Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Terry Henricks Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.9

919 Lifetime Reviews

1935 S Defiance St, Archbold, Ohio 43502
Call (419) 445-2576

919 Reviews of Terry Henricks Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2019

"Awesome experience!"

- Lynsey

We had a great experience! They were wonderful to work with! We will definitely be back to purchase future vehicles! I would definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 17, 2019 -

Terry Henricks Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 15, 2019

"Great Service"

- Thor

Excellent service, excellent price, no pressure environment! Would highly recommend! They obviously take pride in providing a great experience. No time wasted, very efficient. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 17, 2019 -

Terry Henricks Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thor, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Terry Henricks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We hope you have a great day.

October 14, 2019

"Great dealership and good people!"

- brian.kopack

Andy was a great salesman that actually would listen to our question, addressed our concerns and went beyond to help us have a good experience. Greatly appreciate his willingness to go to bat for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2019 -

Terry Henricks Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Terry Henricks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We hope to see you soon!

October 14, 2019

"Buying used car"

- Robb

We purchased a 2015 Dodge Dart from Andy Downing on 10/12/19. Andy made it a very easy experience and would recommend him and dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2019 -

Terry Henricks Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are pleased to hear that our team made this such a seamless process for you, Robb! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 14, 2019

"Excellent Dealer !"

- Spenc

Excellent place to purchase a vehicle! Wonderful friendly informative sales people ! Will do everything to make buying a vehicle stress free and get you the best price of your trade in and best price of your new vehicle. We have already recommended Terry Henricks to others looking for a vehicle !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2019 -

Terry Henricks Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

October 09, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Abe Froman

Michael was great. He asked the right questions to identify our needs and provided us with only the options that fit our needs and budget. We never pressured us through the sales process. We felt very comfortable working with him and would recommend working with Michael others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2019 -

Terry Henricks Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Abe, we are pleased to hear that our team made this such a seamless process for you! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a fantastic day!

October 08, 2019

"Oil change"

- ednostril

Excellent service & professionalism by Bryan & Tyler. They were very busy & still got out in less than an hour between the time I got there until they were done. Wouldn't think of taking my vehicle to any other place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2019 -

Terry Henricks Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are delighted to hear that our team took great care of you during your visit! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 07, 2019

"Purchased 2011 Dodge Ram"

- Bravefan12

Great sales people treated me right and helped me out of a tough situation. Alex did a great job for me with solid follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 10, 2019 -

Terry Henricks Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for sharing!!

October 06, 2019

"Best Deal in the USA!!!"

- Brenda and Mike

My husband and I were just thinking about trading in our car, and were shopping around. We happened to talk to Doug Rupp about a new vehicle, and the deal was so great, that we could not turn it down!!! Doug was amazing to work with. He stayed with us and answered all of our questions. Doug went above and beyond to make sure we got the best deal ever!! We drove away in our new Jeep Compass thanks to Doug. We will work with Doug for every future vehicle we may need or want!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 10, 2019 -

Terry Henricks Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you Brenda and Mike for taking a minute to share about your experience and the praise for Doug - it's greatly appreciated!

October 03, 2019

"The Best Dealer Around"

- jwalters1016

Everyone went above & beyond to get me an awesome deal on my new vehicle! Special thx to Andy & Matt!! Definitely the dealer to see for your next vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 10, 2019 -

Terry Henricks Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking a moment to share!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 919 results