About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

THE COLLECTION

4.9

199 Lifetime Reviews

200 Bird Rd, Coral Gables, Florida 33146
Call (305) 444-5555

199 Reviews of THE COLLECTION

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2019

"Excelent customer service and professionalism "

- Ana15

The experience was great. We love the place and the people. Very profesional. Excelent prices and finance. Customer service is a plus. Highly recommended. Excelent location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariana Mejia-Ricart
January 04, 2019

"Wonderful!"

- cubana35

I found the experience very straight forward and no back and forth. I appreciated that everyone was very nice and professional and worked together for great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benigno Cruz and Scott Rodriquez
January 02, 2019

"Very well taken care of by Danielow Fernandez"

- Al123

Danielle was very helpful and patiently taught me about my new car. Dealing with her and buying my car from her at the Collection was stress-free and very pleasant. She is a real professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniellle Fernandez
January 02, 2019

"Best experience ever"

- Osmany1410

Alvaro was great. I was just shopping around and he was so helpful, knowledgeable and honest that I decided to buy the vehicle. 10 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alvaro Uribe
December 30, 2018

"Amazing Experience with Janet A."

- Arleen078

Janet made sure to take the time to explain everything in not one but two Audi’s. She truely made sure I was happy with my purchase of the A4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet, Giovanni
December 29, 2018

"Bought and Aston Martin "

- Javier7806

Mr Steve Barmann was very polite, profesional and helpful during the whole process He answered all my questions and helped me get a good deal Very good salesman!! Thanks Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve barman
December 28, 2018

"Great experience!!"

- Delphine08

Juan took care of us at Jaguar and he was Nice and very Pro. We are so happy!!! We love our E pace thanks again Juan we ll be back👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan
December 22, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- BioGen

Sales staff was very helpful and extremely knowledgeable about the cars they were selling. We felt like they were willing to go the extra mile. We came looking for a new car and left with an amazing new 2019 Cayenne and a memorable experience. Would definitely recommend The Collection and our salesperson to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benigno Cruz
December 20, 2018

"Excellent "

- Sutton188

Steve Barmann is very gracious. He's extremely helpful in setting up the cars for me. The collection is easy to deal with and always very fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Barmann
December 14, 2018

"The Best one in Miami!! "

- Porchesxever

julio is the best one! El mejor! Siempre amable siempre sonriente siempre dispuesto!! Un muy buen conocedor de la marca! Conoce al cliente y el producto como ninguno!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Mata
1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results