Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Tarrytown Honda

4.8

650 Lifetime Reviews

480 S Broadway, Tarrytown, New York 10591
Call (914) 631-0815

650 Reviews of Tarrytown Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2019

"Caring: concern and great attention."

- Peter C.

Wilson Velez is my salesperson at Tarrytown Honda and has been for other vehicle purchases.. This is the fourth vehicle my family has purchased from Tarrytown Honda and Wilson, our salesperson is one of the reasons we have returned to this dealership. Wilson is a patient, courteous, genuinely caring and concerned person. Wilson was always accessible and patient in response to our questions about the vehicle purchase. On the day the vehicle was acquired, Wilson spent a great amount of time ensuring that we were familiar with all of the vehicle's features; particularly the safety and electronic capabilities. We plan to purchase a vehicle for another member of the household later this year. I plan to return to Tarrytown Honda and will contact Wilson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2019

"No pressure"

- LauraG

I was expecting a hard sell, but Chris was just the opposite. I stopped in to see what car I might want to purchase within the next five months and went home the same day with a brand new Civic. Chris agreed with me that my selection was exactly what I wanted and needed. There was no pressure whatsoever. With the trade in and dealer incentive, I felt confident purchasing my new car on the spot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2019

"Sales person "

- AnthonyG78

Wilson was outstanding once again this is probably my tenth vehicle that I bought from Tarrytown Honda in approx 12 years I’ve always dealt with Wilson and always will!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2019

"An excellent experience "

- Nanny24besuts

Chris was extremely courteous very soft-spoken and no pressure applied. He was knowledgeable and very very Informative. If he couldn’t answer my question he immediately went to find the answer. My purchase was a early lease return and new lease. A little complicated transaction But he handled it very professionally. . I highly recommend him Lisa was also courteous and professional. Explained each step as we went along. Easy transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2019

"Great customer sevice"

- Galy2019

Wilson is amazing has always done right by me and my family. He’s very professional and efficient i wouldn’t go anywhere else.. always leave a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2019

"Professional and Virtuoso"

- Maria Valentin

Wilson has always served my family and friends with the upmost respect and professionalism. He goes above and beyond to make your purchasing experience as simple and enjoyable as possible . He has great patience and ethics, I consider him a part of my extended family. Thank you Wilson for all you do!! Maria Valentin & Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2019

"World class, thank you Wilson Velez!"

- Ysnel123

On mother’s day, while parked in the Bronx my vehicle was struck and deemed a total loss. Wilson Velez and his team at Tarrytown Honda made my transition into my new 2019 CRV worth while. Wilson Velez I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart you’ve made my experience something to always remember. You’ve made a customer for life, thank you for everything you’ve done for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2019

"Wilson has a great manner and throws in kindness, too!"

- Sue

Our car died on our trip from PA to MA; Wilson and Tarrytown got us back on the road in just a few hours. The owner took time to chat with us and gave us a great price. Our salesman, Wilson not only had a great manner for a salesman and guided us to the right car, but went the extra mile. Thank you again for transferring all our stuff from our trade-in to our new Accord; what a great surprise!. You took care of us when we were in a pinch and even offered to buy us lunch which was so kind! Because of you, we were able to continue our trip that day to MA and had a wonderful time with our daughter. We even "pulled a Wilson" and surprised her by preparing her dining room for painting before she woke up the next morning. We shared about your kindness to us, with others too! Thanks again, Sue and Bruce

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anisa
May 15, 2019

"Best salesman/dealership"

- Melnik

I’ve been dealing with Tarrytown Honda for many years now and have bought many cars from my salesman Rich Miller. He goes above and beyond when you’re there to buy a car as if you were family. Would not go anywhere else for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2019

"Best price, excellent customer service"

- Jesus3125

Prior to purchasing my 2019 Sport Honda Accord, I was negotiating the price with 30 dealers across the state. I called Tarrytown Honda and spoke with Wilson Velez, and he offered me the best price. The Tarrytown Honda had some of the best prices and staff. Everyone was very professional, no one was pressuring me or making me feel uncomfortable into buying a car. I also want to thank the dealer for sending Joshua to pick me up from my job so I could be able to buy the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : thank to Joshua for pick me up from my job so I could be able to buy the car
1
...
1 - 10 of 650 results