Back

Team Chevrolet

Vallejo, CA

not yet
rated
84 Reviews

301-A Auto Mall Parkway

Vallejo, CA

94591

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 84 reviews

June 16, 2021

Great customer service!About two weeks ago I posted a Great customer service! About two weeks ago I posted a one star review based on the unprofessional behavior of the head of sales at Vallejo Chevy. More

by risehouse9090
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Brownrigg
June 07, 2021

Let me begin by saying this review is solely about the individual identified. The 2021 Corvette Stingray I bought this last weekend is truly an amazing car and the almost one-year wait was absolutely wort More

by risehouse9090
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Dawson, head of sales
January 20, 2021

I took my brand new 2020 CT4 Cadillac to team because it had a few circles in the paint .when I got my car back it had swirls on the hood and trunk and they refused to correct it. I will never take my car b More

by Louise 23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
February 08, 2019

I can’t believe I got a car! So I went in to Vallejo team Chevrolet to see someone my cousin told me about his name is Rocco and he assured me that he would do everything he co More

by ShesHerTiara_
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocco
December 09, 2018

Great fast experience I always go to this spot because they always help me with my needs & what cars I want. Always provide excellent customer service and nice More

by Jaygirl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocco marconni
December 04, 2018

Great buying experience I would just like to thank the staff at Team for the great buying experience. We have been loyal customers for over 10 years. Rocco Marconi went out o More

by swhitenfd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocco, Sean, Dale and the detailers.
September 24, 2018

Buying a car was an amazing experience Very helpful without being pressured. My salesman was the kindest and sincere person I’ve ever met. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my More

by Chevygirl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocco Marconni
November 27, 2017

Found the perfect truck for us! We gad a VERY specific truck in mind and Kurt found it down to the minor details we mentioned! Great to work with and he worked for US to get the More

by Susiemom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2017 -

Team Chevrolet responded

We appreciate the great review!

November 20, 2017

Great experience Rocco always helps me when I’m in a bind and always pulls through for me more than expected! Recommend seeing him when you need a car! Dale is exce More

by Jaylynanne7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 03, 2017

Wonderful experience Leslie helped wife and I get a lease on a new Chevrolet Yukon . I can't say enough about how easy or pleasant our experience has been. Not only did More

by Mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results