About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tarbox Hyundai

4.8

1,327 Lifetime Reviews

3665 Quaker Lane, North Kingstown, Rhode Island 02852 Directions
Sales: (401) 826-1500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,327 Reviews of Tarbox Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 14, 2018

"What a great experience!, "

- cargal, lorraine 629

After owning my car for 14 years, I was a little gun shy in buying a new vehicle. Marcus Flores set my mind at ease, He was very patient and explained all about the cars that I was interested in today. We chose my Elantra and am so happy with our decision. I can't thank Marcus enough for all his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Flores, and in the financial dept. Mike Doyle!
July 14, 2018

"Tarbox"

- Jgionti1

Excellent experience from beginning to end. Dealership was clean and the employees were very friendly and they were very helpful. I would definitely recommend Tarbox.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rolin Buth
June 23, 2018

"Great expierance"

- SandT

Andrew was very informative and patient with me as I tried to decide on color, options ect. At 71 years old I finally setteled on Sonata. Love it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 20, 2018

"Great "

- Raindrops

Joel is the best sales men around. I would love every one have a good experience that we had. I due recommend tarbox overall the other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Smiyh
June 18, 2018

"You can get what you want"

- Kat

Andrew reached out to me to look at new accents. I was not crazy about them, but really liked the Elantra GT. Andrew was able to make it happen without any hassle. Sadiq did my paperwork, and I was good to go. Great experience. Cannot thank Andrew and Sadiq enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Rossi and Sadiq Davies
June 14, 2018

"Professional, no nonsense approach. Great deals"

- Lizzie

The sales rep, Jared and Fimamce manager, Sarkis, were extremely professional Answered all my questions Although this my 5th lease; I am a new customer to Tarbox. I am loving my Sonata Sport. To first time buyers, you won't regret doing business here! Thank you, Jared!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sarkis
June 07, 2018

"All that I asked for..."

- Susan A.

This was my 3rd time leasing with PERFECT results. Lyn was especially helpful as always. I am very pleased with my new car and with Tarbox overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyn
June 06, 2018

"Best dealership in RI"

- Shandy1961

Gary Imondi made my car buying experience painless and fun!! Told him what I wanted, what my budget was, and he met both those expectations!!! And he’s a lot if fun....Gary’s the man!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 05, 2018

"Best car buying experience!"

- Kaykayg

In a nutshell. Tarbox employees were professional, honest, listened to me. They were respectful. No haggling or ongoing negotiations. Very happy with my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy Tarbox
June 01, 2018

"Great experience"

- RagdollMama

I have hated every car buying experience until I went to Tarbox Hyundai! Joel (my car salesman) was very accommodating, courteous and listened to what I wanted. He let me test drive 2 cars, offered us water several times and couldn't have been nicer! I left my mobile charger and garage door openers in my old car and called him when I realized it and when I went back to get them, he greeted me at my car. I didn't even have to get out. Service so far has been excellent!!! The business manager Mike was great and even contacted my insurance company to give them my new information. I thought that was just awesome. I couldn't have been happier with my experience at Tarbox Hyundai and my car! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel (salesman), Mike Doyle (Buskness Manager)
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,327 results