Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Terry's Ford of Peotone

5.0

17 Lifetime Reviews

363 N. Harlem Ave, Peotone, Illinois 60468 Directions
Sales: (708) 258-9200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

17 Reviews of Terry's Ford of Peotone

Sort by Write a review
October 06, 2019

"Excellent workmanship, fair price... I'm happy and I will..."

- Daddio

Excellent workmanship, fair price... I'm happy and I will come back. I'm being told I must write more, so I have now met requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
September 16, 2019

"Great Service!"

- glewis

Hand the warranty work done prior to work. Got me in and out in an hour. Explained the work and kept me on schedule for the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis
September 14, 2019

"2017 F-150 recall"

- Rich

Great dealership to do business with. My truck had a recall and they needed it for the day. They offered a loaner for the inconvenience which I didn’t expect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Did not get their name in the service dept.
September 14, 2019

"Friendly, quick and thorough!"

- bill

came in for regular express oil change, was meet quickly by maintenance and service was scheduled, took my vehicle in promptly and had everything don within 35 mins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't remember there names
May 25, 2019

"Happy customer "

- Coffeeguy

Great customer service, great staff. Janet was and has always been my sales person. I’ve recommended customers to her. I love the service department too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet early
April 13, 2019

"Good customer service by terry’s group"

- Ford F150

Had both ford vehicles in for service the service manager handle our problems service was done quick team was courteous we'll be back for service and warranty work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service counter girls and the manager
February 25, 2019

"Great"

- Vin

Terry's Ford service is always available with fast and reliable service. I bring my Ford Escape all its service. They are available when it I am available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
February 04, 2019

"Excellent Job"

- RepairsatFord

As usual the service department was excellent and our sales rep. Janet, facilitated the entire process beautifully. They were very thorough in handling the repairs to our Ford Focus. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet and Fred
December 12, 2018

"Time to trade"

- retired

I have dealt with Chris Micetich for a number of years,and a lot of vehicles.It;s like a Friday night poker game with the guys. That:s why we keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Chris
December 07, 2018

"Baby needed new shoes"

- Frankfort Frau

At last oil change , it was recommended I get 4 new tires before winter sets in. Their prices were good for the area. There was a rebate going on now, too. So, I took advantage of it. Got me in the same day I called to schedule. Service was done quickly. They made sure I had what I needed to get the rebate. Overall good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred and Dina
1
1 - 10 of 17 results