Back

Tempe Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Tempe, AZ

4.8
1,565 Reviews
Tempe Dodge opened in the Tempe Autoplex in May 1993. We started with one basic philosophy …. to consistently exceed our customer’s expectations. Our customers have shown us great loyalty and support over the years, and because of them, we are now one of the largest Dodge dealerships in the entire USA. In May of 2008, we proudly added the Chrysler & Jeep brands to our lineup.. We feel that we are different from most dealerships. We do not believe in spending huge amounts of money on newspaper ads, or radio and television commercials each month like many of our competitors. That would raise our costs of doing business and we would have to pass those costs on to our customers. That would not be fair. Instead, we chose to build Tempe Dodge one relationship and one customer at a time. Because of this, a large part of our business each month is from repeat and referral customers. We truly feel that the sale of the vehicle is just the beginning, not the end. Thanks to our loyal customers, our Sales, Parts and Service Departments have grown steadily year after year. We are committed to building and maintaining relationships with our customers throughout the ownership experience. We are very proud that our customers consistently rate Tempe Dodge near the top on Chrysler’s Surveys for Sales and Service Satisfaction. Our success begins with our dedicated employees. We want our employees to enjoy working here and feel that they are valuable members of our team. We know that happy employees will truly have a genuine interest in our customer’s complete satisfaction. Whether you come to Tempe Dodge to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, get service on your current vehicle or come in to buy a part, we want to provide you with the best experience possible. We want to become the auto dealership of choice for all of your transportation needs.
Contact Dealership

7975 S Autoplex Loop

Tempe, AZ

85284

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,565 reviews

April 10, 2024

Allways do a great job for us. scheduling is easy and efficient. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you! More

by craig_1225
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Purtle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jon Crane
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ashley Purtle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 08, 2024

Brought my 2021 Jeep Wrangler in to get several vehicle recalls taken care of. My SA, Craig, did a fantastic job. He was very knowledgeable and communicated openly on what to expect. More

by clintromero9
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Smith
April 07, 2024

Every time it's a great experience. Everyone is wonderful. Always letting me know how long it will take and keeping me up to date. Thank you all for everything. More

by badasgray
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles McFarlane
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ryan Kort
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andre Dudley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Emily Snelling
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Purtle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jon Crane
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ashley Purtle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 05, 2024

Ruth was my service advisor and she was awesome! Extremely professional and understanding. Definitely happy with my experience. More

by Sapickrell
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruth
March 31, 2024

Eddie went above and beyond to help us get our Jeep repaired quickly, was super knowledge about the Jeep and was spot on about what was wrong with it. He is a 10! More

by sdnicholson74
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Fernande
March 26, 2024

Staff was courteous, friendly and professional. The shuttle service was excellent! I will definitely go back More

by Tim S.
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Smith
March 24, 2024

Leah was excellent. Inspection report came through both text and email. Easy to identify recommended additions to periodic express oil change. Luckily I was the 1st in l More

by bsandigo
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leah Harris
March 24, 2024

i was greeted immediately upon my arrival. The SA was attentive to the purpose of my visit, and kept me informed through the entire visit. during the inspection a couple of items were found, More

by rmns
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Rope, Shawn Rutkowski
March 24, 2024

Good experience, friendly, helpful, listened to concerns and resolved problems the best they could. Much better than Courtesy Jeep/Dodge. More

by quantummm
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earnie
March 21, 2024

Everyone was very kind and helpful. Also professional and understanding to my needs and my Jeep’s needs. More

by Chris
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie Escobedo
1
...