About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Taylor Hyundai

4.9

809 Lifetime Reviews

3233 Washington Road, Augusta, Georgia 30907
Call (706) 868-1200

809 Reviews of Taylor Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2017

"New Sante Fe Purchase"

- rlewis5054

Absolutely great experience buying a vehicle. Daryl Pope was great in the way he handled the whole process. Salesman listened to what I wanted and didn't try to sell me something I didn't want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daryl Pope
October 16, 2017

"Ernest is Awesome"

- blackskull180

Ernest not only took care of all my needs and concerns. He also made me feel like Family. He deserves a bigger Desk. I will be doing business with this dealership for as long as he is there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2017

"Tony treatment"

- tonycarr1910

This was the first New Car I have ever bought. My experience was pleasant and helpful. I would highly recommend Kimberly Varner and Taylor for your vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 13, 2017

"First time buyer"

- daizy05

The experience at Taylor Hyundai was a very good one. The sales personnel were friendly and knowledgeable, great to work with. Sales manager on the other hand friendly but a little pushy, to the point of standing in front of door blocking my way. Other than that a very good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Powell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Doug Abfalter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2017

"Positive experience"

- Hyundai.fan3

Ernest Eldridge made our experience in buying our Tucson an easy and positive experience. He listened to what we wanted and we needed. Great car, great dealership, and great salesman! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernest Eldridge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2017

"Great People & Great Deal"

- FamilySUV

Great dealership! We purchased a used vehicle from Taylor Hyundai recently. All employees were very friendly and went the extra mile to give us a great deal! Angel Mendez was easy to work with and took the time to make sure we were satisfied with our new car and the service we received (even though it was almost closing time)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Mendez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 08, 2017

"Outstanding experience"

- TheJs

From start to finish, we had an excellent experience at Taylor Hyundai. We worked with Ernest Eldridge, and we highly recommend him to future buyers. He was personable, professional, knowledgeable, and truly listened to what we had to say. He was very informative about all available options, never pressured us, and gave us a courtesy call after the purchase to ensure everything was working correctly and we were still satisfied. The dealership also did a solid job on keeping the paperwork straightforward and hassle-free, and they went out of their way to find us every discount possible. If you're looking for an outstanding experience, ask for Ernest: he'll take of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernest Eldridge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 06, 2017

"Tuscon"

- trisha1934

Great place. They worked very hard to get me the financing and were able to put me into the Hyundai Tuscon. Very thorough going through the options on my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 06, 2017

"No pressure to buy!"

- MizViz

The staff at Taylor Hyundai were friendly and helpful. We appreciated their helpfulness, and no pressure to buy. Our dealer, Doug was friendly and helpful. We hope to buy from him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Abfalter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 02, 2017

"Done it again"

- tucson

Taylor Hyundai dealership is very nice , all of the salespeople are helpful. We are partial to Ben Powell we have now purchased our sixth vehicle from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Powell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 809 results