About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Teddy Volkswagen

4.8

394 Lifetime Reviews

3743 Boston Road, Bronx, New York 10466 Directions
Sales: (718) 920-1400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

394 Reviews of Teddy Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
November 03, 2018

"Yay our new car!!"

- Tbryant1016

Our experience was great! We left with our brand new 2018 Tiguan SEL!! Thank you for everything. We are very happy with the car and our experience at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thaddeus Lawrence
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 05, 2018 -

Teddy Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful review and feedback of your recent experience. We were happy to help, and are so glad that you are satisfied with the way everything went. If you ever need anything else, please do not hesitate to call.

November 02, 2018

"First new car ever !!! "

- Theghost88

Some of the best service !i never thought I would get a new car this fast within the same day and now they have me riding in style .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thaddeus Lawrence
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jorge Santiago
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Karla
Nov 05, 2018 -

Teddy Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to post about your experience with us. Unparalleled customer experience is our primary focus, and we are happy to read that you have been so pleased with your new car. We hope all is well.

October 26, 2018

"19 Jetta"

- Tacey

My 5th lease from Teddy new 2019 Jetta SEL Premium. I'm very happy with the overall experience and looking toward my next lease. Thank you Teddy Vw

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thaddeus Lawrence
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jorge Santiago
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Karla,
Oct 30, 2018 -

Teddy Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the kind words and support after your 5th lease with us! We are so happy to read that you have enjoyed working with us for many years and we look forward to helping out on future servicing and leasing needs!

October 26, 2018

"2018 Golf"

- Diogenes30

I appreciate Volkswagen for this amazing car. I Recommened my Salesman, Mr. Lawrence for this amazing deal on this car. Thank you so much for helping me .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thaddeus Lawrence
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 30, 2018 -

Teddy Volkswagen responded

Thanks you for the kind words on your experience with Lawrence and our sales team. We love the picture and know you are going to enjoy your new Volkswagen!

October 24, 2018

"MY NEW TOY"

- almalari1968

THANK YOU MR LAWRENCE FOR NICE SERVICE YOU PROVIDE TO ME TODAY AND THE PROCESS OF GETTING MY NEW TOY AN ALL PAPER WORK WHEN THRU WELL YOU ARE A VERY NICE PERSON

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thaddeus Lawrence
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 26, 2018 -

Teddy Volkswagen responded

We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience. Reviews such as yours support our efforts to meet our goal of providing an extraordinary customer experience every single time. Should you need anything else, please reach out!

October 22, 2018

"My new baby"

- Diogenesalmanzar@hotmail.com

I’m happy to.have my new ready to go home to show to my family and friend thank you teddy Volkswagen in the bronx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thaddeus Lawrence
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kalra
Oct 23, 2018 -

Teddy Volkswagen responded

Thank you for these kind words! We're glad you are so happy with your new vehicle, and invite you to reach out if there is ever anything else we can do for you.

October 15, 2018

"Excellent customer service!"

- fadeleon

Thank you Thaddeus for guiding us through the whole process of financing and helping us get a great deal on a brand new Atlas. You are the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thaddeus Lawrence
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 17, 2018 -

Teddy Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to share feedback, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words. We're happy to know we were able to help with the process of financing to find a new Atlas that you love! Should you need anything else, please reach out.

October 12, 2018

"Great customer service!"

- Jetta19

Niall was a friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable salesperson, who guided me through the entire process, who was able to answer all my questions. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Niall Fitzpatrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 15, 2018 -

Teddy Volkswagen responded

We're happy to read that you had such a positive experience while working with our team. If you ever need anything else moving forward, please do not hesitate to reach out.

October 06, 2018

"Back with VW"

- vdubE74

The salesman Niall Fitzpatrick was very helpful, and made leasing my 1st car as easy as possible. I will recommend him and this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Niall Fitzpatrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 08, 2018 -

Teddy Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the kind words and recommendation for Niall and the rest of our sales team! We love the picture, and can see how happy you are going to be with your new Volkswagen! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do :)

October 01, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Kennylavalle

Overall I had a great experience at Teddy Volkswagen. Niall was a great help to my grandfather and I picking out my new car. I ended up walking out with a great deal on a white 2015 Jetta and I absolutely love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Niall Fitzpatrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 03, 2018 -

Teddy Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the 5 star review, Kenny. We appreciate you taking the time to share feedback, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Niall. We're happy to know our standard for outstanding service was reflected in your experience purchasing your 2015 Jetta! Should you need anything in the future, please reach out.

1
...
1 - 10 of 394 results