Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Team Nissan

Oxnard, CA

4.7
64 Reviews

1801 Auto Center Dr

Oxnard, CA

93036

Directions

64 Reviews of Team Nissan

Sort by
October 27, 2021

"Went to dealership and couldnt make a decission and to..."

- MARISOL

Went to dealership and couldnt make a decission and to much pressure., but went to team nissan and the made it fun and a great experience. Max helped me, i really recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yasmin Hernandez
5.0
Other Employees : Max Tostado
October 27, 2021

"I JUST WANTED TOO THANK PAULA FOR HELPING ME GET IN TO MY..."

- DavidL12

I JUST WANTED TOO THANK PAULA FOR HELPING ME GET IN TO MY NEW 2020 SENTRE, SHE WAS VERY HAPLFUL AND HELP ME GET INTO MY DREAM CAR I WOUND A YEAR AGO. I WILL KEEP COMING BACK TO TEAM NISSAN TO BUY ALL MY CAR.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PAULA
October 27, 2021

"THANKYOU PAULA FOR HELPING ME GET IN TO MY NEW 2019..."

- DavidL12

THANKYOU PAULA FOR HELPING ME GET IN TO MY NEW 2019 SENTRA. PAULA WAS VERY HELPFUL AND MAKE IT VERY EASY FOR ME TO PICK OUT MY NEW CAR. I WILL BE COMING BACK WITH FAMILY AND FRIENDS TO HER.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PAULA S
October 26, 2021

"Went in couple times to look at a car and wasn’t able to..."

- andrechico413

Went in couple times to look at a car and wasn’t able to make it happen easily. But they were very willing to help as much as possible to make a deal happen. Max helped me out and it was a great purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max tostado
October 26, 2021

"Fui a muchos dilers para comprar una troca que me..."

- vazques

Fui a muchos dilers para comprar una troca que me gustaria. Y cuando fui al Team nissan me gusto como me atendio Max y su eauipo. Segui a otros lugares pero regrese por eyos y ese la mejor compra.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yasmin Hernandez
5.0
Other Employees : Max Tostado
October 25, 2021

"I was comparing a few different trucks including the new..."

- TroyCam

I was comparing a few different trucks including the new Nissan Frontier. I was referred to Rick Dennis at Team Nissan. After looking at the new ProX I decided this was the right truck for me. Thank you Rick and Team Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Dennis
October 25, 2021

"Thanks Rick for your help on choosing my new Sentra...."

- DavidL12

Thanks Rick for your help on choosing my new Sentra. Love it and will highly recommend you to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Dennis
October 18, 2021

"Thank you very much Armando for your help in looking at..."

- iranna

Thank you very much Armando for your help in looking at cars. Will be in touch when ready to make a decision. thank you it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yasmin Hernandez
5.0
Oct 22, 2021 -

Team Nissan responded

Iranna, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Team Nissan! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 17, 2021

"El señor De La Mora nos ayudo con nuestro carro, estamos..."

- max guerra

El señor De La Mora nos ayudo con nuestro carro, estamos muy contentos y nos gustaria recomendar a amigos y familiares

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yasmin Hernandez
5.0
Oct 22, 2021 -

Team Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

October 17, 2021

"thank you Mr. De La Mora in the purchase of our vehicle..."

- max guerra

thank you Mr. De La Mora in the purchase of our vehicle it was a very nice experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yasmin Hernandez
5.0
Oct 22, 2021 -

Team Nissan responded

Max Guerra, we are glad we could help! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results