Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Teton Toyota

Idaho Falls, ID

4.5
116 Reviews

2252 West Sunnyside Road

Idaho Falls, ID

83402

Directions

116 Reviews of Teton Toyota

Sort by
October 17, 2021

"If you like to buy car from Teton Toyota deal with Erin..."

- Povilas1976

If you like to buy car from Teton Toyota deal with Erin Conley she is the best and no bulll ….

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Conley
October 15, 2021

"Great service great & friendly staff fast seviceWe..."

- Moseybear

Great service great & friendly staff fast sevice We were in & out in less 45 minutes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colt Leggett 90819
October 01, 2021

"Casey and Taylor made sure the job was done right. When..."

- avalon owner

Casey and Taylor made sure the job was done right. When my car needs to be serviced again. Would be confident in bringing it to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor service writer. Casey lead tech.
August 30, 2021

"This review is in regards to their repair shop. So I..."

- txsigep55

This review is in regards to their repair shop. So I brought my 2010 Toyota Tundra in after driving it all the way from Texas doing a cross country trip. I was having engine problems and ended up leaving it there for over a month so they could repair it. They said it has a blown head gasket and they fixed it. It cost us like 5000 dollars and they said they would warrant the work. By the time I had driven it back to Texas the motor was having severe issues again. I took it into a local Toyota dealership here in Texas and the mechanics said there was no seal anymore and it was most certainly caused by poor work at the dealership in Idaho. So even their own Toyota partners were saying it was 100% their fault but yet they wouldn't accept any responsibility whatsoever and claimed this wasn't under warranty. Be very careful before having any major work done here as they are liars and thrives...I will be reporting this to the BBB. This happened last summer and I'm just not getting around to this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
August 03, 2021

"I couldn't be more pleased with the service I received...."

- moran_corina

I couldn't be more pleased with the service I received. Javier is awesome! Thanks to Gio for working with my finance company to get me a great interest rate!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Cervantes
July 29, 2021

"JR was honest and helpful. I couldn't be more pleased..."

- Pheasants bob

JR was honest and helpful. I couldn't be more pleased with the service I received. Ordered parts that when they got into it wasn't need and they let me know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR Flores
June 11, 2021

"Sales team great service dept an absolute joke slow,..."

- dsteelers32

Sales team great service dept an absolute joke slow, inconsiderate, and very poor workmanship bought seat covers paid 200 looked like something from Walmart had clear bra done twice looks like a 1st grader did it had an appointment at 9:30 dude showed up at 10:30 then wasn’t told he was there until noon first time we picked up car desk clerk was on a personal call about his own truck appear to not have time for us then what we pointed out flaws it was excuse after excuse

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason
June 05, 2021

"It’s the second Tacoma I have bought at Teton Toyota,,..."

- Popcorn

It’s the second Tacoma I have bought at Teton Toyota,, Chris Caldwell,, Jason ,, Really everyone is Very Pleasant,,Professional seems to enjoy their Jobs ., First Rate,, used the Service Dept for the Last 9 years..So Far So Good My Experience exceeded my Expectations Thanks Again You Guys

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Caldwell Jason In Finance
May 16, 2021

"Brady and Paul were great. All of our questions and..."

- B&R

Brady and Paul were great. All of our questions and concerns were addressed. They were very patient while we worked through making a difficult decision for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brady, Paul, Polo
April 22, 2021

"For the first time I didn't feel like my business was..."

- TitanII

For the first time I didn't feel like my business was appreciated. The personal touch was missing, disappointing. Normally, the person who accepts my vehicle takes care of keeping me in the loop about my vehicle. This time after I dropped off my Rav 4 and went into the lobby to wait, I never heard from that person again. That same person usually comes out to get me and takes care of getting the final paperwork done. This time, I received a text telling me my vehicle was done at least 10 minutes after I could see it parked out front. I then had to go find someone to get my keys back and complete the service. I guess all in all it wasn't that bad, I just didn't feel like anyone really cared that my vehicle and I were there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colt
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results