About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Team Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.9

26 Lifetime Reviews

9546 William Penn Hwy, Huntingdon, Pennsylvania 16652 Directions
Sales: (814) 643-1111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of Team Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2018

"Always a good experience. "

- OEH

The professionalism and dependability of this dealership is the reason we have been a customer for years. I rely heavily on their experience and knowledge to purchase and maintain our vehicles. They have never failed to exceed our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leah Heaton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bill McDonald, Jeff Henry, Mark
February 01, 2018

"Great People "

- PAS3

My family has been dealing at Team Chevrolet even back when it was Rog Garner Chevrolet. We have bought and serviced all of our vehicles at TEAM and never once were we disappointed. It is nice to see familiar faces when we schedule our service visits. I know when visiting I will have a nice conversations with a few of their staff members while I wait for my vehicle to be serviced. Melissa is one that always takes a few minutes to sit and talk with me every time I am there. Always has a smile on her face and always explains my paperwork to me (so I can explain everything to my husband) Customer Service is always great at Team Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Marla
January 31, 2018

"Share my thought about my experince with Leah today"

- Jessica Laird

This is my second vehicle I have purchased at TEAM. They have great customer service and I'm always a priority when I need them.I have dealt with Leah every time I call over. She gets me in in a timely manner always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leah Heaton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 30, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- LG10

I have had great customer service and service since I purchased my Chevy Silverado at Team. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Melissa always answers my questions and makes me feel comfortable with the service that is provided on my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 29, 2018

"Purchase of new Traverse"

- Kare4achevy

Typically I have not purchased from smaller local dealerships. I enjoy buying local but my experience has been that smaller. Dealerships simply have been unable to provide some of the aggressive pricing that larger dealerships can make happen. While I certainly don’t think we got an incredible deal on our new Traverse, the final deal was competitive enough for me to buy local this time. I recommend Eddie Cardarelli highly as a salesman, he is very competent, and pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Cardarelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 29, 2018

"Great service"

- Jeep09

Get my oil changes there on a regular basis. Staff is courteous and friendly with work being done in a timely manner. Thank you for providing such great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leah Heaton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 21, 2018

"Very satisfied customer"

- Chevyowner2017

Excellent service! Had a great experience and would highly recommend to all my friends and family! I will continue to go back for as long as I own the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leah Heaton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 20, 2018

"Excellent service department by far one of the best"

- Chevy2015

Was not happy with the transmission in my 2015 truck. Service department including the manager worked closely with me to resolve my transmission issues. Took some time but finally we were able to resolve the issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leroy Glossner
Leah Heaton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Melissa Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2018

"Personnel"

- Rod1962

Always friendly and helpful. Vehicle was service at the time scheduled, and completed in a timely manner. Service department made sure I was satisfied with my service prior to departure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ranger Helsel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Benjie

excellent place ... Answer all questions you have and are good people to work with and People go out of there way to help you out and make sure it’s fixed right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Corliss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
1 - 10 of 26 results