Back

Team Toyota

Schererville, IN

4.8
119 Reviews

400 Indianapolis Boulevard

Schererville, IN

46375

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 119 reviews

May 17, 2022

Justin Akers was accommodating and straight forward. We had the best experience buying a new vehicle and plan to spread the word. More

by dsg5699
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Akers
May 18, 2022 -

Team Toyota responded

This is great news! Thank you so much for sharing.

May 06, 2022

Justin and Riley Akers helped my fiancé find the perfect vehicle for her needs and brought excellent service, going above and beyond. No dealer horror stories here. Team Toyota will be our first choice when More

by derekscott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Akers, Riley Akers, Michael Mikus
May 09, 2022 -

Team Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive review! We look forward to your next visit.

April 19, 2022

I have dealt with this dealership for 30 yrs. and purchased 4 vehicles with them. From the dealers to the service I have always been treated with respect and friendliness. In my recent purchase More

by Beone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Gonnella
Apr 21, 2022 -

Team Toyota responded

We are happy to have you as part of the Team Toyota Family! Thank you for sharing your positive experience.

April 17, 2022

Mark Martin did a great job. Help us through it all our question and concerns, sent us pictures soon as it showed up. Will definitely buy from again smooth till we got the keys More

by Shawnbw85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Martin
Apr 19, 2022 -

Team Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive review! We look forward to your next visit. Until then, enjoy your new ride!

April 11, 2022

Mark Martin was great ! !! He send me pictures and Responded to all my text messages I bought a 2022 Highlander instead of a Ford Explorer More

by NORAGONZALEZ77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
Apr 12, 2022 -

Team Toyota responded

The new 2022 Toyota Highlander is an excellent choice of vehicle. Congratulations on the new ride!

March 25, 2022

Amyla Wooden was the most personable sales rep I have ever encountered. She helped us find a car fitting to the needs we provided and she went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable and confident w More

by Serena Ford
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amyla Wooden
Mar 25, 2022 -

Team Toyota responded

We are happy to have you as part of the Team Toyota Family! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive car-buying experience with us.

March 25, 2022

Rick G. helped us a lot in the process of buying our new RAV4. He is an honest and professional salesman who knows what he is doing. He did an outstanding jo More

by Adam O.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick G.
Mar 28, 2022 -

Team Toyota responded

The Toyota RAV4 is an excellent choice in vehicle. Congratulations on the new ride!

March 19, 2022

Raul was amazing! Professional, friendly and great customer service. He went above and beyond. Thank you Raul for the great experience. More

by Zamotgloria
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul
Mar 23, 2022 -

Team Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive review!

March 17, 2022

I love this dealership! I got my first car from here last year and this year I traded it in and got a 2020 Toyota Corolla! And I love it Mark was amazing! And super nice he More

by DMarshea Cobb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
Mar 23, 2022 -

Team Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive review! Enjoy your new 2020 Toyota Corolla!

March 16, 2022

The workers were great people they helped me out my getting my Dream car with no hassle at all More

by Nachoarredondo50
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Gonnella
Mar 17, 2022 -

Team Toyota responded

We are thrilled to hear we were able to help you find your dream car. Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results