Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

THE COLLECTION

Coral Gables, FL

4.9
387 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
THE COLLECTION, headquartered in the heart of Coral Gables, is South Florida’s foremost luxury automotive dealership and authorized dealer for Audi, Porsche, Ferrari, Maserati, McLaren, Aston Martin, Jaguar and Alfa Romeo. With over 30 years of excellence in the automobile industry, THE COLLECTION has become one of the nation's pre-eminent providers of the world's finest automobiles. When you acquire a new or pre-owned automobile from us, both you and your automobile are treated with the utmost care and attentiveness. That's why so many of our clients return to The Collection time and again. Our business includes eight unique showrooms, a state-of-the-art indoor service department, on-site parts facility and accessories boutique for auto aficionados.
Contact Dealership

200 Bird Rd

Coral Gables, FL

33146

Directions

By Type

Showing 387 reviews

February 26, 2021

"Leo Visconti deserves a special commendation, (with a..."

- Marty

Leo Visconti deserves a special commendation, (with a gold star), for his personal attention to our needs during our recent purchase of a pre-owned Jaguar via the internet. He always promptly responded to our inquiries and provided us with the correct information. We are completely satisfied with this transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None
Mar 01, 2021 -

THE COLLECTION responded

Hi Marty, Thank you so much for this great review! Our team is so happy to hear that Leo gave you such a memorable experience when buying your Jaguar online. We appreciate your feedback and hope you love your car! Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any more questions! - The Collection

February 17, 2021

"I have been buying cars for 30 years...Ferrari of Miami..."

- Stufriedman21

I have been buying cars for 30 years...Ferrari of Miami and Francisco Lasprilla was simply the best car buying experience we have ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco Lasprilla
Feb 18, 2021 -

THE COLLECTION responded

Thank you for your years of business with us! We're lucky to have customers like you at The Collection!

February 15, 2021

"Excellent customer service provided by Jonathan, he is..."

- hannie8448

Excellent customer service provided by Jonathan, he is the Audi Brand service manger. He was able to address my concern and followed up with me several times until I was completely satisfied. He is also knowledgeable and experienced. I truly recommend this dealer to anyone looking for service of to buy an new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan - Service Manager
Feb 16, 2021 -

THE COLLECTION responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We're glad to hear that Jonathan took great care of you throughout your experience with us and we'll be sure to share your kind comments with him. Thanks for trusting The Collection team with your vehicle. We hope to be of service to you again in the future!

February 12, 2021

"Guillermo was an excellent seller. I felt very well cared..."

- jumagro

Guillermo was an excellent seller. I felt very well cared for regardless of whether I was going to buy or not. I was going to see a cheaper car but after he showed me everyone without any pressure (including Porsche) I decided on the 570S. I’m very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guillermo and Servio
Feb 15, 2021 -

THE COLLECTION responded

We're so happy to hear Guillermo provided you with a great, no-pressure shopping experience at The Collection! It makes our day better to know we helped you find the 570S that you can enjoy! Thank you for leaving us this excellent review, and we hope to see you again soon!

February 11, 2021

"Good morning, yesterday visit was excellent from the..."

- Marlene

Good morning, yesterday visit was excellent from the moment I arrived to the end, Mr.Erick Flores is very professional, he explained everything that was done to the car. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Flores
Feb 12, 2021 -

THE COLLECTION responded

Marlene, We are so pleased to hear about your positive service visit! Thank you for leaving us your comments and your five stars! We'll let Erick know he provided such a great experience for you! We'll see you at your next service appointment! - The Collection

February 09, 2021

"Excellent service from Jaguar, Eric is always available..."

- nigel

Excellent service from Jaguar, Eric is always available to answer and fix issues that arise during servicing . If in any doubt about using Jaguar at the collection I can fully endorse them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Flores
Feb 10, 2021 -

THE COLLECTION responded

Thank you for your 5 stars, Nigel. We're glad to hear you can trust Nigel and The Collection team.

February 05, 2021

"As always Larry Veloz was very friendly and helpful great..."

- HECTORLOVIO

As always Larry Veloz was very friendly and helpful great service I have been a customer for many years and always happy with sales and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Veloz
Feb 05, 2021 -

THE COLLECTION responded

Thank you for being a loyal customer! We appreciate your business with us at The Collection. See you next time!

January 20, 2021

"We needed an emergency repair for our Audi Q7. Everyone..."

- Ken Harris

We needed an emergency repair for our Audi Q7. Everyone we met at The Collection was exceptional. They treated my family with kindness and respect and went above and beyond to help us reach a great result. Given the nature of the repairs needed for our Q7, extraordinary help was required. We were so impressed, we purchased a Q3 the same day! If you need to purchase, repair or ask advice on an Audi, or any of the other marques The Collection carries, I would wholeheartedly recommend The Collection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Risi, William Pena, Romy Vega, Jonathan Whitt, Mike Montero, Marillon Pires, and Carly in reception
Jan 21, 2021 -

THE COLLECTION responded

It was our pleasure to help you out, Ken! Thanks for trusting The Collection with your service and buying needs! We hope you love the new Q3, and we greatly appreciate your recommendations!

January 19, 2021

"I loved working with The Collection, and love my Audi!..."

- Becky

I loved working with The Collection, and love my Audi! The sales team was a pleasure and easy to understand my needs. Thank you The Collection. See you next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus
Jan 20, 2021 -

THE COLLECTION responded

Thank you for your confidence in The Collection, and for your business. We are thankful to have you as a customer, Becky!

January 15, 2021

"Great experience buying a pre own Audi Q5 I love my..."

- Manuel

Great experience buying a pre own Audi Q5 I love my first SUV Looks like new and really easy to drive Go to the Collection Miami to buy your next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giuseppe Todisco
Jan 19, 2021 -

THE COLLECTION responded

Congratulations on the Audi Q5, Manuel! We're thrilled to hear you are loving it already. We look forward to your continued business with us at The Collection!

1
...
1 - 10 of 387 results