About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Texan Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.4

104 Lifetime Reviews

18555 Eastex Freeway Service Rd, Humble, Texas 77338 Directions
Sales: (877) 704-6801

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

104 Reviews of Texan Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 30, 2018

"First Jeep purchase"

- Joe K.

Quite possibly the fastest car purchase I've ever made! Who doesn't dread the time it takes to purchase a vehicle?....Well, for a Saturday purchase, these guys nailed it in under two hours; un-heard of! On another note; to anyone interested in a Jeep Grand Cherokee, I highly recommend at least going to view / test drive. I've never owned a Mopar product prior to now however, they have my business moving forward as the vehicle purchased is loaded with numerous features that are non-existent on comparable mid-size suv's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Prince
March 27, 2018

"Great experience"

- Katrandle

Everyone was friendly helpful and nice. Would refer people to this dealership. The dealer that sold my car to me was wonderful and I got the car I wanted without even telling him the color.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr prince
March 17, 2018

"Awesome Experience!"

- SharonP

I was so empresses with the professional and friendly service at Texan. All my questions were answered and received a great deal on my new Durango. Thank you Danny Arnold and everyone at Texan. I would recommend anyone seeking to buy a new vehicle to go to Texan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Armold
January 16, 2018

"Service Dept Poor Custimer Service"

- blk3043

I am presently at your dealership for a oil change.My wife was told the coupon was expired without looking at it. Then she says they cannot honor the Mopar coupon because the person that does the process is off today.I ask her no cross training at the service dept.I ask for her Boss Chuck this guy was rude as xxxx as direspectful. were did you guys get him.First off he called me hey and used a tone of voice as if I was bothering him angering me greatly.Luckily Mrs Sheffie wintness this indvidual treatment of me and helped me and my wife resolve the issue.2 things I will never recommened any one ti your business. I will complete my service call today and never come back.By the way I have had 10 oil changes so you are loosing a value customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mrs Sheffie
November 27, 2017

"Chrysler 200 purchase"

- Jrose

I love my new Chrysler 200...my salesman Troy was super nice and I had a great experience. Bobby my finance manager got me in and out quickly....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy,Bobby, Juan A
Nov 28, 2017 -

Texan Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Glad to hear it! Thank you for the review!

November 12, 2017

"Exceptional customer service "

- Tarine

I really enjoyed my shopping experience at Texan Jeep Dodge Chrysler. The staff was very professional and courteous. My salesman Tomas was so helpful and he listened to my vehicle needs. I purchased a 2018 Jeep Cherokee and I am in love with my new purchase. From the sales to financing department I was treated as a valued customer. Thank you Texan for making my car buying experience exceptional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tomas Castillo, Bobby Ruff
Nov 28, 2017 -

Texan Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the review! We are glad to hear that you love your new Cherokee!

October 16, 2017

"Hid $400 charge in purchase documents"

- Texas Trucker

Bought a new Ram truck in Feb 2017 from Texan Ram in Humble. Discovered a $400 charge for service coupons in the paperwork in addition to agreed price and was told it was a mandatory charge. When I received the coupons, I discovered they were only valid at Ken Garff dealerships, none of which are near me. I returned the coupons to Texan Ram with several requests for refund to no avail despite being told the refund was in the mail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brett Campbell
Nov 28, 2017 -

Texan Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience. Please contact our Brand Advocacy Manager Diana Miranda at 281-312-2356 so that we can help resolve the issue.

August 26, 2017

"Very straightforward and quick purchase process"

- AlbertHellcat707

The dealer facilitated our needs very well by giving us a great deal, and handled the sale professionally. We were in and out within the hour and they always treated us well. Would recommend this dealer to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
August 16, 2017

"Class Act Dealership"

- J Hub

One of the easiest car buying esperience, i have ever had. My salesman Ben was great...The entire team was great....I would recommend this dealership to anyone....TKS.....Again....Ben

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
June 25, 2017

"2017 Ram Purchase"

- RamDriver

Great salesman (Dave Gregory). Eager to please and personable. Low pressure sales. Easy to work with. Finance manager (Scott Penn) also very nice and easy to work with. Definitely top notch folks. Would definitely recommend to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Gregory, Scott Penn
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results