Back

Team Chevrolet Buick GMC of Salisbury

Salisbury, NC

2.4
257 Reviews

404 Jake Alexander Boulevard

Salisbury, NC

28147

Directions
Sort by

257 Reviews of Team Chevrolet Buick GMC of Salisbury

December 03, 2022

Worst place to ever get car serviced. Dishonest people!!! Lied about my car needing a battery. Brand new battery 2 days ago prior to taking my car to them. Will never go back there for ca More

by donnapl74
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris McDonagh
October 29, 2022

The sells team are top notch employees, the finance team are really good. The service team has went down in quality and customer service. Main problem is communication. Second problem is Team itself does no More

by ksteel8880
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler Basenback
October 29, 2022

I bought a new 2022 GMC truck from Team Chevrolet Buick 9/20/22. In Salisbury NC.I use my truck to haul equipment with on a flatbed trailer. When I would hook up my trailer brakes to the truck it would sho More

by Dissatisfied customer
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris McDonagh
August 10, 2022

These guys are the definition of sleezy car salesmen! AVOID! They had a price listed on cars.com I called them and they said that was a promotion price for the weekend but if I brought the ad in they wil More

by thefallofbrightblade
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Romans, Tyler Basenback
July 05, 2022

Salesman was great but his hands were tied as far as decisions on anything. We bought a used vehicle and after getting it home noticed so much wrong that 3 days later going back they don't want to help More

by hptptrucking
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Everyone
March 11, 2022

We purchased a used vehicle and were offered the Zurich warranty for 10 oil change and tire rotation. I arrived for the appointment 15 mins ahead of time of appointment. After 2 hours of waiting, I was to More

by Lesliematz5
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shane Forester
October 07, 2021

Really disappointed! Started the process of buying a car. Car was in another location at Team they offered to bring car to Salisbury for us to see it but we were required to give a 1000.00 non refundab More

by Looking
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
September 11, 2021

Fist how can you have 4 star When most you're review are under 3???I Drove 2 hour when I got there the vehicle was not there I had an appointment More

by 950213land
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cole
June 22, 2021

I was recently stranded on a Saturday by a dead battery in Salsbury while passing through the area (I am from Virginia). Chris in service was awesome! He advised me as to the most likely issue, and subsequ More

by Lisha
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris McDonagh
May 14, 2021

Went in to look at a 2021 trailblazer. Later that evening drove away with it. Jason Thompson was our salesman and took very good care of us. More

by ROBIN TYSINGER
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Thompson
1
...
1 - 10 of 257 results