About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Texan Buick GMC

4.6

85 Lifetime Reviews

18225 Eastex Freeway, Humble, Texas 77338 Directions
Sales: (281) 359-3600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

85 Reviews of Texan Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2018

"Awsome service"

- Nsalinas

I had a nail in one of my car tires on the highway. Was taking my elderly mom to Doctor. TEXAS DEALER was the closest place.without an appointment the agent immediately took my car in the shop fixed the tire and we were on our way. I am very grateful. you have the best kind and professional people working there. Thank you so very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis
September 29, 2018

"Great!"

- Mela

This is my second car purchases with Eric at Texan Buick GMC and it is always well worth it. We were taken care of as fast as possible and on our way in our new Buick Encore in no time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Candanosa
September 12, 2018

"Missing floor mats on new truck "

- Pesina77327

Missing mats and all weather carpet covers on new 2019 truck being waiting for two weeks to here from the sales guy on status h

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rudy
Sep 13, 2018 -

Texan Buick GMC responded

We apologize about your recent experience with our service department. We would like to speak with you regarding this matter. Please reach out to Diana Miranda (Brand Advocacy Manager) at 281-312-2356. We look forward to hearing from you.

September 07, 2018

"Service department"

- Pomeskin1

Great people . Quick service willing to go over and beyond your needs. Diffenetly will be going back and letting others know this is the place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor
Sep 07, 2018 -

Texan Buick GMC responded

We thank you very much for you r feedback.

August 30, 2018

"sales "

- mark

Sales team experience was great very knowledgeable down to earth was able to answer my questions All other staff were friendly I would recommend this dealer ship to my friends and my dad bought his pick up there as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
carlos
August 14, 2018

"Excellent overall experience."

- johna64285

My parents have purchased every vehicle they have ever bought as a married couple from Thomas. I felt comfortable purchasing even though this was my own first time purchasing a vehicle, and would not have purchased from anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas (T-Mac) Mckinney
July 31, 2018

"Outstanding customer service"

- KC

As soon as I got to the dealer I was getting by Alfredo, he showed interest on the vehicle we were looking for and showwd us options and colors . Financing was easy. Charles help was very good as well .great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfred and Charles
July 10, 2018

"Horrible dealer not a professional management"

- Ergin Cinan

I just purchased a Car that they told everything in working condition , but as soon as I left the dealer ( Texan gmc Buick ) I found out the windshield wiper not working and I immediately called them back and let them know , they told me come we’ll take care of it and I drove 1 hour from Katy to there and they just told me oh windshield pump is not working but we’ll not help you with your problem .!! I understand I buy as is but I asked if everything in working condition and they said yes I found about the problem after driving 5 miles from dealership, if you weren’t going to fixe the problem that you guys lied and told me everything is working , than why would you make me come 1 hour a way and spend my time and money on gas it’s not fair .!! I’ll newer go back there and I’ll tell everybody I know not to trust TEXAN GMC And BUICK ever.!! This not the customer service it’s a joke.!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Erik was the sales person he was good , but the Maneger sucks
May 26, 2018

"It was great "

- Aliciamo0905

The service was great, Alfredo was very friendly and very professional he explained everything good about my car and showed me everything inside and the features of my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfredo
May 24, 2018

"Gran Servicio Package "

- myspinebuddycom

Great sales department , Jeff Turner and Eric Candanosa exceeded my expectations . Scott Tibitts sales Manager fulfilled his promise and Lionel and Anita teamed up for a thorough delivery .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Jeff Turner , Eric Candanosa , Manager Scott Tibitts Delivery Anita and Lionel ,
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results