Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Tamaroff Honda

4.7

406 Lifetime Reviews

28585 Telegraph Road, Southfield, Michigan 48034 Directions
Sales: (800) 679-6108

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

406 Reviews of Tamaroff Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2019

"Very helpful."

- Sunny

This was my first visit and i am very much impressed by their service. Steve was very helpful. Definitely going there again for the next servicing. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
October 10, 2019

"LIES, LIES, LIES"

- kam

Dealt with Shameem Rhamem at Honda, trying to purchase my car near the end of its lease. He told me I should finance it for at least a month with Honda Finance even though I have cash to pay it off (????) He said I should send him the check and and I could not make the final payoff payment online (another lie). Then Shameem told me I didn't need a sign-off on my odometer (which I do need by law) and refused to do it. I asked him three times if I needed it and he told me no. Worst car experience I have ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rhamem, Shameem
October 04, 2019

"Tamaroff is the best "

- dlsalem

Tamaroff Honda service always takes great care of me when I come in for service. Treat me like family and take great care of the car. They don't try to sell you a service you don't need. Been going to them for more than 20 years to purchase new cars and always get all of our Honda's serviced at Tamaroff. No better place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Tisdale, and Mark Prebee
October 04, 2019

"It was a positive experience."

- Bill

My salesman, Tod Cruz, took me on the highway, so that I could test the turbo-charged engine in order for me to test the performance. I was transitioning from a 6 cylinder vehicle to a 4 cylinder vehicle, so I had some power concerns. He also answered all of my questions and familiarized me with the key features of my new car. Then, he said that he would be available to answer any future questions. I was very satisfied with my experience working with Tod.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tod Cruz, Paul (business manager)
September 16, 2019

"New Car 2019 Accord Sport 1.5"

- Honda Man

I just love accords this is my fifth one and my third one I've leased from Alan Luu. He is a excellent sells person. Never a problem been coming here since 2011. My other purchases were at Metro Honda. I just lease a 2019 Accord Sport 1.5 love it. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Luu
September 12, 2019

"New Car Purchase"

- BILL

I just lease a 2020 Nissan Altima Tod Lopez and the whole team at Nissan, specially Mike are great people to work with. They make leasing a new car very easy and provide excellent price and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tod Lopez and Mike at Nissan
September 11, 2019

"Service"

- BILL

Good service done on time, good waiting room. I talked to my salesperson and got a new Nissan during my visit. getting an appointment before service worked great for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tod Lopez
September 04, 2019

"Best Price "

- Carlydst

Tamaroff offered the best price from among five other dealers. They picked me up, had my car prepped and ready, Sean Walter was very attentive, helpful and knowledgeable. Very good car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
September 04, 2019

"Great CR-V Purchase Experience at Tamaroff Honda"

- Feng's

We recently purchased a new CR-V from Tamaroff Honda dealership. It was a great experience, the sale consultant Sean Walter was knowledgeable, honest, willing to help us whenever he could. We highly recommend working with him. The new CR-V is great, essentially its safety features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Walter
September 04, 2019

"Best Buy"

- Dove

The consultant Sean Walter helped me a lot in materializing the buying. We bought CRV Ex thru him. He was very professional. Without any pressure we are able to buy it. He answered all our questions well and created confidence in buying . Thanks Sean. We will recommend Tamaroff dealership and Sean to our relatives and friends. He also contacted us after the sales to check anything he can do to make us comfortable and our future auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Walter
1
...
1 - 10 of 406 results