About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tamaroff Honda

4.6

229 Lifetime Reviews

28585 Telegraph Road, Southfield, Michigan 48034 Directions
Sales: (800) 679-6108

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

229 Reviews of Tamaroff Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2017

"great"

- cowley

There was great service as always when I visit the dealership for any type of service. The representatives are all very attentive and answers any questions I may have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
unknown
November 12, 2017

"Good sale, but poor follow through"

- geewhytee

We had a great experience working with Claud to purchase our Honda. Things went smoothly until the point where we drove off with the car. They had removed the original floor mats from the car, which were in the trunk. When we called to let Claud know, he said he would get it to us when we went back for our oil change. We let him know when we scheduled the oil change and he said they would be there. Yet, when we drove almost an hour to pick up the mats, he was not there, and there were no floor mats to pick up. I left a voicemail with the front desk, for him, and his manager, and no word since. It seems like a small factor, but this has really soured my experience working with Tamaroff Honda, which is quite unfortunate, because we really enjoyed working with Claud during the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Claud
November 10, 2017

"service"

- ronb172

The dealership is clean and the staff is friendly. Very fast oil changes. Very nice waiting room. One of the best service centers that I have ever been in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I am not good with namws
November 09, 2017

"very pleased"

- dzappa002

got me into the car I wanted at the price I was willing to pay worked with me from sales to financing to service made the whole car buying a pleasurable experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
cathy fenske
November 02, 2017

"Great service"

- MM

I visited Tamaroff Honda for oil change and multi point inspection. Everyone was very friendly and price was reasonable. It was raining but they washed my car and cleaned inside the vehicle. I was very impressed their service. I really appreciated it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry I cannot recall his name
October 22, 2017

"Great."

- karen3

I was a walk in for an oil change and tire rotation. I was out of there in 45 minutes and they even cleaned the inside of my windshield. Which I can't reach to clean it myself!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
October 06, 2017

"Professional service experience"

- Charles Michael Comsa

I brought in our Honda 2017 CRV and received a prompt professional experience. The waiting room was clean and stocked with complimentary coffee, bagels, and donuts. My oil change was completed quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles. But I don't recall his last name
October 05, 2017

"Good salespeople, good price, good experience"

- dafrank

I purchased both my 2018 Odyssey and my wife's 2018 HR-V at Tamaroff Honda in Southfield, Michigan in late September of 2017. Our salesperson, Paul, was very helpful and seemed to have our best interest in mind. We got a fair and low price for both the lease of the HR-V and the buy of the Odyssey. The purchasing experience was low key, not high pressure, with no drama, and Paul was very helpful. We got the vehicles we requested, even if they were a little hard to find because the supply was limited on these just introduced models, The vehicles were delivered in perfect shape and have so far not evidenced the slightest problem. Overall, my experience with Paul at Tamaroff was a very good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Kulesh
October 01, 2017

"Always have an excellant experience"

- 4rac

As a customer, I like seeing the same people each time come. They know me and my vehicle's history. There obviously is not a high turnover of staff, the company must be doing something right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Danek
September 30, 2017

"Excellent "

- Molexjr131

There is no other place I will take my Honda Crosstour then Tamaroff Honda. The customer service is excellent and they are always ready and willing to help you get what you need for your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles
1
...
1 - 10 of 229 results