Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Tasca Automotive Group

4.9

4,408 Lifetime Reviews

1300 Pontiac Ave, Cranston, Rhode Island 02920
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 4,408 reviews

November 20, 2019

"Everyone at Tasca was very friendly, and very respectful...."

- Djpaule24

Everyone at Tasca was very friendly, and very respectful. Our salesman Rod was very attentive to what we were looking for with the budget we were working with. He was very knowlegable and went above and beyond our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 21, 2019 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Djpaule24 Thank you for your business and for the great review. Rod takes great pride in his work, so I will be sure to pass this nice review along to him. We look forward to serving you again soon. Sincerely, Carl Tasca, Jr.

November 17, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- Jerry3

Purchased a 2019 Ford Fusion for my son, great customer service. Took care of us from the time we walked in the door until we left with the car the next day. Alexsys Evans did a great job as did Elian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 16, 2019

"The best buying experience I ever had. Victor was such a..."

- spike1456

The best buying experience I ever had. Victor was such a great sales rep, and went beyond his way to make me happy. The people who work their are always so happy. Thanks again on a new vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 15, 2019

"Mike Yang a new sales person to myself did a terrific job..."

- Hjcofri

Mike Yang a new sales person to myself did a terrific job helping my wife and I find the right vehicle it was a step up in our previous vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Mulbah
November 15, 2019

"Happy days are here again..."

- Lillymac

I am most pleased with my new Lincoln MKZ...It is all that I could have wished for and more. From the minute I stepped into the showroom and was greeted by Giuseppe Moretta, I knew I had come to the right place. The assistance I received helped me decide which car would be the best match for my budget and operational needs. Questions before, during and after the sale was completed have been answered promptly and thoroughly. I would recommend Tasca Automotive Group and the team of sales associates to anyone who is in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tim in Finance
November 15, 2019

"My experience with Tasca was amazing. We were immediately..."

- Jhwiii

My experience with Tasca was amazing. We were immediately greeted by Mike, who was extremely helpful in finding the perfect car for me. Mike and the Tasca group then spent a considerable amount of time making sure I got the best deal possible, and made my wife and I feel comfortable and welcome the entire time. I’ll most certainly be coming back for my next vehicle as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 15, 2019 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Jhwiii Thank you for the great review and for your business. Mike is a tremendously talented sales representative who has made a great impact on our organization in the two years he has been with us. I know he will appreciate your kind words. We look forward to serving you again soon. Sincerely, Carl Tasca, Jr.

November 15, 2019

"Very good"

- mladams4@cox.net

i was very pleased with this salesman. He was very knowledgeable this car and all my questions and told me all I wanted to know. give him a mark of 100.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 15, 2019 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

mladams4@cox.net Thank you for the great review and for your business. Rod is coming up on his one year anniversary with the company, and he tried hard every day to give his customers a great experience. I will be sure to show everyone this review at tomorrow's sales meeting as it will make Rod's day. We look forward to serving you again soon. Sincerely, Carl Tasca, Jr.

November 13, 2019

"Nice place to visit but I wouldn’t want to live..."

- tbhdesign

Nice place to visit but I wouldn’t want to live there.....it did take all day but nice group of guys working there The end

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2019

"Great Price - No Surprizes"

- rshawv

I set up the appointment with Tasca by email after finding the perfect used car with a very low price on Tasca's web site. Our experience with the dealer couldn't have been better. Mr Guinta, our salesman was friendly and straight forward. No pressure was applied at all. The car and price was as advertised. Mr. Aytac worked with us on the paperwork, the extended warranty and found us a very low bank rate. The deal was completed and we happily drove the 2019 Fusion home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 10, 2019

"Wonderful experience!!! My salesman,Victor Dacosta, was..."

- Smigdoc

Wonderful experience!!! My salesman,Victor Dacosta, was outstanding. He was able to direct me to the right truck based on what I was looking for. He was very informative and offered his services going forward whenever I need anything. Again a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 4,408 results