Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Texan Buick GMC

4.3

95 Lifetime Reviews

18225 Eastex Freeway, Humble, Texas 77338 Directions
Sales: (281) 359-3600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

95 Reviews of Texan Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
July 28, 2019

"Finally a car dealer i am happy with!"

- madpup

Texan GMC rocks! I bought a new 2019 GMC Canyon. The salesman Aaron was patient and not pushy at all. His sales manager was very nice also. I am 52 years old and after all these years this was my first time i felt like a human being at a car dealership. I know it sounds mushy but it's the truth. God Bless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron C
May 30, 2019

"Great"

- Sportbball

The salesman was very helpful. He worked with us to secure the deal we were looking to make. He explained the features of the vehicle and made sure we felt comfortable with stuff prior to leaving dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Hall II
May 25, 2019

"Miles was awesome man of character stood by his word "

- Roshunda Keese Betty Gilliam

From salesmen Miles to my financial guy was haven't sent both showed so much concerns fot my concerns so blessed to have meet them both. God bless great customer service like these two gentlemen showed a disabled veteran today Love Roshunda&Betty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miles
April 13, 2019

"TMac is the best!!!"

- Sheniqua73

If you need a car Thomas McKinney aka "TMac " is the man that you need to see! Professional, Awesome Customer Service everytime!!!! This is my fith car with him and he never disappoints!! My overall experience with Texan GMC has always been excellent. They have neverer dissapointed me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas McKinney
March 28, 2019

"Great buying experience"

- Fairylafy

Very knowledge sales person without any pressure. Walked us through the whole buying experience with a great team of loan officers. Would recommend in future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Carlson
March 22, 2019

"Surprised "

- Penniflo

Salesman great.... ver nice. However, I really needed a second key. There was no throwing in a key when I paid FULL asking price. And no giving me a full tank of gas. I was not given warranty papers so I have no idea what we have that we paid for. I think full price seemed a free key and filling up my tank. Disappointed in the lack of attention to my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Emmanuel
March 09, 2019

"Great buying experience "

- Cesman172

Went looking for used vehicle, the salesperson was very pleasant and made the overall experience wonderful, took about 45 min to complete purchase after we decided to get it. Would definitely try them again for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
February 09, 2019

"Great experience "

- Esmeralda88

The car I bought is for my 16 year old daughter and she love the car. The process was fast and with no hassle. We were done with in 1.50 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Lopez
November 29, 2018

"Unfrendly Dealer"

- davidusa69

They have the highest prices, I offered a car as an exchange, and they offered me a rude amount for my vehicle, and the customer services is super-poor attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Candanosa
November 23, 2018

"Sticker Price does not include the car you see!"

- Ashley98

Went to purchase 2018 Denali that seemed to be a good deal only to hear IF you want the rims on it that’s $4000 more. SERIOUSLY! Your sticker price is one thing and then you want to add back In to negate the sales price? The Manager came out and said “ we are not trying to deceive anyone, we have disclosures on the web. The manager said again if we want the rims it would be another $4000. Or they could take them off and put the factory wheels back on it. Like him saying it made everything OK. NO! The website picture and price should be accurate....not having to read fine print or disclosures. We are not buying anything from you. We will never buy from this dealership! Back to Demontrond GMC we go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager and Sales person
Nov 24, 2018 -

Texan Buick GMC responded

Ashley98 we apologize that your recent experience with our dealership wasn't unsurpassed. We would like to speak with you regarding this matter. Please reach out to Diana Miranda (Brand Advocacy Manager) at 281-312-2356. We look forward to hearing from you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results