Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Temecula Nissan

4.6

797 Lifetime Reviews

41895 Motor Car Pkwy, Temecula, California 92591
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 796 reviews

February 18, 2020

"Excellent Service!"

- Dave Stehwien

We just moved to the Temecula area and this was my first trip to Temecula Nissan for a service. Tim Nelson was my service adviser and he "by far" exceeded my expectations. He got me through the services that were needed in a timely manner, kept me informed throughout and went above and beyond what I expected. Thanks Tim, it is greatly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Nelson
February 18, 2020

"I’ve been going to this Nissan since 2008. It’s a thumbs..."

- ma.lorena_smith

I’ve been going to this Nissan since 2008. It’s a thumbs up from sales to service. Very friendly and detailed oriented. Treat you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tim
February 16, 2020

"Outstanding Service"

- GUSTAVO987

Alex Campagna provides outstanding customer service. I took my vehicle for a wheel alignment without an appointment and as always Alex is the Service Representative I deal with. Within an hour of my arrival the wheel alignment was done. Excellent service with a smile does not get any better than this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Campagna
February 16, 2020

"I was helped by Mr. Deleon upon arrival. He was pleasant..."

- GoingGreen

I was helped by Mr. Deleon upon arrival. He was pleasant and through. He called me when the car was ready. When I returned, he was unable for checkout. I like that I could pay “upstairs” now. I don’t like that the service agents use the computers when they are completing paperwork. They just stare and it feels like they want you to go away. If they can’t assist the client they should not be visible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Deleon
February 15, 2020

"Jeremy was attentive to my concerns with my vehicle and..."

- MOISES_BUGARIN

Jeremy was attentive to my concerns with my vehicle and answered my questions. He made sure that if there are any issues after the work done, he would make sure to rectify them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2020

"excellent service as usual! I was able to call and my..."

- MACKINZIEWOODWARD4

excellent service as usual! I was able to call and my brother was able to drop my car off 20 minutes later with no problems. Everything was very convenient and although I was not personally there, Tim was able to keep me posted on what was going on with my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Nelson
February 15, 2020

"Amazing! It was my first visit and I love the honesty of..."

- MCGUTI

Amazing! It was my first visit and I love the honesty of the staff and the respect they offer their customers. Customer service seems to be big here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
February 15, 2020

"The team at Temecula Nissan recently serviced both of our..."

- jtglenn96

The team at Temecula Nissan recently serviced both of our vehicles. The work was done well, completed on time and the price was lower than originally quoted. Thank you Temecula Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 14, 2020

"I like this dealership for their many. Amenities: always..."

- ROSAJ4368

I like this dealership for their many. Amenities: always take you in if you don't a appointment, shuttle service (hello) big plus, everyone is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 14, 2020

"Always take such great care of my car!!I will be coming..."

- AUDRAKAYE32

Always take such great care of my car!! I will be coming back in the near future to buy another car from you. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 796 results