Back

Team Gunther Kia

Daphne, AL

2.6
68 Reviews

1302 US Hwy 98

Daphne, AL

36526

Directions
Sort by

68 Reviews of Team Gunther Kia

October 03, 2022

UPDATE: Upgraded to 5 stars… After some communications issues with the dealership, I worked with Ashley to schedule service. I brought my vehicle in and was met by Joey, the service advisor. The work was More

by rprante
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Gunther, Joey Brown
Oct 04, 2022 -

Team Gunther Kia responded

We expect our guests to receive attentive and communicative care and as you can imagine, this feedback is concerning. Allow me to apologize for the trouble you've had reaching our team. I will look into this matter and see that is it correct immediately. In the meantime, I would be grateful to step in and help you schedule an appointment. Would you mind giving me a call when you have a moment? Best, Ashley Gunther - 877-885-7998

Oct 04, 2022 -

rprante responded

I will call you now.

Oct 08, 2022 -

rprante responded

Just an update. I called, of course she wasn’t available, left a message for Ashley, still have not received a phone call from her. Nothing, no response.

Oct 10, 2022 -

Team Gunther Kia responded

I had no messages. Will you email me a good contact number for you? ashley@teamgunther.com. I will call you right away.

June 13, 2022

Everyone that was involved with my experience were helpful and kind. I especially liked my salesman Bruce “Coach” Moore. The entire process was smooth and effortless. I would return to this Dealershi More

by kekleberry
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce “Coach” Moore
Jun 13, 2022 -

Team Gunther Kia responded

Bruce will be thrilled to know you appreciated his help. We are so thankful for your 5-star review and can't wait to see you again at Team Gunther Kia.

June 04, 2022

Excellent on time service , accomplished requested service. No issues. I have become accustomed to this level of professional attention at this facility. More

by Lajac59
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None
Jun 06, 2022 -

Team Gunther Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful service experience working with the Team Gunther Kia team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

May 21, 2022

Easy In & Out! Couldn't ask for better! EASY IN & OUT! COULDN'T ASK FOR MORE, Y'ALL More

by Jackie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natalie Smith
May 23, 2022 -

Team Gunther Kia responded

Jackie, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful experience working with the Team Gunther Kia team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

April 28, 2022

Worst experience we've ever had from a service department. Lied to us about the codes which we had already acquired from as independent mechanic. Told us 3 different scenarios of which neither mad More

by Tuckers0911
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Natalie, Jada
April 27, 2022

Purchased a 2015 BMW X1 from the dealership 2 weeks ago. The car was leaking oil 1 week after purchase. Actually, I had to add oil the day after I left the dealership. 1 week of driving and the oil began to More

by tmmcafee1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jackson
March 17, 2022

I purchased a 2013 Acura TL in March of 2021. Was told the car was in amazing condition, checked all the boxes etc. Only FIVE months later my transmission is shifting hard and slipping gears. We More

by Brennamoulin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wayne
Mar 17, 2022 -

Brennamoulin responded

Dishonest and unreliable.

December 30, 2021

They put dealer add ons on my finance paperwork without even discussing it with me. Luckily the ding shield can be canceled, but the other protective film can't be removed because they put it on the car. H More

by MARK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashley
Jan 03, 2022 -

Team Gunther Kia responded

Mark - It is our goal to find the best option for guests so it was hard to see this feedback. I'd like to address your concerns, however, I will need some more information to do so. Without a last name, I may not be able to get in touch. Please consider giving me a call. Thank you, Ashley Gunther - 877-885-7998

August 25, 2021

The service department receptionist hung the phone up while I was trying to make an appointment to get the headlight fixed because I work at night which is a safety issue and traffic violation. She said More

by mjmagazzu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Casandra Cormier
February 12, 2021

Absolute worst in my 50 years of living. Purchased new VW Atlas, dangerous steering issues, absolute worst service ever! VW customer care also! Service rep was argumentative and dismissed our safety concerns More

by robrowdy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service rep, service manager, general manager/owner
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results