Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Terry Henricks Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.9

931 Lifetime Reviews

1935 S Defiance St, Archbold, Ohio 43502 Directions
Call (419) 445-2576

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

931 Reviews of Terry Henricks Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
November 25, 2019

"Andy Downing went out of his way to be helpful."

- Dale

I contacted Terry Hendricks Chrysler, about a used pickup that I saw online. Andy Downing called me right away, and set up an appointment for a test drive (on his day off). That morning he let me know he was involved in an off site appointment and may be late. When I arrived he was there to greet me, and had the vehicle ready for my viewing. Although I decided this vehicle did not meet my standards, he did not pressure me about a sale. He did point out other options for acquiring a newer vehicle, Thank you Andy, for a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Downing
5.0
Austin Johnson
5.0
Nov 29, 2019 -

Terry Henricks Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you Dale for taking a moment to share, it's greatly appreciated.

November 11, 2019

"The dealer posted a vehicle online. I reached out to see..."

- Chris

The dealer posted a vehicle online. I reached out to see if the vehicle was available which they confirmed it was. They sent me videos of the vehicle . We agreed on a price they took my credit info. They pressured me into making a decision saying there was another customer interested as well. I finalize my decision and start making arrangements for insurance. They then send me a text message to say someone else is coming to see the vehicle from close by with an intent to buy. They ask me if I am interested in buying another vehicle from the lot. Seems like a total bait and switch to me. I call the sales guy he passes me on to someone else who gave me an inconsistent story. Hate shady dealers. No wonder Carvana is doing so well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex Bingham
1.0
Nov 19, 2019 -

Terry Henricks Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Chris N, we are disappointed to learn of your experience here at Terry Henricks Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM but will take this opportunity to improve. Thank you for the personal emails we were able to have which hopefully lead to some clarification. If you have any additional input, please reach out to our General Sales Manager at (419) 445-2576. Thank you.

November 06, 2019

"I just purchased a used Ram truck from Terry Henricks and..."

- Stanski

I just purchased a used Ram truck from Terry Henricks and thought I would share my experience. I traveled 6 1/2 hours to buy this truck. It had most of the features I wanted. PRO’s: The truck was very clean and in condition I had expected per the Salesman’s description. Because of distance, I did ask, and Tyson was good enough to “hold” this truck for me until the weekend so I could drive down at my convenience. Much appreciated! In addition, I did ask and he had a bed-liner sprayed in for me. We split the cost, this was before my actual purchase. This was a plus for me. Per a visual inspection I had concern about engine oil on one of the actuators near the front axle. The service shop pointed out this was left from an oil filter change! And, Tyson did point out a small windshield crack (from a stone), I appreciated his transparency. CON’s: Tyson was not knowledgeable on several features of the Ram and had to ask the Sales Manager on the: E-Torque feature, Block Heater, and 4- wheel drive operations. Ad inaccuracies: Their Auto Trader ad said the truck had the E-Torque feature and Running Boards, it did not! This led me to question all features listed in the ad and verify for myself they were actually present. The Sales Manager did admit mistakes by his people in entering the ad, however, this does nothing for my peace-of-mind. Bait and switch??? Not Happy on this, ads need to be accurate!!! The Sales folks were efficient but all business, nothing more. I got the feeling (my opinion) they were unhappy with the way this sale went and couldn’t wait to “get this one” behind them. Overall, I would be more careful in trusting their vehicle ad’s. I would not go out of my way to use this dealer again, they got my business because they had what I wanted at a relatively competitive price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Porter
3.0
Tyson Schnitkey
3.0
Austin Johnson
3.0
Nov 29, 2019 -

Terry Henricks Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Stanski - Every review helps us get better, thank you for sharing. Unfortunately, mistakes on descriptions do happen, even with all our effort in making them correct, that's we we always include the disclaimer on our website and send out a video (which showed no running boards). Sorry this happened.

October 31, 2019

"My Jeep check engine light came on as soon as I entered..."

- mr.mike

My Jeep check engine light came on as soon as I entered the turnpike and it was running with a miss in the engine. The light keep blinking so I called Terry Hendricks as I tried to limp home. They had me bring it to the dealership, gave me a loaner so I could get to work and found a bad injector. Needless to say they had it working perfectly two days later and I couldn't be happier. They did a great job. The people there were really friendly and went out of there way to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Porter
5.0
Other Employees : Rachel
Nov 04, 2019 -

Terry Henricks Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Mike, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive service experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 29, 2019

"Great car buying experience with Alex Zimmerman! "

- Jcbert01

I have been wanting a Jeep Grand Cherokee for a long time and this dealership had exactly what I was looking for. Was able to test drive and work out a deal in a short time which was great coming from out of town. Alex and Mike were awesome and knowledgeable about the vehicle. They went the extra mile to make sure I got what I was looking for. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Zimmerman
5.0
Matt Kryder
5.0
Oct 30, 2019 -

Terry Henricks Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Terry Henricks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

October 23, 2019

"Purchased 2015 Jeep Renegade"

- DreDay07

Alex Z. Was easy to work with, he had great communication, and was very friendly and caring. We looked at the suv after driving an hour to dealership and next day we were out the door with keys of our Jeep! I would recommend anyone to Terry Henrick's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Zimmerman
5.0
Oct 28, 2019 -

Terry Henricks Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience with Alex! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

October 23, 2019

"Vehicle returned with warning lights"

- Stammer419

This is the second time the long- haired young man returned one of my vehicles to me with warning lights on and his advice was to just start driving the vehicles and the lights will go off. Well, they never went off and I had to read the manuals to get the lights off. This time I had to find an air compressor to fill low tires that were rotated causing the tire light to stay on. I hate to do maintence stuff on my own when it comes back from your garage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Porter
Oct 28, 2019 -

Terry Henricks Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to bring this matter to our attention. We'll be sure to pass along your comments to our team for their consideration. If you would like to discuss your concerns in further detail, please do not hesitate to reach out at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to help. We hope you have a wonderful day!

October 23, 2019

"Best first time car experience "

- Marquis00

Couldn’t ask for any better, coming from Virginia they got me in and out with no hassle. Great experience and would recommend 10/10!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Downing
5.0
Matt Kryder
5.0
Bryan Henricks
5.0
Austin Johnson
5.0
Caleb Jones
5.0
Jaret McDermott
5.0
Oct 23, 2019 -

Terry Henricks Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Terry Henricks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! We hope to see you soon!

October 22, 2019

"No pressure place to shop"

- Bob v

Andy was a warm considerate person. Refreshing. Comfortable atmosphere friendly people love my Cherokee so far.would recommend to anyone interested in a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Downing
5.0
Matt Kryder
5.0
Oct 23, 2019 -

Terry Henricks Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Bob, we're happy you found Andy to be so supportive during your experience here at Terry Henricks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Thank you for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

October 21, 2019

"Recall work"

- Kd56

Very fast, efficient service. Our Dodge Ram needed 2 recalls. They found a 3rd. Everyone was very friendly, the shop area was very clean. We would definitely recommend this dealership for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Porter
5.0
Other Employees : Service Technician "BB"
Oct 23, 2019 -

Terry Henricks Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent Service experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 931 results