Back

Team Volkswagen

Merrillville, IN

not yet
rated
10 Reviews

3990 East Lincoln Highway

Merrillville, IN

46410

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 10 reviews

February 21, 2018

Blacklisted Gave a bad review one time for shady service practices. Went in to trade my car in and they tried to underpay me for my trade in and over charge for t More

by Jkr1293
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Never said his name once they knew I was the one who left the bad review
January 08, 2018

Agreed upon price changed by Owner Chris On 01-04-18 we received a written "out the door" price on a previously owned vehicle from this Dealership for our review. The following day we request More

by Unsatisfied2018
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wes Griffith, Ryan, Chris Gurley
January 02, 2018

typical dealer bad and good plan on playing typical dealer games for an hour or 2 and never getting an actual answer on what they will take for a vehicle,sad tooo because we had More

by midwestcorvette
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ryan and chris
November 30, 2017

Great experience every time I have bought 2 vehicles now from Team VW/Audi and have had a positive experience every time. The staff is helpful without being overbearing and the s More

by Ljones44
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick and Van
November 17, 2017

Ripped off too Ripped off** post. I had a similar situation. I had the door panel removed and everything worked, it just needed a new part. When I got there after I More

by Vw girl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Owner and parts department guy with glasses
October 06, 2017

VW Service Dept went above and beyond I brought my car in for Dave at VW to assess the rusted fenders on my car. They replaced them within 2 weeks. Am happy! More

by Lana Drma
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
July 13, 2017

ripped off I brought my 2003 Beetle convertible into Team VW service to have it checked out because the top would not work. Team VW let me know the window motor More

by IFeelCheated
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service manager and service team member
May 11, 2017

100% Satisfaction How these guys are only 1 star is baffling. People usually go on these sites to complain, which is exactly what the other jokers did before me. Let More

by MitchellTrubitsky
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone (literally)
December 29, 2016

VW TDI buy back difficulties As I'm sure most living in the world today know, VW intentionally deceived vehicle owners about their TDI capabilities, especially in terms of emissio More

by vwbuybackfiasco
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe, Patrick, Wes
October 30, 2014

Dishonest and illegal business practices. I bought a used Honda Accord from Team. They did more slimy stuff, but I want to focus on the highlights: * Finance person tried to prevent me from More

by indianachris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't Remember Name
1
1 - 10 of 10 results