Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Team Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Huntsville

Huntsville, TX

4.9
42 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

130 Ih 45 S

Huntsville, TX

77340

Directions

Is this your dealership?

42 Reviews of Team Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Huntsville

Sort by Write a review
November 25, 2020

"Brandon Hodges is awesome, I went in told him what I..."

- Shanita and George

Brandon Hodges is awesome, I went in told him what I seen it online and he made it happen. We got approved, our vehicle was in transit and he kept us informed. He even offered to go get it. He gave me a loaner vehicle. He's one great salesman. If you're looking to buy, go see Brandon Hodges.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Hodges
September 04, 2020

"Great service. Chuck made sure we were comfortable with..."

- Becky Ferguson

Great service. Chuck made sure we were comfortable with everything we were doing from picking our durango to the contract and driving out the driveway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Grisham
July 02, 2020

"Straight forward, honest, no hassle, easy to work with...."

- joey watson

Straight forward, honest, no hassle, easy to work with. Made the car deal easy, willing to go the extra mile. Will definitely recommend to everyone I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
June 30, 2020

"Our Salesperson was Cole Smith. He is a primary reason..."

- Elvis

Our Salesperson was Cole Smith. He is a primary reason we purchased at Team Dodge He provided a nice experience. I felt comfortable at the dealership. Dodge Ram was our first choice but had we not been happy with Cole we would have moved on I looked at other dealerships

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Smith Larry Cooper
June 18, 2020

"I had a good experience buying a used truck from Team..."

- Livingston

I had a good experience buying a used truck from Team Dodge. It was really a quick seamless process, good people to deal with. I would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cooper
June 04, 2020

"Good place, good atmosphere, good people. They’ll help..."

- Libby84

Good place, good atmosphere, good people. They’ll help you the best they can and work with you or figure something out in your price range. Chase is a great salesman talk to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Cooper
April 20, 2020

"Service is always great. Wish y’all could decrease the..."

- dallas

Service is always great. Wish y’all could decrease the length of gladiator like two foot. Like old school scrambler just four door unlimited frame.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service writer and cashier
April 06, 2020

"Team Dodge did an excellent job on responding to our..."

- bigdaddyd57

Team Dodge did an excellent job on responding to our vehicle search and our request. The only issue I found was the truck wasn't cleaned as I am used to seeing when picking up a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron did a great job
March 19, 2020

"These folks were all business. Courteous, patient,..."

- Servin J

These folks were all business. Courteous, patient, professional and efficient. Had a major engine overhaul job done inside of a week. Back on the road ROLLIN! #JEEPFNATION

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank, Theresa and Rick all got me together.
March 19, 2020

"I have trusted all of my previous & currently owned..."

- darthcubby1964

I have trusted all of my previous & currently owned Dodge/Chrysler vehicles to Team Dodge since 1995. Every visit has been positive. The service representatives are courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Rick
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results