About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Team Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Huntsville

4.5

18 Lifetime Reviews

130 Ih 45 S, Huntsville, Texas 77340 Directions
Sales: (409) 295-2277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

18 Reviews of Team Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Huntsville

Sort by Write a review
June 13, 2018

"Great Service "

- JFlinn1980

They have a very helpful and friendly staff that gets the job done quickly. The vehicles are over priced in my opinion but that’s just the way it is nowadays.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Clinton
April 17, 2018

"Horrible experience "

- Irritated

I am from several states away, tried to purchase a dually from this lot. They pushed hard for me to put a refundable deposit down "just to hold the vehicle" so I did. When we seen the truck, it appeared to be a flood truck, the seat mounts was rusted, a lot of bolts and brackets rusted, rusty mud under the dash. The exhaust was leaking at the manifold, and several trim pieces loose. This "very clean, like new" truck was far from that. The dealership would not refund my deposit, I had to file a dispute with my credit card company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
February 21, 2018

"Fast and easy buying experience with no pressure."

- Trice

Fast and easy buying experience with no pressure. Tate Maddox is very polite, respectful ,and accommodating to customers needs. John Pate in the finance department was very accommodating and the Extended warranty option presentation is very thorough and no pressure process. In general just a great truck buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tate Maddox, John Pate
November 06, 2017

"Very Good / Excellent experiences "

- Joel123

Everyone at Team Dodge are/is very friendly and helpful. Especially Joe Miller’s service team. In my opinion Team Dodge is a A-1 dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Miller, Sean, Teressa, Larry, John Pate
October 23, 2017

"Pacifica Purchase"

- JHF

I wanted to buy local. Gave the type of car and date/time I would be there. Salesman had nothing ready for me to look at. When he did find a vehicle online I was presented with a description and no pictures. I was there 2:45 hours and talked to my salesman no more than 20 minutes because he was talking with they guy behind the glass. If a salesman cannot make a decision about selling a car; don't hire that salesman. The finance part was great; quick in and out. I was told to be there at 11:30 to pickup the car, but salesman had another customer he was helping. I waited for about 10 minutes and then felt rushed with the explanation of new car. Overall, the salesman was courteous and professional and we received the car we wanted. I just wished buying a car was more of a pleasure .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic
August 15, 2017

"Relaxing"

- Mdhickman

Everyone here treats you like family. Chase really works hard to earn your business. I will always shop here in the future. Oh it's my fourth new dodge ram to purchase from team Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase
June 14, 2017

"Great Customer Service and Price"

- mjfore04

Very Knowledgeable staff, Very friendly! Make you feel at home, not pushy salesman. Got a great deal and he made sure we got what we wanted, for the price we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Cooper
April 28, 2017

"Awesome "

- Chris

We bought three vehicles from team dodge and it has been the best experience we have ever had buying a car with any other dealership! Highly recommend team! Also Chse Cooper is a stand up sales man very professional and just all around great guy he has made the experience worth while

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Cooper
February 16, 2017

"Very friendly and fast service during purchase"

- GeigerZ

I'd like to thank Dominic for a very pleasurable experience when we purchased our RAM 1500 Sport truck. Never had a great experience at a dealership until this one. We will definitely be back!! Many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic
January 10, 2017

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!!"

- Wells8

Up front and honest- Chase helped us to find the most truck for our dollar!! Literally the whole process only took a couple of hours!! We especially appreciate that our experience started and ended with a hand shake!! Great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Cooper
1
1 - 10 of 18 results