About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Texan Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.4

100 Lifetime Reviews

18555 Eastex Freeway Service Rd, Humble, Texas 77338 Directions
Sales: (877) 704-6801

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

100 Reviews of Texan Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 27, 2017

"Chrysler 200 purchase"

- Jrose

I love my new Chrysler 200...my salesman Troy was super nice and I had a great experience. Bobby my finance manager got me in and out quickly....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy,Bobby, Juan A
Nov 28, 2017 -

Texan Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Glad to hear it! Thank you for the review!

November 12, 2017

"Exceptional customer service "

- Tarine

I really enjoyed my shopping experience at Texan Jeep Dodge Chrysler. The staff was very professional and courteous. My salesman Tomas was so helpful and he listened to my vehicle needs. I purchased a 2018 Jeep Cherokee and I am in love with my new purchase. From the sales to financing department I was treated as a valued customer. Thank you Texan for making my car buying experience exceptional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tomas Castillo, Bobby Ruff
Nov 28, 2017 -

Texan Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the review! We are glad to hear that you love your new Cherokee!

October 16, 2017

"Hid $400 charge in purchase documents"

- Texas Trucker

Bought a new Ram truck in Feb 2017 from Texan Ram in Humble. Discovered a $400 charge for service coupons in the paperwork in addition to agreed price and was told it was a mandatory charge. When I received the coupons, I discovered they were only valid at Ken Garff dealerships, none of which are near me. I returned the coupons to Texan Ram with several requests for refund to no avail despite being told the refund was in the mail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brett Campbell
Nov 28, 2017 -

Texan Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience. Please contact our Brand Advocacy Manager Diana Miranda at 281-312-2356 so that we can help resolve the issue.

August 26, 2017

"Very straightforward and quick purchase process"

- AlbertHellcat707

The dealer facilitated our needs very well by giving us a great deal, and handled the sale professionally. We were in and out within the hour and they always treated us well. Would recommend this dealer to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
August 16, 2017

"Class Act Dealership"

- J Hub

One of the easiest car buying esperience, i have ever had. My salesman Ben was great...The entire team was great....I would recommend this dealership to anyone....TKS.....Again....Ben

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
June 25, 2017

"2017 Ram Purchase"

- RamDriver

Great salesman (Dave Gregory). Eager to please and personable. Low pressure sales. Easy to work with. Finance manager (Scott Penn) also very nice and easy to work with. Definitely top notch folks. Would definitely recommend to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Gregory, Scott Penn
May 31, 2017

"Best experience ever"

- IJ806

It's by far the best experience I've ever had at a dealership great customer service and very nice and friendly staff it was a very quick and easy process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Cox
April 18, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Cchuy22

Awsome service by John prince was in and out. Everything went smooth i would highly recommend this dealership!! Im bery satisfied with my new truck !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John prince
April 04, 2017

"Dishonest Bait & Switch"

- Jsridley

Dishonest Bait and Switch Dealer advertised a good deal for a renegade online. When calling to ask about it, was explained that price is only with a bunch of rebates (of which nobody probably qualifies for all of). This in of itself seems like shady bait and switch tactics to me, but whatever, we say ok, not interested, and going to work a deal with another dealer. Chris the salesman says "if I honor the internet price will you come up here". As it's an hour drive and we were in another dealer at the time we reconfirmed the final price. This was confirmed, a verbal deal was made. While driving up, we re-called to double check, this is the price, no extra fees, add ons, etc? Yes, that's the final price he said. Drive an hour up there and after a bunch of waiting and usual car sales delays, all of a sudden price is around $2k more and nothing they can do to lower. Hours wasted. The dishonesty and being lied to repeatedly is a new low for me and car sales. I'd caution anyone buying a car here to expect to be told a different price than what you are first quoted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris, Brett
April 02, 2017

"Very friendly people"

- Pinaeze

Because the good attention I had from staff.and the efficiency which I was attended. Sam was very profesional and Mauro got me a good financing deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Miranda and Mauro Ayala.
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results