Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Tameron Honda Gadsden

Gadsden, AL

4.0
60 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

550 E Meighan Blvd

Gadsden, AL

35903

Directions

60 Reviews of Tameron Honda Gadsden

Sort by Write a review
January 26, 2021

"Great service, easy to deal with. Felt understood and..."

- mrsKP

Great service, easy to deal with. Felt understood and explained vehicle features thoroughly. Bryan Stanfield was awesome to work with. Time to complete transaction was less than 2 hrs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Stanfield
5.0
May 17, 2020

"Service department rotate tires scratched every wheel on..."

- Jeff campbell

Service department rotate tires scratched every wheel on my car..service manager was unpleasant when I pointed out all the scratches. Manager said I was being picky..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danny bryant
July 30, 2019

"Surging problem with 2016 pilot"

- Joe

I contacted Danny Bryant in the service department. I drove the vehicle in and was analyzed to be the fuel injectors. The dealership replace them under warranty, but later I continued to have the same problem. Today the service department checked the transmission and performed service bulletin 17-014. This solved the problem. The service department did a great job. This is the only place to take a Honda for repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Bryant
March 16, 2019

"Friendliest and absolutely the best place ever to buy a car!"

- Lindsay4boys

They have the best customer service by far out of the many dealerships we have been to. They even stayed late to help get us in the best deal possible for us. Can’t thank them enough. I’d give them a 10 star rating if possible!! Very, very friendly people. I would highly recommend them to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Mullinax
March 15, 2018

"Brilliant!"

- filaizha thompson

The best Honda dealership hands down! Just make sure you go to Gadsden and not Hoover. KC & Julie made buying easy. They even brought the cars and paperwork to my job! Who does that? I never had to talk them down because the prices were lower than expected and they gave us a very fair trade in. Only good things to say about them. Don't go to Serra or Brannon. They all play games, even Sunny King. You'll thank me later for this review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Rooks
5.0
KC Steele
5.0
Christy Ingram Payne
February 20, 2018

"Wonderful"

- PatC

Everyone at the dealership made this car shopping experience a good one. Julie Rooks guided us through the process and my son who was helping me felt the same as me that Julie was the best we had dealt with!!! We had been looking around from Huntsville to Gadson for a vehicle that we liked and where we liked dealing with the salesperson. Julie and the Tameron dealership provided that experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Rooks
5.0
February 14, 2018

"First solo buying experience"

- Fey, Debra

As a new widow, this was my first experience trading in two high mileage vehicles and buying a certified pre-owned vehicle, a 2017 Honda HRV with low mileage. Julie was patient and considerate as I tried on several cars, then when I narrowed it down to the HRV she quickly searched the lot and found the perfect car. She facilitated the process, including the trade in and subsequent negotiations in a calm manner. As I consider hard-sell approaches, I appreciate going through this process with a woman. She perhaps didn't know as much about the specific features on this particular vehicle as I would have liked, she connected my phone and transferred contacts, and showed me how the navigation system worked -- two of the major features. I'm still learning about the safety features via the manual. I think she is an excellent addition in a male-dominated vocation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Rooks
5.0
January 20, 2018

"Excellent "

- Honda2017

Excellent customer service , would recommend to everyone. I felt nervous coming in and when I left I felt great, thanks to her I get to drive away in a brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Rooks
5.0
December 20, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Kriss

Tameron Honda Gadsden followed through on everything we discussed over the phone in regards to the value of our trade-ins to locating the vehicle we were looking for when we arrived at the showroom. Everyone was friendly, efficient and we are now the proud owners of a Ridgeline Black Edition...WE LOVE IT!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Stanfield
5.0
Christy Ingram Payne
5.0
December 19, 2017

"Wasn't looking for a Honda"

- BYEBYERENTAL

I found a car online I was interested in and reached out to "Julie" at Tameron Honda in Gadsden. She was quick to respond and extremely helpful from the very first text message all the way through the final step of driving away in my vehicle of choice. When I made it to the dealership, I was greeted at the door by KC, offered something to drink, and was soon put in direct contact with Julie. She was friendly, courteous and very professional. I felt that she truly cared about earning my business but was not unpleasantly pushy as I have experienced in the past at other dealerships. She did everything she could to expedite and finalize my purchase without sacrificing her "people skills" to do so. I would also like to comment on how great Craig, the finance man involved, is. Super friendly and personable. I would HIGHLY recommend Tameron Honda as a place to purchase a new OR used vehicle, which is why I was there; and it wasn't even a Honda. There was no attempt at redirection to push me into anything else. I also needed to return a rental vehicle; Greg led me to the agency since I didn't know where it was (traffic was heavy and it was dark) to return the car and brought me back to the dealership. I REALLY APPRECIATED THAT! KC, Julie, Craig, Trevor, Greg, the man in the cubicle next to Julie, the other guy who brought me more water, Christy via text; everyone I encountered was what you should be able to expect at any dealership...but do not always get. Sterling service all the way around. The only fly in the ointment: it took longer than I anticipated; but, they were busy which is another testament to how good they are. People don't usually flock to a place that doesn't know how to conduct its' business well. Thanks, Tameron folks, for helping me get back on the road in MY OWN WHEELS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Rooks
5.0
Other Employees : All noted in message above
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results