Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Tasca Automotive Group

Cranston, RI

4.9
5,302 Reviews
The Tasca Family is still here to serve you. Our sales department is still open, but in compliance with state law its by appointment. Call or click to schedule an appointment. We can also handle an entire transaction over the phone or through our website. Our service, parts, and collision centers are still open to serve you. With everything going on, the last thing you need to worry about is your vehicle. Don't stress out. We are still here to handle all your automotive needs. Tasca Automotive Group has proudly been serving the families of Southern New England since 1943. We carry Ford, Lincoln, Mazda, and Volvo as well as over 300 Pre-Owned vehicles. Every pre-owned vehicle is covered with a 7 day money back guarantee. The service departments at both of our facilities are open until midnight during the week and all day Saturday. Both facilities also have QUICKLANE centers for fast maintenance and repairs. Our Cranston facility features a complimentary car wash and Italian restaurant for our customers' convenience. Log onto tasca.com to learn more.

1300 Pontiac Ave

Cranston, RI

02920

Directions

By Type

Showing 5,303 reviews

August 05, 2021

"I purchased a 2020 Lincoln MKZ reserve in February of..."

- Dana R. Truhan

I purchased a 2020 Lincoln MKZ reserve in February of this year 2021 Josephine Merolla was my sales rep the entire experience was excellent every detail spot on

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joseph M Simon
August 04, 2021

"We just leased our third Mazda in a row from Tasca..."

- cmm49

We just leased our third Mazda in a row from Tasca Automotive Group over a nine year period. Don Mailloux has assisted us in leasing the vehicle that best fits our needs over this period. We are thrilled with our new CX-5. Don always has vehicles waiting for us to be test driven and able to answer all of our questions. He's been there to assist us when we have any questions or concerns during the entire leasing period. We'll be back to see Don at the end of this lease.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"Josephine made my fiancé's first-time car-buying..."

- Georgia Hathaway

Josephine made my fiancé's first-time car-buying experience easy. She made time for us to come in over several weekends to test drive various cars, answered every question, was available to check on the status of vehicles as we searched, and ultimately helped us find and purchase our Ford Focus. We are both so happy and satisfied with the experience and I will definitely be back in the future when the time comes for me to purchase a new or used car myself. I cannot overstate how important it is to work with someone you trust when buying a car -- and this is why we are so thankful to have worked with Josephine.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"Josephine has been very helpful to my entire family!..."

- harold hathaway

Josephine has been very helpful to my entire family! Helping us find the right car at the right time. SHE IS MY GO TO PERSON IF WE EVER NEED A CAR.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"My experience at Tasca was amazing! From the moment i got..."

- gia1822

My experience at Tasca was amazing! From the moment i got to the dealership i knew i wanted a CX-5 and with the help of Jospephine i found the perfect Navy blue suv i always wanted. It wasnt brand new but only a couple years old... it had a small tear in the liner which i hadnt even noticed at first but Jospephine immediately saw it and recommend their service team fix it for me, which they did! i would totally recommend her to anyone shopping at Tasca.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 03, 2021

"Don is a phenomenal salesperson, very helpful with the..."

- VroomVroom

Don is a phenomenal salesperson, very helpful with the plethora of questions I had and made my car buying experience somewhat of an anomaly. Courteous, upfront and honest; If and when someone needs to purchase/lease a vehicle, I am happy to say “I know a guy”

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"Service is alway quick, convenient, friendly and helpful...."

- BriClark13

Service is alway quick, convenient, friendly and helpful. They keep the customers update to date with the progress of the service or repair of your vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 02, 2021

"Great dealership friendly staff & just an all around..."

- kyle

Great dealership friendly staff & just an all around great experience .I would recommend buying a vehicle there . The service department was awesome & I had fun walking around checking out vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"Great sales experience with Josephine when I bought my..."

- maribethp

Great sales experience with Josephine when I bought my Volvo XC-90. She was very knowledgeable and helpful. It was great working with her and she answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend working with Josephine.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Tasca continues to be our go to service center. Was only..."

- Andy

Tasca continues to be our go to service center. Was only in for a routine O,L,F and a state inspection this time though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 5,303 results