Back

THE COLLECTION

Coral Gables, FL

4.7
507 Reviews

200 Bird Rd

Coral Gables, FL

33146

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 507 reviews

May 20, 2022

Excellent service, excellent salesman, incredible finance. They don’t BS anyone. As always an incredible dealer More

by Luigi Mazza
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriela and Charmain
May 20, 2022 -

THE COLLECTION responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback, Luigi! We're honored to receive your support and look forward to your next visit with us here at The Collection!

May 18, 2022

Great customer service and professionalism. Super smooth process especially during such a difficult time in the car marker. Highly recommend Stiles Tanksley. More

by MEM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stiles Tanksley
May 19, 2022 -

THE COLLECTION responded

Thank you for taking the time to recommend Stiles! He is a huge asset to our team, and we love hearing these success stories from our customers! -The Collection

May 14, 2022

Miqueas Melendez attended to service my Alfa Romeo and did a great job. My vehicle was serviced on the same day. Great service. More

by Gino
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miqueas melendez
May 17, 2022 -

THE COLLECTION responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! Miqueas & the rest of The Collection team look forward to serving you again in the future!

May 13, 2022

Everything was fantastic, from the valet reception to the nice installation. The salesman Javier was especially corteois and easy to deal with. More

by natanyablanck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier
May 16, 2022 -

THE COLLECTION responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We're happy to hear you enjoyed working with Javier and the rest of The Collection team and we hope to see you again next time!

May 12, 2022

Service was was handled professionally, courteously and my F8 was returned cleaned in new condition. More

by seareveler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Ann
May 13, 2022 -

THE COLLECTION responded

Thank you for trusting The Collection team with your F8! We appreciate your positive feedback and hope we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

May 11, 2022

The specialty of the Collection seems to be arrogance and condescension. If you want a dealership that doesn’t respect your time or your intelligence, these are the guys for you. They obviously believe that More

by Jim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew
May 06, 2022

Great service, good inventory of cars, sales team friendlyand good salesmen, quick to do business and More

by Luis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emely Burton, Junior and Sergio
May 06, 2022 -

Luis responded

GREAT GREAT sales service

May 09, 2022 -

THE COLLECTION responded

Thank you so much, Luis! The entire The Collection team appreciates your five-star review and we look forward to assisting you again!

April 18, 2022

Flawless vehicle Purchasing experience. I would highly recommend this dealership for their professionalism. Thank you More

by John
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guiseppe.
Apr 19, 2022 -

THE COLLECTION responded

Thank you for complimenting our team's hard work during your recent service visit! We appreciate you as a customer and hope to provide our future guests with the same level of service! -The Collection

April 15, 2022

Excellent and quality service and attention all around. Erik is great, but everyone cares and wants to please. I purchased two vehicles there, considering a third. Congratulations! More

by Jdisan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik
Apr 18, 2022 -

THE COLLECTION responded

Thank you for trusting The Collection with your loyal business! We're happy to hear that Erik and the team continue to take such wonderful care of you and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Take care!

April 10, 2022

My service person was great . I want to make sure that my review is communicated to him . More

by Albert Lopez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miqueas Melendez
Apr 10, 2022 -

Albert Lopez responded

My service person was great . Please make sure my comment is communicated to him .

Apr 12, 2022 -

THE COLLECTION responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Albert - we'll make sure it gets shared with Miqueas! Your business is much appreciated by all of us here at The Collection and we hope to see you again next time!

Apr 12, 2022 -

Albert Lopez responded

Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 507 results