About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Team Blevins, LLC

4.9

30 Lifetime Reviews

1213 US Highway 11, Gouverneur, New York 13642 Directions
Sales: (315) 287-1300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

30 Reviews of Team Blevins, LLC

Sort by Write a review
May 05, 2018

"You guys make us feel like family "

- mudda

Like I said, when you walk into Team Blevins in Gouverneur you feel like part of the family. I get a sense that they care. That means a lot to me at least

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Youngs Sales consultant and Noah Putnam in service
April 13, 2018

"fast, friendly and honest"

- tate

I called on Monday they got me right in fast and the problem was fixed also there was no charge for this service, i am very satisfied with Team Blevins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah
April 11, 2018

"Wonderful as always!"

- Retired

Routine oil change. Great dealership. Always explains everything to me and gives me a price before they start the work. They take good care of my van!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Putnam
March 21, 2018

"My van was making a grinding noise in the rear."

- Retired

As soon as the tech checked my car he new it was the rear passenger side brakes. New brakes pads and rotors were replaced the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Putnam
March 20, 2018

"Service "

- Ram

Great Dealership and wonderful service department. Took my truck in for them to install an accessory and it looked great. I would highly recommend this Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
March 18, 2018

"The Best Dealership Around"

- tate

This was the second time buying from Blevins and I've always been treated like first class people and they go out of their way to make you feel like that, THERE GREAT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Mosaw
March 05, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Stacia Kroniser

Today I took my truck in for an oil change and to have some accessories installed. As usual the service was outstanding. Everyone greats you with a smile and like a part of the family stopping in for a visit. Today I needed a loaner as I had another appointment. There was no issue they had one ready and waiting for me. These people don't just want to sell you a vehicle they want you to return. They're amazing and I honestly won't deal anywhere's else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Putman, Jay Bowhall & Courtney Reynolds
March 02, 2018

"In and out quick"

- Mike

came in for service and tire rotation and Noah was very thorough on explaining things form start to end, was promptly cashed out with out any waiting Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah
February 07, 2018

"Oil change "

- Smith2112

Fast friendly service and comfortable waiting area, glad we purchased a new vehicle with team Blevins, John made the sale and Noah is fantastic at providing the excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah
January 30, 2018

"The best dealership we have ever dealt with and plan to stay"

- Tammy

My husband and I have been dealing with Team Blevins for 4 years now.We are very pleased with sales department and our new vehicles.We always take our vehicles back there to be serviced because we are always satisfied with the caring service and friendliness of the whole business.We drive 2 hours to get there but always worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah
1
1 - 10 of 30 results