Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Team Ford Lincoln

Steubenville, OH

4.8
72 Reviews

905 Brady Ave.

Steubenville, OH

43952

Directions

Is this your dealership?

72 Reviews of Team Ford Lincoln

Sort by
September 11, 2020

"I have been getting my car serviced here for many years..."

- lcs464

I have been getting my car serviced here for many years and have never had an issue with anything. The wait time has always been shorter than promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
July 15, 2020

"This dealership is the only place that I would bring my..."

- Marlee

This dealership is the only place that I would bring my Toyota to for service. I can always depend on the best mechanic, Jeff, and the best service representative, Ryan, to complete my service 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Wilson, Jeff Long
July 12, 2020

"Friendly and knowledgeable"

- HappyFarmer

We have purchased 2 new vehicles this past year and have been satisfied treatment from the sales staff. The showroom is clean and the waiting area comfortable. We were acknowledged right away when we pulled into the parking lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Rubel, Eric Truax We spoke with another person, but I don't remember his name.
July 11, 2020

"Great Service"

- wildb105

Had a good experience with service needed a battery and full service oil change did everything reasonable amount of time with no appointment. Very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
June 22, 2020

"Happy"

- ffornsaglio787

Everyone was good and helpful to us. I was pleasantly surprised with the Escape. We were happy with Mike, salesman and Ben, sales manage. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Wineman and Ben Holt
June 19, 2020

"Great Service"

- Tonja McCollough

We always receive the best service from Team Ford! They always go out of their way to do the very best job. We highly recommend them for all your automobile needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Dave
April 22, 2020

"The dealership, sales, and financing of my new vehicle at..."

- Maurmo

The dealership, sales, and financing of my new vehicle at the Ford dealership was prompt, friendly, and helpful. I especially was happy with the help of my salesperson, Nick Beagle, who listened to my requests for a search of a new vehicle. He was patient, not pushy, and displayed a sincere concern in helping find the perfect car. Thank you!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paige Thompson, Nick Beagle, Ben, and Mr. Truax
February 29, 2020

"Did an awesome job in my bedliner. The staff was friendly..."

- Jbrown87

Did an awesome job in my bedliner. The staff was friendly and fast. I also recommend the other locations. The service department at chevy has been amazing.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Body shop
February 29, 2020

"Very good servicer"

- kshart49

We brought our Fusion in to have the standard grill replaced with the honeycomb grill we had purchased on Ebay. The service department was very accommodating and had the work done very quickly. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. They have been very professional and accommodating with us ever since we purchased our car last summer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharon
February 24, 2020

"Great 5 stars dealership purchase sale and delivery was..."

- Vinnie

Great 5 stars dealership purchase sale and delivery was outstanding. Sales representatives easy to work with NO high pressure sales tactics. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles I was interested in. Only ask one question if he worked out a deal would I purchase a car. No problems very satisfied with my Lincoln MKZ.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick McHugh
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results