Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Team Mazda Subaru

3.9

666 Lifetime Reviews

6218 Cleveland Boulevard , Caldwell, Idaho 83607 Directions
Call (208) 455-0322

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

666 Reviews of Team Mazda Subaru

Sort by Write a review
January 08, 2020

"Thankful to Brian Street for his helpfulness to get me in..."

- Cbxi3419

Thankful to Brian Street for his helpfulness to get me in the car that best fit my budget and needs! All around good and professional service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Street
December 12, 2019

"Our Third Vehicle"

- psychorabbit1

This is our third vehicle that we have bought from Team Mazda in the last 6-8 years. We are happy with our latest purchase a 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan. Our Sales Rep was Stanley Bondilla he is a very knowledgeable person and patient as well. We came in with our own financing and then it fell through. Team worked with us to find the best deal. We are again happy people. Thank you Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla, Stanley, and Josh
December 05, 2019

"After receiving a preordered 2019 Forester 13 lacking..."

- runabout1222

After receiving a preordered 2019 Forester 13 lacking paid for features, Jason worked diligently to resolve - ultimately providing a 2020 14 model trade at no additional cost. We very much appreciated Team Mazda Subaru’s efforts to rectify the situation, communicate with us through the process, and make us feel valued as customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Baird
4.0
November 27, 2019

"Team Mazda was recommended to me and am I happy I..."

- PattiRohweder

Team Mazda was recommended to me and am I happy I listened. We had the pleasure of meeting with Jake Rapp. Jake didn’t pressure me, he took us on a test drive to end all test drives to show me exactly what the Subaru Ascent was capable of. We left that day and two weeks later we went back. I took my brother that day and we had another test drive. Jake was honest, answered all of our questions, and worked hard to get me the best deal. I highly recommend Team Mazda and Jake Rapp.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Rapp
5.0
Other Employees : Stanley??
November 26, 2019

"I’ve had horrible experiences in the valley buying cars..."

- Desiree

I’ve had horrible experiences in the valley buying cars and through word of mouth from friends I thought I’d give Team Subaru a try. I’m glad I did. Dustin and everyone that helped us were so great and kept apologizing that it was taking so long— they had a sales event down the road in Caldwell so they were on a skeleton crew at the main location. I didn’t mind because it was not an all day affair. They now have a life long customer for sure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Pibbernow
October 21, 2019

"Outstanding, "

- Diane

Everyone was so helpful and knowledgeable. Dustin explained leasing a vehicle in great detail. I’ve never had anyone explain how to get the best out of all the functions so we could understand it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Pribbernow
October 02, 2019

"Dustin made car buying fun!"

- Peaceluvngirl

I drove a couple of Subaru's in Boise the day before and didn't really connect with the salesman. He wasn't very engaging. Dustin was extremely knowledgeable about the Forester that I was interested in. He took the wheel first on our test drive so he could show me all of the features in action. It was GREAT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin
August 22, 2019

"They did what I thought they couldn't do!"

- lski

I went into Team Subaru with very little confidence that I'd be able to get rid of my high mileage Ford and get into a more reliable Subaru Crosstrek. I've had my eyes on the Crosstrek for quite awhile and when Dustin (my salesman) took me out for a test drive in one, 2 things went through my mind; I absolutely love this car and I am not going to be able to afford this car right now. As a single parent I do my best to maintain a strict budget and I was worried I wouldn't get approved for that brand new Crosstrek at a payment I could afford and I'd be stuck with a high mileage car that will more than likely start breaking down in the next year or 2. So after some hard work on Dustin's part and his co-workers, they were able to get me into that brand new Crosstrek for my exact price point and affordable payment. These guys really worked hard to help me out and I am so, so, sooooooooo thankful for that. I have a payment on a brand new car that I won't kill my budget and now I have the peace of mind knowing I have a car that won't need any major repairs for quite some time. Dustin made a life long customer out of me today!!! Highly recommend these guys, they truly care about their customers and the goals the customers are trying to achieve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Pribbernow
August 10, 2019

"Our salesman"

- Debbie Robinson1977

Our salesman was not pushy and very understanding and explained everything to us and if I buy another car I will recommend him and his name is Justin he was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
July 08, 2019

"Beware"

- Chexy

They sold me an extended warranties based on my cars warranty would expire at 60k. Car had 48k when I purchased it. 2200 dollars and every time it’s been to thier service Dept they can’t fijd anything wrong. The one time they do I was instructed to take it to the gm dealer since it was a 100k power train warranty. I’ve been taking it to Peterson’s and it’s been fixed every time without issues. The one time I need the extended warranties (second time for this code) then Mazda sends a tow truck to get it. They want the payment for something Peterson’s diagnosed correctly. Brandon from Mazda is a fine xxx.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon service manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 666 results