Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Teddy Nissan

3.8

925 Lifetime Reviews

3660 Boston Road, Bronx, New York 10469 Directions
Call (877) 892-2891

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

926 Reviews of Teddy Nissan

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2020

"Bad experience "

- Brandy

I was call to come in to sell my car which was a new brand only had 2,000 miles the price they was giving me was not enough so I decided to make an equal swap for one of theirs they gave me a Nissan rouge sl so I decided to take the car after being there for about 8 hours mr Elijah Dejusus bring the paper work and said sign here sign there and when I get home and check the car fax the car had an accident also the car was a rental with 18,ooo plus miles next day go back and tell the manager Gabriel Salcedo what’s the problem can I have my car back he was unprofessional rude you sign the contract you supposed to read what you signing he did not help me .they rip me off big time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kenton Smith Jeter melenciano
February 16, 2020

"Emailed my dealer Steven Madrid Worked out a deal . I..."

- Eddie DJ

Emailed my dealer Steven Madrid Worked out a deal . I was in and out in 25 mins . 30 mins or less is a game changer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Salcedo
5.0
Other Employees : Steven Madrid
Feb 18, 2020 -

Teddy Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing the great experience you had with us, Eddie! Steven is truly as asset to our team and we're proud to know he was able to provide such efficient, pleasant customer service. We look forward to handling all of your future sales and service needs.

October 30, 2019

"excellent reliable service"

- teacher

I visited Teddy Nissan last week, I was amazed by the experience, professionalism and knowledge that Jose Crisotomo showed. Problem was solved on time and the price was very competitive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Crisostomo
Oct 31, 2019 -

Teddy Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing us for your servicing needs! We are happy to read Jose and the rest of our team were able to provide you top-notch care.

October 30, 2019

"I was at teddy nissan and i received a good service from..."

- Pedro marrero

I was at teddy nissan and i received a good service from the mechanic his name is jose crisistomo i really appreciate his job at service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Wright
5.0
Gabriel Salcedo
5.0
Steve Cohen
5.0
Pedro Almonte
5.0
Albert Salcedo
5.0
Juan Surun
5.0
Oct 31, 2019 -

Teddy Nissan responded

Pedro, thank you for the kind words on your experience with Jose and the rest of our service department! We hope to help out the next time you are in need.

October 26, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Stan721

Sales team is great explained everything precisely will definitely recommend to friends and family David grant being my sales man great guy moving to Edward delivery team tech guy showed me all the features on the vehicle great job guys thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David grant, Edward Fradera
Oct 29, 2019 -

Teddy Nissan responded

Stan, thank you for all of your kind words! We value your feedback and are grateful to have earned your recommendation. If there is anything else you might need moving forward, please don't hesitate to give us a call.

October 19, 2019

"Painless and Quick"

- Jeffrey Lopez

David Vitaliti and Edward Ferrer were pleasant and patient. We walked in to browse , and left with a 2019 Nissan Rouge with an amazing deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Vitaliti , Edward Ferrer
October 10, 2019

"Worst service sloppy repairs ."

- Madison

I took my car in for a check engine light and when my car was returned there was damage to the inside of my door where the repair was done . I called when I saw the damage and returned the next week for the repair to be done . Days later I went to pick up my car and the damage was still there, a wrong part had been ordered and installed and I notice more damage was done. I again left my car, finally after waiting another week , my car had been repaired. Mind you I had purchased a brand new Rogue Sport from them months before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jamie Risso
1.0
Oct 15, 2019 -

Teddy Nissan responded

Madison, thank you for taking the time to post about your experience with us. Unparalleled customer experience is our primary focus. If we have fallen short of meeting any of your expectations please call Jaime Risso at 888-471-6478 so we may address your concerns.

September 12, 2019

"I was lied too"

- Mostwanted

They promised me I would not get charged on my lease return if I get a new car with them guess what I got charge now they’re blaming each other no help for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amanda
Sep 16, 2019 -

Teddy Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to post about your experience with us.

Sep 19, 2019 -

Teddy Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to post about your experience with us. Unparalleled customer experience is our primary focus. Your comments will help us continue to strive for perfection. If we have fallen short of meeting any of your expectations please contact Steve Cohen at 718-515-1378 at your earliest convenience.

August 27, 2019

"Shady and straight up DUMB"

- sofiaMFfelix

First of all, the whole selling process was very shady and I didn’t wanna believe all dealerships were like the ones portrayed on TV but they were exactly like that. I was told one price, they kept naming different fees, next thing I know the price went up $5k... in “FEES”. I end up with the lease of a 2019 Nissan Altima. Since it was brand new, the price didn’t seem so bad. Since it was “new” they drove the car out to me straight from the showroom. The car had scuffs and scratches right away... LOL Fast forward 6 months, I go in for a routine maintenance... $50 plus taxes.... it comes out to $100.... how are taxes another $50? Anyway. I pay the amount and half way home I read my receipt.. these xxxxing idiots put the WRONG oil into my NEW car. xxx. I call the dealer and this guy tells me “don’t drive the car, bring it in tomorrow” I. Am. xxxxing. Heated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Salcedo
Aug 29, 2019 -

Teddy Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to post about your experience with us. Unparalleled customer experience is our primary focus. Your comments will help us continue to strive for perfection. If we have fallen short of meeting any of your expectations please call us so we may address your concerns. We value your business and your feedback.

July 13, 2019

"We love Pedro & David G."

- Rome

These guys are amazing!!! We needed to go from a lease to a purchase and they made the process painless! Above and beyond is what this dynamic duo did for us!!! Thanks Dave & Pedro!!! You guys are awesome!!! Rome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Pereira & David Grant
Jul 15, 2019 -

Teddy Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share these incredibly kind words! It was a pleasure to work with you, and we hope to have another opportunity to do so in the near future. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 926 results