortable to drive back home from the dealership! It was a real pleasure to by Ferrari from Giuseppe Todisco!! Thank you, Henry and Stania Šmek

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giuseppe Todisco
February 06, 2020

"I would like to thank Carlos and Staff with helping with..."

- marquetjones

I would like to thank Carlos and Staff with helping with my first Porsche. I enjoyed the experience and look forward to working with you soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos
December 24, 2019

"My Sales Person Wilton Buitrago was AWSOME! He was..."

- drharrell

My Sales Person Wilton Buitrago was AWSOME! He was professional, kind, & patient. He walked me through the entire process of the stressful "remote" purchasing. He was honest & efficient in his responses. I was so comfortable with him that I didnt even get an independent inspection. The entire process occured at the exact timelines that he communicated & the vehicle was exactly as he described. Anything I requested....from detailed photos to documents he provided timely & with kindness & patience. I'm 54 yrs old & encountered a lot of Sales people but Wilton outdone them all......especially in current times where customer service has drastically declined. Wilton is the reason I will be recommending The Collection to all of my 160 professional Employees at my Company. The Collection should be proud & greatful to have a person like Wilton represent their Company. Thanks again Wilton & The Collection. GOD BLESS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wilton Buitrago
December 23, 2019

"I have never had such a positive experience when buying..."

- jillpress

I have never had such a positive experience when buying or leasing a car. From start to finish, everyone was over the top superb. I will recommend The Collection to everyone... I’m a fan for life. Thank you Pete, Lisa and Jeff, you’re stuck with me now!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete, Lisa, Jeff
December 21, 2019

"Bought 2017 Porsche Cayenne from Collection. I am from..."

- dhnlin

Bought 2017 Porsche Cayenne from Collection. I am from New Jersey area and all transitions are smooth and on times as described. Specially, Lama is very reliable help me out every steps of the way. Will do business again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lama
November 21, 2019

"A great experience"

- sudre

I have been a customer of The Collection for over 20 years and this means something special. This time I was attended by the Audi Specialist Ms. Mariana Meija-Ricart. The service was perfect. She is a competent, polite and fully committed customer service professional. Mrs. Mariana, thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MARIANA MEIJA-RICART
1
...
1 - 10 of 269 results