Back

Tasca Automotive Group

Cranston, RI

4.8
5,502 Reviews
Tasca Automotive Group has proudly been serving the families of Southern New England since 1943. We carry Ford, Lincoln, Mazda, and Volvo as well as over 300 Pre-Owned vehicles. Every pre-owned vehicle is covered with a 7 day money back guarantee. The service departments at both of our facilities are open until midnight during the week and all day Saturday. Both facilities also have QUICKLANE centers for fast maintenance and repairs. Our Cranston facility features a complimentary car wash and Italian restaurant for our customers' convenience. Log onto tasca.com to learn more.
Contact Dealership

1300 Pontiac Ave

Cranston, RI

02920

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 5,502 reviews

November 22, 2022

I was not in the market for a new vehicle but was still window shopping if it wasn't for the tasca team amber,Orlando,and Peter I would have continued going to other dealers I appreciate the family fell More

by Doliver353
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Morris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 23, 2022 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! Sincerely, The Tasca Mazda Cranston Team

November 17, 2022

Chris was very helpful and committed to providing us with the best repair service! Thanks More

by Client 1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Promades
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 17, 2022 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Tasca Automotive Group, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

November 17, 2022

Best car dealership in RI, they have taken care of me time and time again. Tasca makes car buying an enjoyable experience, only good things to say. They go above and beyond to ensure you always receive h More

by Hagop
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Mailloux
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Todd Amaral
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Yang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 20, 2022 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Tasca Automotive Group!

November 17, 2022

Had the pleasure of working with Chantelle Sebastiao this past week as my service advisor. Very friendly, upbeat and was on top of keeping us informed of what was going on with our car and made our first int More

by Mike P
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Nardolillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Chantelle Sebastiao
Nov 20, 2022 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business, Mike, and look forward to your next visit.

November 10, 2022

We were accomodated quickly and the service was performed quickly leaving us minimally inconvenienced without a vehicle More

by Andy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Promades
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 11, 2022 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Andy, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Sincerely, The Tasca Mazda Cranston Team

November 09, 2022

Never have I been so listened to and validated. Matt went over and beyond to make sure my car was in safe running order. He made sure I had a rental while it was in the shop. When new issues popped More

by cynthia
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Cabral
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 09, 2022 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you for sharing your excellent experience with Tasca Automotive Group. We're thrilled to hear that Matt was outstanding. Thank you for this fantastic five-star review. We appreciate your business, Cynthia. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for years to come.

October 25, 2022

When I finally was contacted by Amber Morris, my eventual sales person, I was hopeful we would find the car I wanted. No luck until then. She listened and searched. A week later, she called and said "There More

by bk2
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Cabral
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Amber Morris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 26, 2022 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well with Amber and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

October 20, 2022

In my chase to find a Ford Maverick, I connected with Don from Tasca. Even though the order banks were closing, Don went out of the way to secure me a spot. Over the months, production updates from Ford were More

by svezikov
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Mailloux
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 20, 2022 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new Ford Maverick. We truly appreciate your kind feedback for Don!

October 20, 2022

I had a great experience with Michael. He was incredibly knowledgeable and made my experience smooth and quick! More

by alysaatkin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen D'Elena
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Michael
Oct 20, 2022 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Tasca Automotive Group!

October 17, 2022

I bough a 2019 Lincoln MXC and the sales and finance staff made the process easy and without pressure. More

by steve.phillips
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Yang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cannon Brian
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 18, 2022 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you for your business and this review, Steve. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

1
...
1 - 10 of 5,502 results