About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Team Nissan

4.0

50 Lifetime Reviews

1715 S Delsea Dr, Vineland, New Jersey 08360 Directions
Sales: (856) 696-2277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

50 Reviews of Team Nissan

Sort by Write a review
July 13, 2018

"Exceptional customer service"

- Marie 729

Excellent place to purchase a vehicle. Customer service is exceptional. We are extremely satisfied with the new Nissan van for my husband's work duties. Jim was professional and responsible about our time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim G
July 02, 2018

"Unprofessional and POOR Customer Service"

- RonMoreno

I am totally astonished how dealerships can be so different from one another. This Team Nissan Dealership in Vineland, New Jersey is the most unprofessional I have ever experienced in all my years of purchasing vehicles. Phone calls not returned, manager screaming and voicing veiled threats to a customer over the phone, unfulfilled promises by both salesmen and managers, etc. I am not certain how a company can remain in business with such extremely poor and irresponsible customer service. No one will return your calls. Over the period of 3 weeks I left 8 voicemails for 3 different people, two of which were managers. ZERO calls were returned. Registration plates did not arrive in the mail as promised, even after the Temporary Tag had expired. Title did not arrive in the next day mail as promised. I had to inquire about it then go pick it up myself almost 7 weeks later. I was not going to entertain any more promises from that Dealership. In my opinion they compare to the small fly-by-night places that pop up and trumpet their "bait and switch" Internet deals. If you really want to buy a Nissan or Infiniti, patronize the one located in Turnersville, NJ. They are both courteous, responsive, and very profession.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill, Mike Murray, Reed Schwartz, Scott Schwartz
April 16, 2018

"No certification on CPO vehicle"

- ripped_off

This dealer sold me a supposed certified pre-owned without providing me with a cpo checklist. After the sale I realized many item and services that are required to certify a pre-owned car were never checked. The dealer claims I signed the cpo checklist but will not provide me with a copy of the document nor will they return my emails of phone calls. Nissan USA is less than useless when it comes to backing up customers. I strongly warn against anyone dealing with Team Nissan or buying a Nissan in general. There is absolutely no concern for the customer after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Reid Schwartz,
November 22, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience EVER!"

- BlessedSax

Towed in and needing a good deal, Ugh. Kyle and the whole staff made for turning a very bad day into a nice car buying experience, they never were before. From my initial introduction by Moises, the tow truck driver, to the owner, managers and closer, everyone was respectful and polite. The new showroom is beautiful! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Frye
October 24, 2017

"Great"

- Mperez72

Gave me a good deal and work with me with my payment plans very friend and kind sales reps.I will let someone else about him for they can come n buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Frye
October 22, 2017

"Superb experience "

- Turtle

Team Nissan at Vineland went above and beyond my expectations to make my purchase an enjoyable enperience. I normally despise car shopping but Scott ,Yasir ,Len, and George made it like a family night out and are very knowledgeable. My 2 kids had so much fun they can't wait to buy the next car!! We all love my midnight rogue!! Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott. Len. George Yasir
October 07, 2017

"LEASED A NISSAN ROGUE"

- Paulette Lewis

I JUST LEASED A NISSAN ROUGE FROM TEAM NISSAN.I DEALT WITH KYLE. FROM THE MOMENT. I WALKED IN UNTIL I DROVE AWAY THE CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS AWESOME. WHAT A GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE. I WOULD RECOMMEND TEAM NISSAN TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILIES.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KYLE FRYE
October 07, 2017

"Wonderful Experience "

- Orlando DIGrazio

Salesman George B. spent time explaining all the features of our now new Nissan Max. Just picked up new tags which our salesman gladly installed. Great Dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Bolden
October 07, 2017

"Fast, easy, and professional!"

- Suzanne

I bought a new car yesterday from this dealership. It was my first time buying a Nissan and first time using this dealership. I was very impressed with the salesman, Brad. He knew every little possible thing about the car I was interested in. He was able to answer every question. My purchase was fast and hastle-free. I will be recommending them to friends and family!!! Brad, Yadir, and Lenny were all incredible and super nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad, Yasir, and Lenny
October 06, 2017

"LEASED A NISSAN MAXIMA"

- Sandra DiGrazio

JUST LEASED A 2017 NISSAN MAXIMA FROM TEAM NISSAN. DEALT WITH GEORGE. IN MY OPINION TEAM NISSAN IS AN A-1 DEALER AND GEORGE IS THE BEST. HE'S A CLASS ACT AND REALLY CARES ABOUT HIS CUSTOMERS. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND GEORGE AND THE DEALERSHIP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GEORGE
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results