About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tamaroff Honda

4.7

239 Lifetime Reviews

28585 Telegraph Road, Southfield, Michigan 48034 Directions
Sales: (800) 679-6108

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

239 Reviews of Tamaroff Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 08, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Bronwynn 0408

I had a wonderful experience working with my salesperson, Sean, at Tamaroff! He was knowledgeable about the cars I was considering leasing and made my experience enjoyable,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Walters
February 01, 2018

"Alan Luu"

- AvgUSAJoe

Alan Luu will get it done for you! He was very patient as I requested test drives of several models. He was knowledgeable and friendly. I felt welcomed and not like a number.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Luu
January 17, 2018

"Everything good."

- rwalton

Years ago, I went to dealerships for cars other than Honda's. During the past 18 years I have, on one occasion, visited a Honda dealership other than Tamaroff. Neither of those activities will ever be repeated. Everyone at Tamaroff from sales, finance, management, service, and repair, all make every experience (even the need for the body shop) a pleasant one. No hassles, no "tall tales", just people who do a great job of taking care of the customer. They have my respect and loyalty because they have earned it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles, Mark
January 15, 2018

"Tire issue"

- MLiberty

The service staff is amazing, not only fixing the issue, but the customer as well. I have been to this dealership in the past and have never been less than 100% satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
January 13, 2018

"Customer-centric Service"

- bgottlieb

Charles, the service specialist who was my point person at Tamaroff Honda is the template for his colleagues. He was prompt, polite and attentive. He notified me when there was an update on completion time and made sure the car was warmed and ready for me when I arrive for pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles
December 07, 2017

"Wonderful "

- Idspight

As always, Tamaroff Honda quickly identified the issue and resolve the matter at an affordable cost. I was in and out in under two hours. Great job once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Danek
December 02, 2017

"I know the employees and they know me and my needs"

- Al from oak park

I was in a rush for an oil change. They were backed up and told me when to return. I did and they rushed me through without missing anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney
December 01, 2017

"Tamaroff Is Tops"

- Stuart Logan

I lease or buy all of my cars from Tamaroff (or from its sister Acura dealership). This latest experience reaffirms my judgement of the dealership's knowledgeable and personable employees, and of its accommodating facilities. As always, the lease payment (or price) has left me quite happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shameem Rahman
November 25, 2017

"good survey"

- raja

good customer service. good focus. continue same good work.customer service is priority and keep doing same. punctual and professional important. keep doing same. coupons helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
good
November 18, 2017

"Great"

- Love my CRV

Great waiting area for oil change. Couldn't get on the wi-fi. Very friendly staff. Didn't have to wait long at all for oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oil change
1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results