Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Tegeler Chevrolet Sealy

4.9

114 Lifetime Reviews

4062 NE I10 Frontage Rd, Sealy, Texas 77474 Directions
Sales: (979) 987-7900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

114 Reviews of Tegeler Chevrolet Sealy

Sort by Write a review
June 06, 2019

"A Great Car Buying Experience"

- rbb333

This was my first experience buying a car, and the Tegeler Chevrolet dealership in Sealy, Texas made sure it was a great and memorable experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres Robles
5.0
May 30, 2019

"Great car buying experience!"

- EP360

Our experience with Andres at Tegeler definitely ranks at the top out all car buying experiences. Andres was wonderful! Everyone that we spoke with at Tegeler was kind and not your typical pushy sales person. I highly recommend Andres and Tegeler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres Robles
5.0
May 18, 2019

"New truck "

- Castro cory

Tegeler Chevrolet will always get my business thanks to Mr. Todd bourque. Very helpful met me an my fiancé at the door greeted us an we went straight to business in a non pushy way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Bourque
5.0
May 14, 2019

"Awesome experience!!"

- Cstoe

From the time I called Todd to the time I left the dealership I was treated with respect and integrity. At no time did I feel pressured into purchasing a vehicle or that I was being cheated. Everything about this dealership is up front and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Bourque
5.0
Other Employees : Frank Trevino
May 13, 2019

"So Simple"

- BE

Loved working with Todd! He didn’t hover over us while we made our decision. After we knew we were buying he made our process fast and easy. Thank you again Todd!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Bourque
5.0
May 07, 2019

"Awesome "

- kimpeikert14

Walked into a friendly atmosphere and greeted with a smile. Told them what I wanted and got exactly just that. Great customer service and look forward to many years of doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Bourque
5.0
April 30, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Buyer05

I’ve never had a purchase experience go so smoothly. Everyone was super friendly, easy going, helpful, and not pushy at all. I highly recommend buying your next car at Tegeler Chevrolet in Sealy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Bourque
5.0
Erik Perdoue
5.0
April 25, 2019

"Todd the best salesman "

- BJ newcar2019

Went to dealership recommended by step daughter. Was greeted by Todd and asked how he could help. I told him what I had in mind. We went to the car lot where there were many to choose from. I narrowed it down to two different models that I drove to check out. Decided on a White traverse suv. When back to Todd’s office and the paperwork began. The gentleman who finished up the paperwork was fast and efficient. Today picked up my new shiny Traverse. Todd explained all the features and set up my Bluetooth. At no time did I feel I was being talked down to. He was happy to help a baby boomer with the “bells and Whistles “ of this generation. Thank you Todd for your patience. I will be recommending you to any one who is wanting to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Bourque
5.0
April 23, 2019

"new Tahoe "

- Mar vinBrpd

Very helpful and very courteous . Really worked with us to make the deal. Offered to find just what we wanted, but we decided on the one on their lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Bourque
5.0
Andres Robles
5.0
Erik Perdoue
5.0
Matt Durandetto
5.0
April 12, 2019

"Happy customer "

- Kriteequipment

Excellent customer service and friendly staff.. make the stress of purchasing a vehicle very easy. I would highly recommend tegeler and their sales staff to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Bourque
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results