Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Temecula Valley Buick GMC

Temecula, CA

2.7
133 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

27420 Ynez Road

Temecula, CA

92591

Directions

133 Reviews of Temecula Valley Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
December 22, 2020

"My nephew took his 2018 gmc in to be fixed. 2 weeks they..."

- Lonniebear

My nephew took his 2018 gmc in to be fixed. 2 weeks they had it. Got back 2 days Ago. Stalled on freeway again today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
August 17, 2020

"Temecula Valley Buick GMC sold me a trade-in vehicle with..."

- David Holland

Temecula Valley Buick GMC sold me a trade-in vehicle with pre-existing mechanical issues. There were some issues that existed that were not uncovered at time of sale. The vehicle was sold "As-Is" so caution any buyers to do an independent inspection prior to purchase. Gary Woodcock when contacted about this issue actually stepped up and helped to resolve the issue showing a best in class customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Woodcock
1.0
March 05, 2019

"Nick and the Staff were amazing"

- BobG

I am 61 and not an easy sell. Two leases coming up but not fully done. They worked and worked and came up with two amazing vehicles for my wife and me to move to. NICK is an amazing person and salesman. He is very knowledgable and will get that deal done for you. Thoroughly impressed with this dealership and I have been to many. You guys ROCK.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Martinez
Mar 06, 2019 -

Temecula Valley Buick GMC responded

Your great feedback truly made our day, Bob. We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that Nick and our staff were able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your vehicles for many years to come. Kind regards, Stacy Richards staceyr@paradiseautos.com 877.335.8567

January 31, 2019

"Best buying experience "

- GreatRide

Thanks to Paradise Buick GMC and Manny Garcia. He listened to what we were looking for and assisted us in finding an awesome ride, come in and see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Garcia
Feb 01, 2019 -

Temecula Valley Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are so happy to hear that Manny was able to assist you! Words can't express how thankful we are for your business. At Paradise Buick GMC we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Respectfully, Stacy Richards staceyr@paradiseautos.com 877.335.8567

January 30, 2019

"CanyonDenali"

- DenaliGuy

Great service from Manny Garcia came in for service and he showed me a nice truck. If you are looking for a great deal ask for him. No hassles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Garcia
Jan 31, 2019 -

Temecula Valley Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new Canyon Denali! Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Manny was so positive. Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Best, Stacy Richards staceyr@paradiseautos.com 877.335.8567

November 18, 2018

"Amazing Experience "

- PrncssLea

My fiancé and I just got a better car then we thought we qualified for. Jonathan F. (Sales) answered all our questions and had just the utmost patience with us and all our questions. He actually did answer all my quirky questions and paid attention to all my concerns and wants for a vechicle. Surprisingly we were blessed with a brand new vechicle instead of a preowned one like I thought we were gonna have to get when we first started this car hunt. We were even impressed with the finance people. Everyone on staff were helpful and friendly and we really did appreciate it. Not one awkward moment which was amazing. Really this place makes you feel like they are working for you, to get you the best deal. My dad went with us and he liked the place and staff so much he’s going to come back and buy a vechicle from them next month and yes Jonathan will be the guy he’s going to go back to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Forno
5.0
Other Employees : Tony Garcia, Chris Brey
Nov 19, 2018 -

Temecula Valley Buick GMC responded

Lea, thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review about your experience with us! We truly appreciate it. We would like to congratulate you on your new vehicle! We are very glad to hear that your experiences with Jonathan and our staff have been very positive. It was great doing business with you and we hope to see you again! Best regards, Paradise Buick GMC Team

November 15, 2018

"Best G.M. Ever!!!"

- Rdd vino vento

Had a small bump in the process and decided to not go forward with my purchas I spoke with the g.m. And she took charge and from her response I decided to buy a new car she has renewed my image of car dealerships Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Ernandes
5.0
Tiffany Treen
5.0
Nov 16, 2018 -

Temecula Valley Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback and congratulations on your new car. At Paradise Buick GMC, we always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. We’ll be sure to share your feedback with our staff, and please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Sincerely, Paradise Buick GMC Team

November 14, 2018

"Great buying experience!"

- Triggertre

A great dealership that does well by the buyer. Great experience with Elliot and Gabriel! First time GMC owner and look forward to a great future relationship!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Ybarra
5.0
Other Employees : Elliot Golden
Nov 16, 2018 -

Temecula Valley Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review. Congratulations on your purchase! We’re glad that Elliot and Gabriel were able to provide you with such a great experience. Feel free to stop in again and please let us know if you need anything! Sincerely, Paradise Buick GMC Team

November 10, 2018

"New Truck Purchase"

- HappySierraGuy

Amanda and Gabriel were both easy to work with. We had an idea of what were were looking for coming in, but hadn't made up our mind. With a little guidance on specifications and clarifications on different promotions, we were able to get a great deal on a new Sierra. They made sure that the vehicle was up to my satisfaction before handing over the keys. Additionally, I got a great value for my trade-in. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Ybarra
5.0
Other Employees : Amanda Robles
Nov 12, 2018 -

Temecula Valley Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your business and this review. Congratulations on your new Sierra! We’re happy to hear Amanda and Gabriel were able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Regards, Paradise Buick GMC Team

November 09, 2018

"Sales"

- Annas denali

Great job Brandon Nagle he is kind and nice,well informed good negotiator Good experience purchasing my new Denali I will enjoy it for many years to come. Ready for a trip to Las Vegas or a long road try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Dugard
Nov 12, 2018 -

Temecula Valley Buick GMC responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! Congratulations on your new Denali! Love to hear that Brandon is doing a great job. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we’re glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Regards, Paradise Buick GMC Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results