Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Team Hodges

West Branch, MI

not yet
rated
25 Reviews

2265 South M-76

West Branch, MI

48661

Directions

Is this your dealership?

25 Reviews of Team Hodges

Sort by
June 11, 2020

"Great service! Worked with Don and he talked me through..."

- Mikayla

Great service! Worked with Don and he talked me through it, gave me whatever information I needed and answered all of my questions, very nice! Highly recommend.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Weldon, Russ Crane
November 09, 2019

"honesty"

- leeharris

I saw the model used jeep i had been looking for ant Team Hodges had it I called Steve Adams (sales Manager) and he answered all my questions and then I talked with Russ (business Manager. The Jeep was delivered to me in the excellent condition as described. I am 100 percent satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Adams & Russ
August 23, 2019

"Bailed out of a crisis"

- tctrip2019

The service department helped my family and I out of a crisis situation returning home from our vacation in Traverse City. We made a stop for food and noticed a cover hanging down from the front of my car. We were still a long way from home so I went to a nearby gas station to ask for any service stations or dealerships nearby that may be able to service my vehicle. The gas station attendant recommended Team Hodges, which was the right call!!! The service department was extremely kind and knowledgeable about my vehicle. They had my vehicle repaired and back on the road in no time. My family and I are extremely appreciative of the service department at Team Hodges. Keep up the great work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter, Jerry & team
December 20, 2018

"Exemplary Dealership"

- RyanB2017

I bought my own first car today from Team Hodges and the professionalism of the staff made it a completely stress and worry free process. This can usually be a nerve-wracking situation for a college student when the nightmarish car insurance rates in Michigan become a reality, but Keith was able to negotiate the price down further and helped make the decision much easier. The entire staff was courteous and you can tell that helping you was in their best interests. The car was clean and he simplified the process excellently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Sharrow
September 22, 2018

"service dept. excellence"

- bart wolbrink

traveling from out of state,brokedown,had to be towed in,from start to finish Dawn in service dept was the greatest,on top of things,kept me informed, my ram had a nightmare of a wiring problem, Josiah Gawel,service tech,was right on top of it and I left there confident problem was solved. Many thanks to both of you. sincerely,bart wolbrink

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn,Josiah
July 09, 2018

"Service and Body Shop Customer Excellence!"

- JessHeska

I was in a car accident with my Jeep Grand Cherokee. It was not driveable. Dawn hooked me up with a loaner within 5 minutes! They allowed me to keep the loaner until I learned the insurance company found it was a total loss, which was a week later! I cleaned out my Jeep for the insurance company to take it away. The next day I received a call that I forgot my license plate AND they saved my WeatherTech mats for me! When I was absolutely frazzled... they had my back! Amazing team that is not out to just sell cars but to treat their customers like family! That is how you get and keep loyal customers! Bravo!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn and Body Shop team (I can’t remember names)
August 21, 2017

"Jerry, Dawn, Jennifer, and Bob treated us like family!!"

- mary jo schultz

We had just gotten off I-75 on our way to Sugar Springs late on a Friday afternoon when our battery indicator / idiot light came on in our 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee. We did a quick search and found Hodges (lucky for us). We called and Jerry, the Service Manager, said to bring it right in. Even though we had our two dogs in tow, they welcomed us into the dealership while they diagnosed the problem. Bad alternator. Unfortunately, there wasn't any in the immediate area and they would have to order one and have it shipped. It wouldn't arrive until Tuesday. We got together with Jerry and Bob, the Parts Manager, and found one at a dealership about an hour away. Since we couldn't get it that evening, Jennifer put us in a rental and the next morning we got the alternator. The tech installed it and we were back on the road by noon Saturday! I'll say it again...we were very LUCKY to have found Team Hodges. They treated us like family!!! We will definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry, Bob, Dawn, Jennifer
March 12, 2015

"Excellent experience"

- tomhuntergemini

From the moment I got out of the car, this dealership treated me with expertise. Every aspect of this purchase was handled professionally and with precision. Everything that i was told, happened exactly as i was told it would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Simmons, Russ Crane, Russ Crane, Ron Hodges
October 27, 2014

"Great experience"

- morleyna

I love my new jeep!! Ron and Mac and all of the Team Hodges staff were great. Very nice and helpful. Love the color. Thank you Nancy Morley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mac Cahill
August 06, 2014

"Team Hodges Before All Other dealerships! "

- Terri Parish

Several times we were reminded to please call if we had any further questions, on the (Chevy Cruz) we chose! Protective coating done tomorrow! Happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, Jeff, Russ, and Ron. We will surely send business your way!
1
1 - 10 of 25 results