Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Team Toyota of Glen Mills

4.5

851 Lifetime Reviews

1050 Baltimore Pike, Glen Mills, Pennsylvania 19342 Directions
Sales: (610) 558-6800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

851 Reviews of Team Toyota of Glen Mills

Sort by Write a review
July 21, 2019

"Very happy!"

- PATRICE2

Very organized service center. Beautiful waiting area and transport to local shops while you wait. They are very quick and my car is great the employees are courteous and really listen and assist you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Krupiak
5.0
July 10, 2019

"Used car purchase"

- Josh (DE)

This was our second experience with Team Toyota buying a certified used vehicle. Our salesman, Duane, did a great job with us. The first time we went in for a test drive, we were pressed for time, but he did not pressure us. Came back the following week and helped to close the deal in a fast, professional manner. His years of experience showed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Schleppenbach
5.0
June 25, 2019

"Pre-certified car purchase"

- Elio

Great buying experience with Aric. He made every step of the process very easy, I truly recommend working with him, as he was very helpful and knowledgeable throughout the process, without ever being pushy. On the other end the finance guys (Tom) had high pressure sales tactics that really turned me off, he tried to sneak in any possible add-on/extra packages/etc even though i repeated several times I was not interested. This made the conversation and closing experience very lengthily and draining. That being said I still recommend the place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aric Leddy
5.0
Other Employees : Tom Stelzer
June 17, 2019

"Used car purchase"

- MCGREGJ11

Great buying experience with Jeremy. He make the the experience very easy, from the trade in of my vehicle to the purchase of the Rav 4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Wood
5.0
June 11, 2019

"Used Toyota- excellent customer care "

- Sc

Jeff and Ryan went above and beyond to help me. Genuine and honest throughout the process- as a single woman this was paramount. Highly Recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Scott
5.0
Other Employees : Ryan Goodwin
May 10, 2019

"Mirror problem "

- RCROSSTREE. Crowbird23!

I experienced a small problem with the button controller.I was handled in a friendly professional manner.The guy deserves t great review and hope he is appreciated A mechanic found a tire problem and replaced the tire.It could have saved my life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t know names
May 09, 2019

"Excellent Service "

- Shaun Q

Donna was very easy to work with. He communicated everything that needed to be done with my truck very clearly and was very helpful throughout the whole process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Krupiak
5.0
Other Employees : Don Myers
May 05, 2019

"In and Out quickly with a new vehicle"

- BRENDAN-CONNOR

I went to look at vehicles and Melissa Haas helped me with each question I had. She assured me in what Toyota has to offer and ended up walking with a brand new vehicle. She couldn’t have been more helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Haas
May 03, 2019

"Service department repairs"

- Howdy dowdy

Efficient service and excellent customer service. The valet service makes it much easier as well. Car repair made easy for the consumer. It was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Krupiak
5.0
May 02, 2019

"Usual Fine Service."

- Frank McDaniels

Got inspection, oil change, lub, and rotation as always expertly done on my 2013 Yaris. Very satisfied as always. Thank you as always. Frank McDaniels

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Krupiak
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 851 results