Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Tamaroff Honda

4.7

428 Lifetime Reviews

28585 Telegraph Road, Southfield, Michigan 48034 Directions
Call (248) 965-1049

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

428 Reviews of Tamaroff Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2019

"regular maintenance"

- Steve B

Very easy, made an appointment and Jason my service rep was right on time. Traveled to work on the courtesy vehicle and returned later that day on the vehicle to pick up my car. Very easy and good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
December 02, 2019

"Overall good experience. Good service and good discounts..."

- Abin Joseph

Overall good experience. Good service and good discounts are given which is so much appreciated. The agent was pleasant to deal with. :) thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney
November 27, 2019

"Good Price Good People"

- Terry

I requested numerous dealers to give me a quote on the car we knew we wanted. Tamaroff stood out from the crowd with a good price. That brought us in and as they say the rest is history. I dont know what else to say. It was a good experience. Went smooth and the dealership employees were friendly and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey, Sean and Finance Guy (forget name)
November 27, 2019

"The team at Tamaroff Honda has been consistently reliable..."

- Brooksio_79

The team at Tamaroff Honda has been consistently reliable and accommodating, from the body shop, to the service department, to most recently the sales team, and Sean whom helped me into my new 2019 Odessey.... Which I love! I never feel pressured into anything and am very happy bring a part of the Honda family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Walter
November 23, 2019

"Service and Shuttle"

- stevesaginaw

Service was very professional. Communication and advise was very good. Shuttle was very convenient. My driver, Sandy was very friendly and an excellent driver. All work done and pricing was explained to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Tisdale, Sandy Love
November 23, 2019

"Treated nicely, car done quickly"

- tom.psi

Service department was ready for me when I arrived for my appointment. Requested service (oil change & tire rotation) was done quickly without any complication. Lounge area was clean & comfortable. Donut & coffe were good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Habhab in Service, Sean Walter in Sales.
November 19, 2019

"I like that Jason always explains everything that my car..."

- Ms. Machain

I like that Jason always explains everything that my car needs with detail, and is always friendly. I can get my car serviced with confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
November 16, 2019

"Made an appointment showed up, my car was immediately..."

- rseth999

Made an appointment showed up, my car was immediately taken in service engine did a great job explaining what was going to be done and shuttle service was convenieNT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
November 15, 2019

"Put on Winter tires and remove summer wheelset"

- gwbrouhard

This was a simple straightforward service matter which Tamaroff did smoothly and they did a good job but the rating service wants more words in my comments. Will send my rating to the dealer and honda asking where I got to rate their provider.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember name
November 12, 2019

"Oil Change"

- jmg531

I scheduled an oil change. My appointment was on time and my car was finished earlier than expected. I was treated kindly and professionally by the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember.
1
...
1 - 10 of 428 results