Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Tasca Automotive Group

4.9

4,440 Lifetime Reviews

1300 Pontiac Ave, Cranston, Rhode Island 02920
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 4,440 reviews

December 14, 2019

"Today I came to the Tasca dealership in Cranston I spoke..."

- mnsho96

Today I came to the Tasca dealership in Cranston I spoke to Lou Colon about a 2013 Ford Taurus Limited. Lou worked out of his way in getting me to purchase the vehicle. Such a great all around Salesman. So Lou if you’re reading this. I just wanna say Thank You very much for what you have done for me. I am a very satisfied customer from Tasca Ford Cranston. Sincerely, Mr Matt Nievera

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 15, 2019 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Hello! Your review is well appreciated. It's always nice to hear that Lou has helped one of our customers find just what they wanted and with friendly service. Please don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, the Tasca Family

December 14, 2019

"Chris was extremely accommodating:He was eager to help..."

- Jjc8867

Chris was extremely accommodating: He was eager to help and seemed to genuinely enjoy his work... This positive attitude made my experience at Tasca a good one. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 14, 2019 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Tasca Automotive Group. Sincerely, The Tasca Family

December 14, 2019

"John and Adam Stone at the Quick Lane are 2 Fabulous..."

- Edge Owners

John and Adam Stone at the Quick Lane are 2 Fabulous Guys. They took care of my needs quickly and Very Satisfyingly. The Tech working in my car were Very Proffesional. Lastly the Cashier checking me out was Very Pleasant. I would recommend TASCA always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 14, 2019 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you for the kind words for John and Adam in our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Sincerely, The Tasca Family

December 14, 2019

"Mr. Maloney did a fantastic job of attending to my needs."

- jjwltd

The dealership, from all outward appearances seemed to be highly professional and well operated. There however were some obvious communication problems as between one of the salespersons and Mr. Maloney et al. I suppose this is something naturally to be expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 14, 2019 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Tasca Automotive Group. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Tasca Family

December 13, 2019

"Excellent Support"

- Terry Souza

Rod was very supportive when helping me buy my preowned car. He patiently listened to my needs and we came up with some options. From start to finish, he was right on top of things. This is the reason why we have bought all our cars from Tasca.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 13, 2019 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you for letting us know what a great job Rod did answering your questions and finding you the best deal! We pride ourselves on our great customer service and work to make sure that Tasca is a place where everyone is treated fairly. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, the Tasca Family

December 12, 2019

"Everyone I dealt with was very nice and helpful. "

- marie_tate15

I had a great experience and will be back for service in the future. Chris in the service department made sure I did not get more service done to my car than needed and was very respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 13, 2019 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Hi Marie, Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Tasca Automotive Group. I'm glad to hear that Chris was able to assist you with the servicing of your car in a respectful way and that you had such a positive experience at our dealership. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. Sincerely, the Tasca Family

December 12, 2019

"Had the pleasure of purchasing a vehicle from Rod..."

- Richard

Had the pleasure of purchasing a vehicle from Rod Maloney, no pressure salesman who worked with me on the purchase of my 2017 Nissan Maxima

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 13, 2019 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Hi Richard, Your review is well appreciated. It's always nice to hear that Rod has helped one of our customers find just what they wanted in a stress-free environment. Thank you for taking the time to write this review, and please don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, the Tasca Family

December 12, 2019

"Easy and convenient"

- TR27

My car has had factory issues since day one and Ed has helped me a couple of times. He sat there patiently and listened to all of my concerns and sympathized with me, then did his best to rectify the situation each time. He called to give me updates each time my car was in the shop and was very friendly every time I spoke to him. Dealing with someone as pleasant as he is made my car situation much less stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 12, 2019 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Very happy that Ed was able to make your visit less stressful. Drive Safely. Sincerely, The Tasca Family

December 12, 2019

"Rod Maloney helped us with purchasing an escape exactly..."

- shawn101589

Rod Maloney helped us with purchasing an escape exactly within our budget. He was very helpful and personable. Would definitely recommend Tasca in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 12, 2019 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you very much for the recommendation, Shawn. We are very happy that Rod was able to exceed your expectations. Sincerely, The Tasca Family

December 11, 2019

"I could not have asked for a better car buying..."

- Brimarie274

I could not have asked for a better car buying experience, especially after having the worst experience from a different dealership. A friend recommended me to Lou and I am so great full. I got the vehicle I wanted for a year newer, lesser mileage and for about the same price as the dealership that strung me along for a week and half. Lou made me feel immediately welcomed and kept my best interests in mind while looking at vehicles. I drove away same day with my new car that I love. Definitely will be going back in the future and recommending others to Lou.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 12, 2019 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Hi, Thank you for the kind thoughts and five-star rating regarding your recent experience with our sales department! We agree that Lou is a great asset to the team. We are very happy to hear you were able to purchase a vehicle from us at a great price and with fewer miles than you originally anticipated. Sincerely, the Tasca Family

1
...
1 - 10 of 4,440 results