About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ted Britt Ford

4.2

1,023 Lifetime Reviews

11165 Fairfax Blvd, Fairfax, Virginia 22030 Directions
Sales: (703) 659-8412

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,023 Reviews of Ted Britt Ford

Sort by Write a review
July 24, 2018

"Great buying experience! "

- BWoes

From start to finish this was the best car buying experience ever! Mitch was my sales person and was amazing and worked with Bill the manger and gave me the best deal i could find in the area. I will definitely be a Ted Britt Fairfax customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Gedris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mitch Sulkess
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Saman Usodan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 23, 2018

"SCAM and waste of money"

- dpp

Ted Britt 4 Life? Waste. Of. Money. Nothing is easy with this group. You have to beg for service, argue with service guys, prove your car needs service and a service light in the car isn't considered evidence that service is needed. Paid a lot of money for the extended warranty. Feel like I lit fire to a bunch of paper money and watched it burn. Buyer Beware!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Gedris
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Moe Khalaf
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 12, 2018

"Over Charged "

- Muhsin

I had a Coupon From Ted Brett $99.00 For 5 Qts Of Synthetic Oil, Tire Rotation, Multi-Point Inspection, Check And Set Tires Pressure, Brake Inspection, Battery Test With Printout, Bg Ethanol Defender, Bg Moa, And Alignment Check and you guys over charged me for $154.00 without any notification. When my vehicle was done and ready pay, the invoice stated $154.00

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Wagner
June 04, 2018

"Got a great deal on a Mustang! "

- Rmemory

Worked with Vinny and the rest of the staff to get a good deal on a Mustang, staff was very patient and accommodating. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Lafontaine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Vinny Santoni
June 04, 2018

"Ted Britt Ford Customer for life!"

- Bruce P

I must say that I strayed but always return to Ted Britt Ford in Fairfax. No one else will treat you with respect and make you feel like part of a family. I went in on Memorial Day Weekend to shop for a 2018 Ford Ecosport and met Moe Khalaf , who is a very knowledgeable Salesman and worked out a very good deal with my trade and the new vehicle. I also have to mention Natasha Kopor , who I worked with in the Finance Dept. She was Awesome!!, in getting a finance rate that would make my monthly payment comfortable for me. I also want to thank Christian Omari, who also works in Finance and Nina Ross who made sure that my new vehicle's appearance would last a long time. I want to say that I had a 5 Star+++++++++ experience at Ted Britt Ford in Fairfax and would recommend anyone to try them once and they will feel the same. Thank you Ted Britt Bruce P

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Khalaf
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Natasha Kapoor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christian Omari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nina Ross
June 02, 2018

"Pleasantly surprised on memorial weekend"

- mcarver316

I walked in with only intention of researching the price to compare with other makes and models - Mike Lopes however, was so convincing, yet not pushy with his recommendations - all questions were answered politely and patiently - the service manager and finance staff were also very helpful and made sure I was taken care of; again, extremely cordial and professional in providing information and stil managed to be very warm about it - I actually live in Maryland, but will plan on getting my vehicle service and checkups at Ted Britt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kathy Taghinejad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Lopes, Nina Ross
May 29, 2018

"Ted Britt for Life is a LIE"

- Bkescape

Ted Britt for life is supposed to make this dealership different. I tried to get my windshield fixed under the program and they refused. It’s supposed to be good for upto 100,000 miles, but they hid behind some fine print (that’s not on the website or their radio ads).Their service center has been poor. I had an oil change there and ended up with engine gunk after 1,500 miles. Ted britt for life is supposed to cover windshields— My windshield cracked and filled out the paper work and didn’t hear from a asi or the dealer. It was a few weeks, I contacted them again and had no response. I tried it multiple times and heard nothing. While this was happening, I had a battery failure and didn’t bother to try with Ted Britt after they took so long on the windshield. After all of that, I took the car in to have the he windshield looked at and get answers. They said it wasn’t covered. When I asked to speak to manager or anyone else they said it would be several hours. I guess customer service isn’t a priority. I really didn’t want to write a review like this and just wanted good service, but nobody I spoke to there wanted to provide that. I’m looking to add another car — a Ford Explorer. I can go to any dealer for a car. I thought Ted Britt for life made them different. I was wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Bennett
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 28, 2018

"Unplanned purchase - fantastic experience! "

- Grateful Ones

Our experience at TBF, Fairfax was above and beyond anything we could of expected! Everyone we dealt with either directly or indirectly was kind, friendly, helpful and went out of their way to take great care of us! We are grateful that our car overheated nearby and that we had the pleasure of working with everyone at TBF, Fairfax. Thank you All!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Gedris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Natasha Kapoor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kathy Taghinejad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Casey Dunn
May 22, 2018

"Best Ford Dealer in Mid-Atlantic"

- armoredveh

In almost 40 years of marriage, my wife and I have purchase over 20 vehicles, 11 of them Fords and ALL of these were from Ted Britt. There's a reason we keep coming back. The sales staff, sales managers and financing department are courteous, responsive and professional at the point of sale, and after. As a point of comparison, we bought a 2018 Mercedes S560 from Mercedes Benz of Chantilly and it was the worst buying experience we ever had -- while the recent purchase of our F150 was probably the best. I decided to wait before writing this review (my first ever, BTW) to see if my enthusiasm would wane after the "honeymoon" phase wore off. It hasn't. If there's a finer dealership anywhere, we have not found it. Ted Britt Ford Fairfax is as good as it gets!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Morgan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christian Omari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Will Britt
May 18, 2018

"One car guy to another, this was a PERFECT transaction!"

- Not Impressed

Being in the car business myself, I rarely find myself on the other end of the desk, but was VERY impressed with Bill and Will's professionalism and treatment! From start to finish, I was never in doubt of my decision to go with the Focus, This Dealership, Or these 2 Gentlemen. For my daughters first new car, you guys made this a very easy purchase and one I will make sure to tell my friends about!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Gedris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Will Britt
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,023 results