About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Teddy Volkswagen

4.9

405 Lifetime Reviews

3743 Boston Road, Bronx, New York 10466 Directions
Sales: (718) 920-1400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

405 Reviews of Teddy Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"five stars car and service from Lawrence"

- Wilson

it is 2nd vw. teddy vw helps me a lot especially Lawrence. Thanks for your help. Will come back again. Good service and good communication!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thaddeus Lawrence
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike
Jan 17, 2019 -

Teddy Volkswagen responded

Wilson, thank you for this wonderful review of your experience. It was a pleasure to work with you, and we will be sure to pass your compliments along to Lawrence. If you ever need anything else, please do not hesitate to give us a call. Thanks again!

January 13, 2019

"Tiguan 2019 SE"

- City girl

This guy awesome. We came from Queens at 12pm and left with car within a couple hours. I would give my recommendation. Work with him. He is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thaddeus Lawrence
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jorge Santiago
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2019 -

Teddy Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing this five-star feedback of your experience! We are happy to have earned your recommendation, and hope you have a wonderful rest of your day.

January 07, 2019

"My new car"

- Forever26

Excelente job I like the way they handle my situation. I’m really happy with my Volkswagen coming from Nissan Altima. Thank you Teddy VW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thaddeus Lawrence
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kalra
Jan 17, 2019 -

Teddy Volkswagen responded

It is wonderful to read how pleased you have been with your new vehicle. Should you need anything else, you are more than welcome to give us a call.

January 02, 2019

"Best Experience "

- Nishanish

Mr. Lawrence made me the happiest women on earth right now just to drive Home in comfort and surprise my kids will make me happier. Thank you sooo much. I appreciate your service. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thaddeus Lawrence
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kalra
Jan 17, 2019 -

Teddy Volkswagen responded

It is wonderful to read that you are so pleased with your experience. It was wonderful to work with you, and we hope to have the opportunity to do so again in the future.

December 31, 2018

"BEST DEALERSHIP JUST LIKE FAMILY!!!! 5+ STARSSSS"

- ryeb86

Doug Lee went above and beyond this past Saturday to help me find the perfect car for my wife. With very little notice he got me an amazing car at an amazing price. He was friendly, polite, and respectful. Teddy Volkswagen had amazing accommodations. I brought my four year old kid with me and their was even a TV playing kids movies to keep my little man busy. We are soo happy with our new car and I will be coming back very soon to when it is my turn to get a new car! If you want the best go to Teddy Volkswagen and ask for DOUG!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2019 -

Teddy Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing such kind words about your recent experience. We are so glad you chose to work with our team, and are happy to read of your satisfaction. We hope all is well!

December 28, 2018

"New car"

- Yahaira

I’m so happy with my new car!! Thanks to Thaddeus Lawrence for doing a phenomenal job and helping me with everything since the first day!! I’m so excited !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thaddeus Lawrence
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Karla
Jan 17, 2019 -

Teddy Volkswagen responded

Yahaira, we are so glad you are satisfied with your new vehicle. Thank you for trusting our team throughout this process, and please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more you might need moving forward.

December 13, 2018

"New car"

- Razib

Thank you for helpimg purchasing . My family and I are really happy with your service. Looking forward doing business again with Teddy Volkswagens in the near future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thaddeus Lawrence
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kalra
Jan 17, 2019 -

Teddy Volkswagen responded

Razib, we appreciate your generous feedback, and are pleased to read of your satisfaction. We look forward to working with you further as well. Take care!

December 11, 2018

"Great salesman "

- Bismark

No they pushy and willing to work on pricing . Staff was friendly and gave a decent price on my trade in . Will be back again if buying a Volkswagen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thaddeus Lawrence
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 12, 2018 -

Teddy Volkswagen responded

We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience. Reviews such as yours support our efforts to meet our goal of providing an extraordinary customer experience every single time. Should you need anything else, please reach out!

December 01, 2018

"Great "

- Linkoy96

Great customer service....lovely car satisfied in every way. Sales person was fantastic he really did a great job on getting me the car I need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thaddeus Lawrence
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kalra
Dec 04, 2018 -

Teddy Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing this very generous feedback of your time spent working with our team. We were happy to help, and are glad to read that you are so pleased with the way everything went. Thanks again!

November 19, 2018

"Nice salesmen"

- Claus

Good salesmen he is very knowledgeable . And the Dealership was very willing to do what it takes to keep their customer satisfied. I will return

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thaddeus Lawrence
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 21, 2018 -

Teddy Volkswagen responded

We look forward to working with you again in the future, Claus. We appreciate these kind words and hope you have a wonderful holiday.

1
...
1 - 10 of 405 results