About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tamaroff Honda

4.7

252 Lifetime Reviews

28585 Telegraph Road, Southfield, Michigan 48034 Directions
Sales: (800) 679-6108

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

252 Reviews of Tamaroff Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 20, 2018

"The purchase/lease experience since 2012"

- Prapullad

Leasing of Honda Odyssey from tamaroff Honda makes me so easy since 2012 because of Sean's amazing skills. We love to come back again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean walter
April 05, 2018

"Will work with your situation. "

- CatLord

Helped me out of my lease predicament, ended up with a new car, didn't think that was on the table. Will be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shameem
April 03, 2018

"Pleasant service and a great new car"

- Honda Fan

Our new car purchase was a very pleasant experience. Alan Luu was very helpful and professional as he worked with us to make our purchase. This is the fourth Honda vehicle we have purchased and have been impressed with the quality and performance of the vehicles. We have also been pleased with the service department at Tamaroff Honda, with attentive and helpful staff when we have had our vehicles serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Luu
March 31, 2018

"18 years and counting"

- Ms Civic

Just picked up my 8th or 9th Honda Civic from Tamaroff. What keeps me coming back? Glad you asked....Alan Luu in Sales is by far the best no nonsense salesman that I’ve ever had in any purchase from any company. I always felt he had my best interest in mind and NEVER felt like he was trying to get over on me. I would also be remiss if I didn’t mention how friendly, thorough and professional Chris Corneau in the Business office is. You never have to wonder what you’re signing and what it means. He’s more than happy and capable to explain every document. But I also have to give a shout out to Rodney Tisdalr in the Service Department. Between the two of them, I’m a happy Tamaroff customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Luu, Chris Corneau
March 31, 2018

"Quick service"

- Tracey f

Enjoyed a quick regularly scheduled service appointment at Tamaroff. They said it would be about 90 minutes and ended up being less than 60! Thanks Tamaroff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Uncertain
March 29, 2018

"Easy to work with!"

- Caroline Nester

Working with Alan Luu was great. He was very professional and personable. Getting our lease was an easy and quick process overall! We will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Luu
March 28, 2018

"Efficient, professional"

- Whale watcher109

The service team at Honda Tamaroff provided the usual professional, prompt and efficient service, Thank you! And will return to this dealership for future services and/or repair work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney, Tony and Alan Lu
March 16, 2018

"Tamaroff Service is Awesome!"

- SW

Any time I come into the Tamaroff Honda Service Dept., everyone is so welcoming and friendly. Mark Prebee always gets everything done in a timely manner, and done right. I will be coming back to the service dept. for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Prebee
March 13, 2018

"In and Out"

- rhondagaylor

I only had an oil change this time, but in general I have a pleasant experience. I usually ask for Rodney Tisdale. He's pretty straight forward and doesn't try to up-sale. I trust him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Pettway; Rodney Tisdale
March 13, 2018

"Efficiency wins"

- harmoni6275

Was taken right away even though I was 10 minutes late for my appt. Was able to stay there and still get to work on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't have the name here
1
...
1 - 10 of 252 results