Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Terry's Ford of Peotone

Peotone, IL

4.7
25 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

363 N. Harlem Ave

Peotone, IL

60468

Directions

25 Reviews of Terry's Ford of Peotone

Sort by Write a review
October 25, 2020

"Ordered a 2021 Ford Mustang Mach E from Rich S on October..."

- IlliniBird

Ordered a 2021 Ford Mustang Mach E from Rich S on October 12th 2020. He was polite, competent and efficient. Experience was a real pleasure. I’m looking forward to hearing frm Rich as to the date of production of my car! I highly recommend Terry’s Ford of Peotone and working with Rich.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Sheridan
June 29, 2020

"Bought another truck from terry's ,always seem willing to..."

- Jonb

Bought another truck from terry's ,always seem willing to work a good deal for me .Got a good trade in value and good price on truck was in and out in no time ,thanks Rich

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich
June 01, 2020

"Work completed on time. Final price was in line with..."

- Ghoffman2004

Work completed on time. Final price was in line with others. Gina at SVC counter was friendly, professional, and efficient. Building and grounds were clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1 Gina
January 08, 2020

"Oil change "

- Chesnak

Th service person. That took care of me was very courteous- on top of everything- in/ out quickly with a oil change. Very helpful - no problem Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know his name - but very good with any questions I had. Went out of his way
December 28, 2019

"grat job done"

- areidco2000

your staff is number one in my book from service to sales staff even your porters. even the how takes you money with a smiling teller'

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
linda.servie lady
December 09, 2019

"Always work with me. Great car fantastic price. Janet is..."

- omegacoyote511

Always work with me. Great car fantastic price. Janet is my go to salesperson when I want to buy. Won't go anywhere else.. Appreciate there work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet and finance woman and man
November 23, 2019

"Rude Customer Service by General Manager of Sales"

- matthewcrain2000

Michael Ciemny, their General Manager of Sales is incredibly RUDE! Every customer is NOT valued here. He demanded I make an offer on a vehicle they have for sale rather than just tell me the price, then he emailed ridiculed and bullied me after my offer! An unprofessional and immature man with poor customer service skills!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Ciemny
November 08, 2019

"Oil change and tire rotation"

- KateC

I was able to get in for an oil change, tire rotation, and multi point inspection withing needing to make an appointment. The service manager was helpful and got my car in right away. All went well (as it should on a 2019 vehicle lol) and got a free car wash as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donot Remember
October 06, 2019

"Excellent workmanship, fair price... I'm happy and I will..."

- Daddio

Excellent workmanship, fair price... I'm happy and I will come back. I'm being told I must write more, so I have now met requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
September 16, 2019

"Great Service!"

- glewis

Hand the warranty work done prior to work. Got me in and out in an hour. Explained the work and kept me on schedule for the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis
1
1 - 10 of 25 results