Back

Team Chevrolet Las Vegas

Las Vegas, NV

3.2
177 Reviews

5501 Drexel Road

Las Vegas, NV

89130

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 177 reviews

August 15, 2022

The worst I've ever been treated at a dealership. The service manager was rude and a smart xxx.I just bought a brand new truck and was having trouble with it.It was a 100 degrees out side and was told More

by dannyjohn1966
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don Jansen
July 15, 2022

I had an appointment for service and 24 hours later they still hadn’t looked at my vehicle. I was told the only thing my appointment was for was to hold a place in line. There customer service is horrible a More

by jmfgo24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
July 09, 2022

OK so I gave two stars for the fact that my salesman was actually great at his job understanding knew what he was doing.. Now I figured I’d give this dealership a second chance due to the fact it’s no longe More

by Webb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance
May 16, 2022

Worst dealership I have ever dealt with. I have been dealing with a paint issued since April of 2021. They avoid phone calls or pretend that they are not in the office. All General Motor cus More

by spgcoins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Bomareto
May 16, 2022 -

spgcoins responded

I have never dealt with a dishonest business like Ed Bozart/ Team Chevrolet in my entire life. I will warn every one I know out at NNSS about your business practices. So that do not have to go through a year and half of agony. I will post all the pictures and documents on social media for proof of this behavior.

May 17, 2022 -

spgcoins responded

No changes needed

February 15, 2022

Good people but thought i could get my stuff back that i couldn't get from my car they told me no....... Stephanie at the front counter was a great person. More

by porterdarald
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie , Gerd Schopp
December 17, 2021

3 1/2 hours for oil change had an appt. Came early and told them I would be waiting inside when asked. At 3 hours went outside to ask where my vehicle is the young man went in the back, 15minutes layer wa More

by Mare
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dylan in service -1
December 14, 2021

Thank you to Drew Pagan for your excellent sales and customer experience! Drew remembered our family from a year ago when we started out shopping and research for a new vehicle. My husband and I have v More

by Cahmed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Pagan
December 07, 2021

Evertime I visit Ed Bozarth Chevrolet something good happens! Thanks for your great service in every department. -Lee More

by Victorylesia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Price
November 30, 2021

Want to thank Drew Pagan for a smooth and relaxing purchase of my new vehicle. Drew is not your normal sales guy ........he goes out of his way to get the discounts and deals for you and help and show More

by roblja
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Pagan and Ed in Finance
October 12, 2021

Pleasant & non confrontational sales, purchased from Carmax on past purchases, very similar experience, relaxed atmosphere! I gave them my list they literally checked off every box! Drew Pagan, listen More

by spongbob6830
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Pagan
1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results