Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Team Nissan

Vineland, NJ

3.3
57 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1715 S Delsea Dr

Vineland, NJ

08360

Directions

57 Reviews of Team Nissan

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2020

"We took our car in for service and were told we needed a..."

- Wescamerieri

We took our car in for service and were told we needed a part. They did not test drive they just plugged it into a computer. That part was replaced 5 months prior to this. Nissan Insisted this was the issue. When the car was picked up, the same issue we took the car in for to service was still happening After paying over $700. Still car was never test driven. We were given a rental and were told we would be contacted the following day. We were told the car was running fine After making one minor adjustment and they do not give any money back or discounts for service that was unnecessary or not needed. They offered to take all the parts out that they did but only give a $100 discount off the $700. Tried to speak to the owner of Nissan of Vineland. He again reiterated they never give money back, and that I should be happy they fixed it the second time. Owner was very rude, and had zero respect. I do not recommend anyone to do service at this place. If I could give zero stars I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Reid Schwarz
1.0
May 01, 2020

"We recently bought a New Sentra from Johnny “ the Stick”..."

- sfmaynard11

We recently bought a New Sentra from Johnny “ the Stick” Stratton and It was truly the easiest experience we’ve ever had at a dealership ! We’ll definitely reccomend John and Team Nissan to our family and friends! John H

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
January 06, 2020

"I purchased my 2016 Nissan Rogue from here about 2 months..."

- Jessica

I purchased my 2016 Nissan Rogue from here about 2 months ago. A birthday gift to myself. Here I go into the dealer today 1/6/2020 for my first oil change and also asked them to take a look at a noise the veichle was making. Not what I expected to hear when they finished my car. So apparently the veichle has transmission issues. However, because no alerts are on yet and the noise is not significantly what they consider bad yet, Nissan won’t replace it. I am very upset not even 2 months later here I am with a car that is going bad and yet nothing can be done about it. Very disappointed not what I expected at all. After I initially gave them a 5 star review. All there worried about is selling cars. Not true customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
Feb 13, 2020 -

Team Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to inform us of your situation. We're very sorry to hear this happened to you and it must have been frustrating to hear there may be something wrong with your new Rogue. After reaching out to our service manager, it's our understanding a Nissan engineer was out to see y our vehicle who determined it is working within the manufacturer's operational standards. However, if there seems to be additional concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to us so we can make things right for you. You can contact us at 856-696-2277 and ask for Rodney Woolf, Service Manager and he'll be happy to assist you!

October 25, 2019

"Exceptional service "

- Jessica

I walked into the Nissan dealer after things didn’t go so great with a veichle I was going to purchase from carvana. I met with John, he took the time out to listen to me and every detail I was looking for in a veichle as well as pricing and where I wanted to be. John went above and beyond my expectations to ensure that I got exactly what I was looking for. If anyone is looking to purchase a veichle I would highly recommend you go into the Nissan dealer and meet with John he is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Stratton
Oct 30, 2019 -

Team Nissan responded

Thanks so much for your great review! We truly appreciate you becoming part of the team and we look forward to serving all of you automotive needs for years to come!

July 23, 2019

"Worst experience ever buying a car "

- rayryde

BUYERS BEWARE! These guys are total thieves’. They set me up real bad. I should have known better! They passed me around then played good guy bad guy with me. Took me for a $$$ and screwed me on my trade in. Also were not truthful on my new car. They said and reported brake work and tires and alignment to carfax. It was not done. Chipped windshield, compound all over the soft top ect...... Please beware. It’s not over yet still waiting on a second key (which I was told they had) and having a family friend (lawyer) look over my paperwork again to see what I can do. UPDATE: I git pulled over and received three tickets. The police said the temp tags were not registered Still no call back :(

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales :Bill Devuono, Mike Murray, Scott ( owner/sales)
May 14, 2019

"Another Great Buying Experience"

- rickmo

This my my fourth buying experience with Team Nissan. A lot of the faces were new this time around but same great experience. I was helped by John Stratton and he literally came back to work to help me find the perfect car for my mom. He was personable and reasonable. We found the right car and after some negotiating came to a fair price. We had shopped at Honda and Hyundai and the prices for equivalent vehicle leases were higher. I highly recommend Team Nissan because they want your business and they show you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Stratton
March 01, 2019

"Better than ever!"

- richguyjones

What a gorgeous facility! I just bough a new Maxima and the entire experience was even better than the last time! Eileen & Mike were excellent and made treated me exceptionally. I've been servicing here in the new building for a while now, but this was my first time purchasing a new vehicle since they rebuilt. I can't say enough good things about how well they treat their customers. And on top of all that- they EARN your business over and over. Even if you aren't shopping for a Nissan I would recommend going to Team and not waste your time elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ellis & Eileen
July 13, 2018

"Exceptional customer service"

- Marie 729

Excellent place to purchase a vehicle. Customer service is exceptional. We are extremely satisfied with the new Nissan van for my husband's work duties. Jim was professional and responsible about our time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim G
July 02, 2018

"Unprofessional and POOR Customer Service"

- RonMoreno

I am totally astonished how dealerships can be so different from one another. This Team Nissan Dealership in Vineland, New Jersey is the most unprofessional I have ever experienced in all my years of purchasing vehicles. Phone calls not returned, manager screaming and voicing veiled threats to a customer over the phone, unfulfilled promises by both salesmen and managers, etc. I am not certain how a company can remain in business with such extremely poor and irresponsible customer service. No one will return your calls. Over the period of 3 weeks I left 8 voicemails for 3 different people, two of which were managers. ZERO calls were returned. Registration plates did not arrive in the mail as promised, even after the Temporary Tag had expired. Title did not arrive in the next day mail as promised. I had to inquire about it then go pick it up myself almost 7 weeks later. I was not going to entertain any more promises from that Dealership. In my opinion they compare to the small fly-by-night places that pop up and trumpet their "bait and switch" Internet deals. If you really want to buy a Nissan or Infiniti, patronize the one located in Turnersville, NJ. They are both courteous, responsive, and very profession.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill, Mike Murray, Reed Schwartz, Scott Schwartz
April 16, 2018

"No certification on CPO vehicle"

- ripped_off

This dealer sold me a supposed certified pre-owned without providing me with a cpo checklist. After the sale I realized many item and services that are required to certify a pre-owned car were never checked. The dealer claims I signed the cpo checklist but will not provide me with a copy of the document nor will they return my emails of phone calls. Nissan USA is less than useless when it comes to backing up customers. I strongly warn against anyone dealing with Team Nissan or buying a Nissan in general. There is absolutely no concern for the customer after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Reid Schwartz,
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results