Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Team Mazda Subaru

4.1

661 Lifetime Reviews

6218 Cleveland Boulevard , Caldwell, Idaho 83607 Directions
Call (208) 455-0322

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

661 Reviews of Team Mazda Subaru

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2019

"Outstanding, "

- Diane

Everyone was so helpful and knowledgeable. Dustin explained leasing a vehicle in great detail. I’ve never had anyone explain how to get the best out of all the functions so we could understand it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Pribbernow
October 02, 2019

"Dustin made car buying fun!"

- Peaceluvngirl

I drove a couple of Subaru's in Boise the day before and didn't really connect with the salesman. He wasn't very engaging. Dustin was extremely knowledgeable about the Forester that I was interested in. He took the wheel first on our test drive so he could show me all of the features in action. It was GREAT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin
August 22, 2019

"They did what I thought they couldn't do!"

- lski

I went into Team Subaru with very little confidence that I'd be able to get rid of my high mileage Ford and get into a more reliable Subaru Crosstrek. I've had my eyes on the Crosstrek for quite awhile and when Dustin (my salesman) took me out for a test drive in one, 2 things went through my mind; I absolutely love this car and I am not going to be able to afford this car right now. As a single parent I do my best to maintain a strict budget and I was worried I wouldn't get approved for that brand new Crosstrek at a payment I could afford and I'd be stuck with a high mileage car that will more than likely start breaking down in the next year or 2. So after some hard work on Dustin's part and his co-workers, they were able to get me into that brand new Crosstrek for my exact price point and affordable payment. These guys really worked hard to help me out and I am so, so, sooooooooo thankful for that. I have a payment on a brand new car that I won't kill my budget and now I have the peace of mind knowing I have a car that won't need any major repairs for quite some time. Dustin made a life long customer out of me today!!! Highly recommend these guys, they truly care about their customers and the goals the customers are trying to achieve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Pribbernow
August 10, 2019

"Our salesman"

- Debbie Robinson1977

Our salesman was not pushy and very understanding and explained everything to us and if I buy another car I will recommend him and his name is Justin he was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
July 08, 2019

"Beware"

- Chexy

They sold me an extended warranties based on my cars warranty would expire at 60k. Car had 48k when I purchased it. 2200 dollars and every time it’s been to thier service Dept they can’t fijd anything wrong. The one time they do I was instructed to take it to the gm dealer since it was a 100k power train warranty. I’ve been taking it to Peterson’s and it’s been fixed every time without issues. The one time I need the extended warranties (second time for this code) then Mazda sends a tow truck to get it. They want the payment for something Peterson’s diagnosed correctly. Brandon from Mazda is a fine xxx.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon service manager
July 01, 2019

"Great and fast"

- Mike

Great price, Great friendly service. Brain was a hard working salesman. Did a great job making sure we got a good deal on the jeep we bought. Thank you Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian street
June 27, 2019

"Team Subaru "

- rickster

Friendly people who take time to learn what you are looking for. They are awesome to work with. The service department goes above and beyond to get things done in a timely manner. Keeping you informed the whole time with no surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilbert Lopez
5.0
June 26, 2019

"amateurs in both sales and service"

- toyotasarebetter

they can ans the phone quickly in the front office, but service dept never picks up the phone, what's with this? why give them a phone number to call when finished? because they've never called me when finished, i always have to call them. we bought our Forester there and they bungled several things we later had to deal with at DMV, then back to Larry Miller to get that straight. financing was screwed up too. good grief, if something can be bungled, they'll do even worse! find another dealer if possible. LA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
don't know any by name since we stopped going there
May 19, 2019

"Excellent price, no pressure sales."

- Brad & Lynnea C.

My wife and I were shopping for a new Subaru and we first tried Team Mazda Subaru where we met Dustin Pribbernow. Dustin listened to our needs and showed us a vehicle that met them. Because we also had another appointment at a competing Subaru dealership, I asked Dustin to give us their best price on a Forester and what our vehicle would be worth as trade in. We went to the Subaru dealership in a neighboring town and found an identical vehicle. The competing dealership quoted a lower price for a new Forester and a higher price for trade in. We called Dustin and told him the numbers the competition was offering and he said he would match them. Ultimately, because of the genuine, no pressure sales approach Dustin took, we chose to purchase at Team Mazda Subaru. We have not had many positive experiences at dealerships, but this was definitely one, if not the best we've had. Brad & Lynnea C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Pribbernow
April 06, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- BPark

Dustin was amazing and helped me with everything I needed. Stern and too the point with what I could and couldn’t get. Very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Pribbernow
1
...
1 - 10 of 661 results