Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Team Chevrolet - Salisbury NC

4.6

141 Lifetime Reviews

404 Jake Alexander Boulevard, Salisbury, North Carolina 28147 Directions
Sales: (855) 527-8877

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

141 Reviews of Team Chevrolet - Salisbury NC

Sort by Write a review
June 17, 2019

"Good service. "

- Big don

Service was very good. Truck was great condition. Salespeople were very helpful to explaining all information about the truck and information about the prices. No problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Ceron
5.0
May 28, 2019

"I was very pleased with the service!"

- Tina2019

I was very pleased with the service and the process of getting my new vehicle! Miguel Rivera was polite and courteous! Thank You and yes I am enjoying my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Rivera
5.0
May 27, 2019

"Wonderful experience"

- Jerry

Fantastic service the best service experience that we've ever had. It was a very wonderful experience with the dealership sales people Steve and Manny And all sales people That helped us with our purchase thanks to Team Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Bass
5.0
Manny Ceron
5.0
Thomas Dunlap
5.0
May 27, 2019

"Great Experience "

- adperry3

Manny is the best, highly recommend! They will really work with you so that you get what you want without have to break the bank. They were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Ceron
5.0
May 24, 2019

"Got problem fixed"

- KC

Had front end alignment issues. Everything was checked out and put into proper alignment. Everything was explained and all problems were taken care of. Enough said

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris McDonagh
5.0
May 23, 2019

"The worst ppl ever!!!"

- Elaine

These ppl are idiots!!! Sorry but true! Purchased two vechicles here in the past, many years ago & will never again!! I can't even give these ppl 1 star, but this site MADE me. They have denied me the right to the free car wash on their lot because when I purchased my last vechicle I had them take off the marking of Team Chevrolet (the stamp they put on the back of your vechicle)! And the service ppl arent very knowledgeable at all either... Total nuts!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danny Carver
1.0
Jennifer Goodwin
1.0
Brooke Holloway
1.0
Chris McDonagh
1.0
May 17, 2019

"Service experience "

- LACORDTS

Chris is always friendly he even knows me by name. Every time I come to Team with my car for service I always receive the best experience. You need more employees like Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris McDonagh
5.0
May 14, 2019

"Good Service Department Staff."

- Linda35

Always nice folks and easy to work with. I drive from Concord to your Dealership because staff are nice and always treat me great. Thanks to all especially Service Department Staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Carver
5.0
Jennifer Goodwin
5.0
Brooke Holloway
5.0
Chris McDonagh
5.0
May 14, 2019

"2500 HD Tailgate repair and Oil Change."

- Roger

I had to get my Tailgate repaired on my 3 mo. old 2500HD Duramax. It was bad enough that it happen but the Body shop did the repair, and it's back to new again. The Oil change was easy also with no charge, since it was my first one. Good job everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Body Shop & Service Center Groups
March 11, 2019

"Awesome!!"

- kristen

Bought a 2018 Suburban on 3-7-19. April was great to work with. She came in on her day off to help us. April called the next day to check on us. Great place to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Tait
Other Employees : April
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results