Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Teddy Volkswagen

Bronx, NY

4.6
492 Reviews

3743 Boston Road

Bronx, NY

10466

Directions

494 Reviews of Teddy Volkswagen

Sort by
June 20, 2021

"Had a great experience at Volkswagen, thanks to you I..."

- davidn2146

Had a great experience at Volkswagen, thanks to you I have the car I wanted. My car runs great and the service is awesome thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thaddeus Lawrence
5.0
June 18, 2021

"Thaddeus Lawrence is top top salesman, super nice guy who..."

- Tkdking91

Thaddeus Lawrence is top top salesman, super nice guy who always answers the phone calls and all your questions. There aren’t many of them at any dealership that are that attentive to customers. . So personally wanna thank you Lawrence. Would recommend to everyone to ask for this gentleman. Very patient. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thaddeus Lawrence
5.0
June 16, 2021

"Had No-pressure, didn't feel rushed.During the prices..."

- Patrick.beckford

Had No-pressure, didn't feel rushed. During the prices Lawrence is Trustworthy. He made it Quick and painless — the dealership made the process easy. Quick and clear communication

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thaddeus Lawrence
5.0
June 10, 2021

"Top notch customer service Thaddeuss was very..."

- petecastroua

Top notch customer service Thaddeuss was very knowledgeable extremely helpful if you’re looking for a dealership with quality sales and finance Teddy’s is it. Finance manager was also very knowledgeable and was able to secure the best deal for us 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thaddeus Lawrence
5.0
Jun 14, 2021 -

Teddy Volkswagen responded

Pete, thank you for taking the time to post about your experience with us. Unparalleled customer experience is our primary focus. Your comments will help us continue to strive for perfection. We will pass on your kind words to Thaddeuss on a job well-done! We appreciate the recommendation of us to others and look forward to assisting you again in the future.

May 27, 2021

"1 star because they are not clear I had a deal with..."

- ajabe78

1 star because they are not clear I had a deal with Jasmine for lease a car with 12000 miles per year and she told me the car not used ,, after paid the insurance and the down payment I saw in the contract 10,000 miles I asked her manager told me if I want 12000 Miles have to pay $10 more..plus they told me the car is New not used but I noticed the car is used with 4108 Miles before I used it and I found plastic cups in a spare tire area... Also the car has some scratches. I tried to call the manger many times but no answer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ja
May 22, 2021

"Mr. Thaddeus Lawrence has the best sale's man spirit ever..."

- nkechiodume

Mr. Thaddeus Lawrence has the best sale's man spirit ever known in business. Very resilience, humble, cheerful, and attentive. Closing deal on this car was all as a result of his PATIENCE and RESPECT for his customers. Looking forward to enjoying this car just like we enjoyed his company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thaddeus Lawrence
5.0
May 27, 2021 -

Teddy Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the feedback on your recent car buying experience with us! We are happy to read you received Thaddeus's top notch service. We will be here to help in the future!

May 20, 2021

"Mr. Lawrence was knowledgeable, awesome and patient with..."

- Bgeorge136

Mr. Lawrence was knowledgeable, awesome and patient with me. Mr. Chris searched until he made the numbers fit for my budget I’m so grateful. . Satisfied Customer 👏🏾👍🏽🎉😍🎊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thaddeus Lawrence
5.0
Other Employees : Chris
May 27, 2021 -

Teddy Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the kind words on your experience with Thaddeus and Chris on the lot! We know you're going to love your new Volkswagen, and we hope to help again in the future.

April 30, 2021

"We are very happy with the service and the car we..."

- Y. Tsai

We are very happy with the service and the car we purchased. Thaddeus is a great and patient salesman. He is very well informed and knowledgeable about the vehicles he is selling, as well as helping us out with the payment/finance options that meets our needs. Moreover, due to some medical condition of my child, it wasn’t convenient for me to travel out to the dealership. We are more than grateful that he was able to do it remotely. Not only sending pictures, answering questions thru the phone, but also delivering the vehicle, paperwork, and picking up our trade in just right from our house. I live in Queens but this is my 2nd car with Teddy Vw in Bronx. There are so many reasons for me to keep going back to them instead of other dealerships around my area. I highly recommended Thaddeus Lawrence and Teddy vw.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thaddeus Lawrence
5.0
May 06, 2021 -

Teddy Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the awesome review on your virtual purchase with us! We are happy to read that you received our top notch service the second time around, and we wish you and your family all the best!

April 28, 2021

"Lawrence is the Man!! Made me feel comfortable with my..."

- Keneisha Witter

Lawrence is the Man!! Made me feel comfortable with my purchase. Very patient and great customer service. I will be referring other family and friends to get a VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thaddeus Lawrence
5.0
May 06, 2021 -

Teddy Volkswagen responded

Keneisha, thank you for the awesome review and photo of you with your new VW! We know you're going to love it, and we wish you the best on the road.

April 23, 2021

"I had wonderful experience at the dealership, the sales..."

- jacobwise317

I had wonderful experience at the dealership, the sales person Lawrence was very helpful and answered most of my questions and have a insight into what customer needs. So I walked away feeling satisfied with the whole experience/transaction and would recommend a friend, co-worker or a family member who might be interested in buying a new car. . . . Thank you for the opportunity and wonderful experience!!! . . . . A sincere customer Jacob wise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thaddeus Lawrence
4.0
Apr 27, 2021 -

Teddy Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to post about your experience with us, Jacob. We will pass on your kind words to Lawrence. We love the photo shared with your new car! Reviews such as yours support our efforts to meet our goal of providing an extraordinary customer experience every single time. We appreciate your business and hope for the opportunity to work with you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 494 results