About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tamaroff Honda

4.8

296 Lifetime Reviews

28585 Telegraph Road, Southfield, Michigan 48034 Directions
Sales: (800) 679-6108

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

296 Reviews of Tamaroff Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"Awesome People and Awesome Service"

- Muhammad Shazor

The entire experience was very pleasant. The sales specialist Sean Walter was knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. He was very meticulous explaining various options and very thorough. He is really cool and gave his best efforts to get me the good deal. I would happy to recommend Tamaroff to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Walter
September 08, 2018

"Honda's excellent service"

- Munchkin

Excellent service. This is the third Honda that I have bought from Tamaroff and would go back again. I highly recommend them, they will work with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claude C
September 06, 2018

"Great car, Civic Sedan LX ☺"

- sam

7th Civic Sedan, all with Shameem since 2002. He has been with me every step of the way--thanks. Service dept. and body shop--Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shameem Rahman, senior sales consultant, Chris, vehicle purchase order paperwork
August 31, 2018

"A Pleasure, Relaxing, Professional"

- Biglah

Finally!! An enjoyable experience buying a new car. I cannot say enough about our salesman-Shaheem Rahman. From the first phone call to driving the car home, nothing but a pleasure dealing with him. Knowledgeable, professional, efficient, and above all, stood behind his claims. No back and forth nonsense that you typically get at dealers. I would recommend him to everyone going to Tamaroff. he absolutely deserves all those awards on his desk. As I said to my wife, after so many years of buying new cars, this was the first time I left with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tod gladly jumped right in to help expedite the papers. Barry made sure the car was perfect and ready.
August 31, 2018

"Totally Satisfied"

- Carole

Please see email that I sent to Mike Wilhelm yesterday for my comments about the service and Mr. Pettway's professional, courteous, and helpful manner regarding the operation of my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Pettway
August 30, 2018

"Fast and Effective"

- kmmorale

I was recently in an accident and needed to obtain a new car very quickly for work. So I went scouring the internet for something I liked on Truecar. Lo and behold I take an interest in the Honda Civic and am contacted by Sean Walter from the Tamaroff Honda dealership. He was very informative, helpful, and friendly. With his help we got all of the paperwork taken care of almost instantly, which saved me a lot of time and hassle! All that was left after that was to just go in and pick up my brand new Honda Civic! Which I love, by the way. It has great handling and quite a bit of pep behind the acceleration. All in all, I'm very happy with my experience at Tamaroff and would recommend going there to anyone interested in a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Walter
August 29, 2018

"Wouldn't buy a Honda anywhere else."

- pixie, jsw

I have been leasing my Honda's from Tamaroff for many years. Love everything about the dealership from the sales to the service. They are all very helpful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Luu
August 26, 2018

"Best Honda Dealership in Michigan. "

- sassyhonda2

My husband and I went to get my Honda 2015 serviced and he decided to take a look at the new 2018 Honda Accords and we spotted one that we absolutely loved and he asked me if I wanted it, and he purchased it on the spot from our previous salesman Allan Lu. Allan is one of the reasons we drive from Macomb to Southfield to get all service on our cars. Allan customer service is superb and his knowledge of the products is outstanding along with his Manager. Thank you, Tamaroff Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Lu
August 23, 2018

"oil change"

- No thanks

I was taken right away and finished earlier than promised.Tamaroff is an awesome dealership.That's all I have to say. Not much can be said about an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
August 21, 2018

"Excellent service"

- ED

Brought car in for oil change. Good customer service as always! Rodney Tisdale is the best! Tamaroff Honda is lucky to have Rodney as one of their associates!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Tisdale
1
...
1 - 10 of 296 results