Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Temecula Nissan

Temecula, CA

4.6
1,908 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Temecula Nissan in Temecula, CA treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (866) 527-6063. If you don't see a particular vehicle, click on CarFinder and complete the form. We will gladly inform you when a matching car arrives. If you'd like to see a vehicle in person, click on Dealership: Directions for step-by-step driving instructions to our site, or give us a call. We look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

41895 Motor Car Pkwy

Temecula, CA

92591

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,908 reviews

March 06, 2021

"Great customer service Michael was helpful, informing,..."

- sk.helfenbein

Great customer service Michael was helpful, informing, tentative, the office was clean, after I drove away I felt the difference in the way my truck rode and I left satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
March 06, 2021

"Awesome!Excellent , Customer Service. Raul and francisco..."

- CONNIESOBE1955

Awesome! Excellent , Customer Service. Raul and francisco took care of me , i am happy with my purchase! Also juan guerra! I will recommmend this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jonathan ledgard
March 06, 2021

"Alex Campagna and the rest of the team always make sure..."

- BTREAT24

Alex Campagna and the rest of the team always make sure you are taken care of in a timely manner and are very professional! All in all, great service as always, great people, great conversation and an awesome environment for both the service team and customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Campagna
March 05, 2021

"It was great, as Alex got me in and out, both very..."

- JTAMIN

It was great, as Alex got me in and out, both very proficiently and with excellent speed. Alex is an outstanding Service Manager for you all. Sincerely, Justin T. Alfred

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Campagna
March 05, 2021

"Tim, whom is my advisor, is very courteous and..."

- rudyelias

Tim, whom is my advisor, is very courteous and professional. He knows me by my name and explains what should be done to my care and is pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
March 05, 2021

"Always excellent service from this dealership. I was due..."

- mariadean951

Always excellent service from this dealership. I was due for an oil change, and My check engine light was on. I brought the vehicle in and Alex explain to me the extent of work that needed to be done. I didn’t have the money and I didn’t want to finance. Alex spoke to my husband regarding what needed to be done, although we decided not to have the work done because we couldn’t afford it, we’re able to get the oil change with absolutely no pressure or judgment. I always feel good that I’m never pressured to make any kind of purchases. Hopefully after I file my taxes with my return I’ll be able to get the service I need. it’s nice to always see you familiar face, your trust my rep. He’s always so polite and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex C.
March 04, 2021

"I went in for scheduled service and was promptly met at..."

- wemesq

I went in for scheduled service and was promptly met at my car. The entire visit was less than 90 minutes and everyone was friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Marcoux
March 04, 2021

"The service guy was very helpful and friendly. And I like..."

- dana.session

The service guy was very helpful and friendly. And I like the honesty. Thanks for the information on my Nissan Xterra thanks again for the service information

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
March 04, 2021

"Temecula Nissan has always kept my 2018 Nissan Altima..."

- FAVILADIST@YAHOO.COM

Temecula Nissan has always kept my 2018 Nissan Altima running perfect Alex in service is always making sure the job gets done always on time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex in service
March 04, 2021

"Opened punctually at 7 am, and Amanda was immediately at..."

- dickmurphy2000

Opened punctually at 7 am, and Amanda was immediately at my door. Oil change done in an hour as promised. Thanks. Amanda was very courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,908 results