Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Terry Henricks Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Archbold, OH

4.8
962 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1935 S Defiance St

Archbold, OH

43502

Directions

962 Reviews of Terry Henricks Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
March 02, 2021

"Alex provided excellent communication throughout the..."

- aowens44

Alex provided excellent communication throughout the buying process. The process was fast and enjoyable, which is hard to come buy when buying a vehicle. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Zimmerman
5.0
Other Employees : Chad (Finance)
Mar 04, 2021 -

Terry Henricks Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we're so happy we were able to help you out! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

February 17, 2021

"We showed up late Saturday, without an appointment to..."

- Kingheather18

We showed up late Saturday, without an appointment to look at the RH drive Jeeo Wrangler. Andy has worked with my husband and I for years. Even though he was extremely busy with other customers, he made all of us feel welcomed and listened too! He got us out on the test drive and set us up for a future return once I'm off maternity leave! I'd recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Downing
5.0
Feb 19, 2021 -

Terry Henricks Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Terry Henricks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

February 11, 2021

"We found a Grand Cherokee on line that looked like it..."

- budndawn

We found a Grand Cherokee on line that looked like it might fit our needs. Michael Gruen found it, covered options and showed us comparable models. He was knowledgeable, professional and friendly. We are returning customers to Terry Henricks because of sales staff like Michael.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Gruen
5.0
Feb 15, 2021 -

Terry Henricks Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Terry Henricks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

January 01, 2021

"Michael helped me with the purchase of a Pacifica. He was..."

- Tebow

Michael helped me with the purchase of a Pacifica. He was very knowledgeable about the car and all the options. Integrity is a word I would use to describe this dealership and Michael Gruen. They made the process super easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Gruen
5.0
Jan 05, 2021 -

Terry Henricks Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello Tebow, thanks for sharing your recent service experience with us. It is great to hear our staff member Michael was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. We hope to see you soon!

December 29, 2020

"Very helpful and knowledgeable went out of his way to..."

- Jimbo

Very helpful and knowledgeable went out of his way to help me on Finding the right vehicle .. and options I was looking for .. I have always had a good experience at Hendricks . Sincerly, Jim Gillen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Downing
5.0
Matt Kryder
4.0
Bryan Henricks
5.0
Dec 30, 2020 -

Terry Henricks Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 22, 2020

"Josh Jones was so kind and knowledgeable about the..."

- amanda1378

Josh Jones was so kind and knowledgeable about the vehicle we came to test drive! He is a 5 star employee! I would recommend going and seeing Josh, he will find you the vehicle you need!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Jones
5.0
Dec 24, 2020 -

Terry Henricks Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Josh here at Terry Henricks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Terry Henricks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

December 01, 2020

"Coming here was the worst mistake I have made. One of the..."

- Taylor99logan06

Coming here was the worst mistake I have made. One of the salesman was rude, did not communicate properly, and just felt really out of place. And it’s been almost 2 months since I bought my vehicle And I am still waiting on a second key to be made. And they do not negotiate with prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyson Schnitkey
1.0
Bryan Henricks
4.0
Dec 28, 2020 -

Terry Henricks Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, it's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. Please reach out to us at (419) 445-2576 when you can so we can address this situation directly. Thank you and have a great day.

November 16, 2020

"I stopped in a drove 2 Jeeps. Tyson Schmitkey answered..."

- m_garcia

I stopped in a drove 2 Jeeps. Tyson Schmitkey answered all my question and got my car appraised quickly. They offered me a great price for my car and for the new one. I did decide to wait for now, I can't make up my mind on the kind of car I want. But if I decide on a Jeep, I will be back. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyson Schnitkey
5.0
Nov 25, 2020 -

Terry Henricks Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a wonderful day!

October 03, 2020

"I have drivenJeeps for 30 years and always with Terry..."

- 9milsy

I have drivenJeeps for 30 years and always with Terry Henricks. The in staff in the service department is why I buy jeeps. I recently purchased a used compass. Carter was the salesperson and was very personable and knowledgeable about the car and all the details needed to complete the transaction. Tyler was the person who certified his info. I am not too impressed with the change to Damler but I trust Carter, Tyler Nd Bryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Porter
5.0
Matt Kryder
5.0
Bryan Henricks
5.0
Caleb Jones
5.0
Other Employees : Carter
Oct 07, 2020 -

Terry Henricks Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We hope you have a great day!

September 16, 2020

"Great quality of the Jeep we purchased. Our salesmen..."

- cjmyers01

Great quality of the Jeep we purchased. Our salesmen (Michael) was amazing! He was pleasant, incredibly informative and helped us every step of the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Gruen
4.0
Sep 17, 2020 -

Terry Henricks Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear Michael delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 962 results