About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tamaroff Honda

4.8

276 Lifetime Reviews

28585 Telegraph Road, Southfield, Michigan 48034 Directions
Sales: (800) 679-6108

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

276 Reviews of Tamaroff Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 19, 2018

"Quick"

- Veronica 45

Loved the donuts and water while I waited for my car. The service was quick and the waiting room was clean. I also liked that my car was washed and vacuumed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
July 14, 2018

"Service Appointment "

- J23wind

Easily made an appointment to have an oil change and a slow leak in my tire checked out. The staff was friendly and professional. My work was completed and resulted in an even lower bill than I had anticipated. They have a great waiting area and even gave me a bag of cookies with my receipt. It was an overall great experience and I will certainly be returning here again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Pettway
July 06, 2018

"Had oil change and headlight replaced"

- Khan4

Charles got me in and out as promised. I was in need of a drive from and to my home and Charles was abke to accommodate me quickly. He was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles
July 06, 2018

"Excellent"

- linda123

The service advisor, Mr. Charles Pettway was very thorough and professional, as was the entire service department staff that I can in contact with. I am quite satisfied with the service I received as always. Great team work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Pettway
July 06, 2018

"Car was in accident and is like new."

- Happy with work done

The work was completed earlier than estimated. they sent estimate to insurance company and ordered parts. Everyone was very helpful. This was the second time I used this service center. This is under my husband,s name but he died in December and it is under my name - Nancy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
July 02, 2018

"My first appointment and enjoyed it."

- Kdog1959

I brought my car in for its first service appointment and was treated really well by everyone! My appointment was at 11:30 for an oil change and tire rotation and I was out of the dealership by 12:30. Great job and I will be returning for my next service visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
June 23, 2018

"Service "

- Deb1954

Great service customer service great love working with Rodney in the service department what more can I say about Rodney great great great service great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney
June 23, 2018

"Rodney was the best"

- Deewill

This is my second time using Tamaroff because I recently moved here from Chicago. Rodney and the rest of the staff was friendly and very helpful. Sometimes, auto service shops can be intimidating. Not here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney
June 15, 2018

"1st class service with best in class pricing!"

- Jasoncombs

Tamaroff worked tireless for my business and displayed an unbelievable amount of integrity in the process. My wife and I had a budget and they really helped educate us on the various options. They went over and beyond to ensure they provided us with an option that considered our financial situation first and foremost but also to get us the best value for our money. Top notch and they’ve found a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Pruitt, Sean Walter
June 09, 2018

"Jason was awesome "

- Howraa123

Jason was so helpful and really knew what he was doing. I had a great experience and he really made sure i left with everything i needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
1
...
1 - 10 of 276 results