Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Team Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Huntsville

4.6

30 Lifetime Reviews

130 Ih 45 S, Huntsville, Texas 77340 Directions
Call (409) 295-2277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

30 Reviews of Team Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Huntsville

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2020

"Great service, from the greeting to the pick up...."

- Sharon Feild

Great service, from the greeting to the pick up. Everyone was so friendly and attentive. Been trading here 26 years. I will continue doing business with Team Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The lady in Service and Chris
January 17, 2020

"Very responsive and skilled service. Go here for all the..."

- Terry

Very responsive and skilled service. Go here for all the service on my Power Wagon. Friendly as well. Goes out of their way to get you in with no appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
January 17, 2020

"Our family uses Team Dodge when buying a new car or for..."

- Rhollaar

Our family uses Team Dodge when buying a new car or for needed repairs to any make vehicle. Excellent service on all points. Nice waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Rep. C Lovelady
January 16, 2020

"I have been very pleased with Team Dodge dealership. I'm..."

- waylon52218

I have been very pleased with Team Dodge dealership. I'm a returning customer because of the quality, integrity and sincerety of the Team Dodge salesmen and A team management

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Smith and Ryan
January 14, 2020

"I received the best service today at Team Dodge..."

- Bulldogmom8

I received the best service today at Team Dodge Huntsville. I had a family emergency and needed to get on the highway in the fog and rain and had a headlight out. They got me fixed up in 30 minutes. Thank you Team Dodge!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
January 08, 2020

"Excellent service in and out no issues, I love these guys..."

- Rg

Excellent service in and out no issues, I love these guys they are great best in the business, would never take my Jeep anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Miller
January 03, 2020

"Service was great, can't say enough about John he..."

- gregw

Service was great, can't say enough about John he followed thru and kept us updated with repairs/Thanks John. And Team Dodge Have a happy New Year

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Johnson
December 03, 2019

"In and out in under 2 hours. Fastest car buy in my life...."

- rickyf

In and out in under 2 hours. Fastest car buy in my life. Casey Cooper was attentive and prompt. I’d definitely consider buying from Team Jeep the next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Cooper
June 24, 2019

"Great way to start a Monday morning"

- Grumpy Old Man

Thumbs up for Cole Smith with Team Dodge. Met with him 1st thing on a Monday morning. He listen to what we wanted. Gave a quick and fair trade-in. Found the right truck and worked through the deal without pushing us. Very pleased with this group. No doubt we will use and refer him and Team Dodge for future work. rs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Smith
October 22, 2018

"New car purchases "

- Travis3897

Love that it’s a small dealership, they really go the distance in helping you get exactly what you want. I will recommend to anyone looking for a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Big John Pate
1
1 - 10 of 30 results