Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Team Chevrolet of Goldsboro

4.8

128 Lifetime Reviews

3300 Highway 70 Bypass East, Goldsboro, North Carolina 27530 Directions
Call (919) 751-2200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

128 Reviews of Team Chevrolet of Goldsboro

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2019

"Loved everything about it. The sales person was great...."

- Karen

Loved everything about it. The sales person was great. The whole experience was great. Wish it could have been quicker but...everything takes a lot of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dede
November 07, 2019

"I was very pleased with the services provided The..."

- JmitchJr

I was very pleased with the services provided The employees were very personable and professional . I would highly recommend Team Chevrolet for anyone looking a professional service for their vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Jeff Lewis
October 28, 2019

"service"

- Paul

the service is timely and chris is always a pleasure to deal with..i get all my service done at team chevy and will countiue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
October 18, 2019

"Quick, professional assistance and service."

- Tom Sparks

Scheduling a service is the key to a pleasant and successful visit. Josh helped me get window guards ordered and called immediately after they were received (1 day early) so I could bring my new Silverado in to have them installed. Would and will recommend Josh and CCOG to anyone looking for timely service and excellent customer service. Thank you Josh and The Service Team at CCOG.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh at the service counter.
October 15, 2019

"Mileage & Seasonal Service"

- G2

Service Center was well prepared to receive vehicles quickly and begin service. I do appreciate the multi point inspection in conjunction with other scheduled service. Work was completed in the time specified. I would say some of the new service options need to be looked at and combined to one option (should not be an additional charge for tire rotation in conjunction with an oil change).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tevin
October 12, 2019

"Recall "

- JCS

Recall repairs were performed professional and expeditiously. Staff was attentive courteous and knowledgeable. Shuttle was provided and would recommend this dealership to friends and associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua
October 09, 2019

"Mr. Kent Boyer was AWESOME!!! My vehicle looks..."

- FBATKINS

Mr. Kent Boyer was AWESOME!!! My vehicle looks AMAZING!!! Everyone was very nice and helpful. Thank you all. I am very happy with the service that received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Kent Boyer
October 05, 2019

"Excellent hospitality. Great explanations on the GM..."

- Felicia814

Excellent hospitality. Great explanations on the GM Recall information and how to obtain car rental when my car is being service. I looked forward to coming back to receive further services from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua
October 01, 2019

"The best service ever!!!"

- cann0201

I received the best service ever. Mister Steven was fantastic. He was very helpful and had a good attitude I will recommend all friends to go to you for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven
September 26, 2019

"Relaxing."

- shirleyo

The team was on time, friendly, and efficient. My car was repaired and I was happy with the outcome. I live in Kinston,NC but travel to Goldsboro, NC to have my car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure.
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results