About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tamaroff Honda

4.9

323 Lifetime Reviews

28585 Telegraph Road, Southfield, Michigan 48034 Directions
Sales: (800) 679-6108

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

323 Reviews of Tamaroff Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2018

"Great service and friendly staff."

- Tigerpaws2

I didn't have an appointment and I spoke to Jason and he told me to come in for an oil change. I was out of there within an hour. I've always take my Honda to service at Tamaroff and appreciate their service. I've also purchase my cars for Tamaroff too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 29, 2018

"GREAT!"

- Parker22

The experience in purchasing my car was great! Sales agent Mel Holmes did an excellent job assisting me in the purchase of my car. Thanks Mel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel Holmes was very tentative with great customer service,.
November 25, 2018

"Great Service"

- ALBeSure

From the phone call to make the appointment, to the minor details like getting assistance for the auto unlock features on the doors, I was provided with excellent service! Every question was answered, and every need was taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
November 20, 2018

"service "

- swoosh20

Very good service took longer than i hoped but i didn't have an appointment so it was to be expected next time i'll have to remember to make an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
can't remember employee's name
November 17, 2018

"Fantastic Experience"

- Brent

Had the pleasure of working with Sean. Every bit the easy going, honest and knowledgeable professional. Throughout the process Sean gave me all the breathing room I needed to make my decisions, while giving me no nonsense and straight to the point information in a very quick manner. I quickly got the vibe that this dealership is very well run and responsive to its customers. Many thanks for the great experience. Very well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Walter
November 17, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Souzan

Alan was our rep. He was fantastic. Excellent care and excellent service. Took his time to make sure everything was in order and perfect. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Lou
November 16, 2018

"Great service, nice people."

- My Honda

Everyone I spoke to was helpful and friendly. The work was completed in a timely manner. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a reliable place to have their vehicle serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney
November 10, 2018

"well-taken care of"

- nancy48

I have purchased 2 cars fromthe same salesperson here and I appreciate the felling of being taken care of. The entire experience was pleasant. I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Walter
November 07, 2018

"Quality of good cutomer service"

- groovytia

Tameroff Honda Service department provides much better customer services satisfactory than at the Ferndale Honda service department. And their keyed value is providing quality services to their customer while waiting by serving refreshment curtosey for free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tisdale and also Jason whom is my service provider
November 03, 2018

"Service I received on my CR-V"

- xxxxxxx1

I enjoyed my service visit. The crew is always welcoming and perform in a professional manner. Thank you for great service. I will recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pettaway
1
...
1 - 10 of 323 results