About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Texan Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.3

114 Lifetime Reviews

18555 Eastex Fwy, Humble, Texas 77338 Directions
Sales: (281) 359-7100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

114 Reviews of Texan Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"Lemon"

- Lee

I have never written a bad review but here it goes! I bought a 2015 Jeep renegade about two months ago. My Jeep only had 15000 miles on it and I was told it was certified through their service department. After two months and only 2000 miles driven by me, my Jeep started to smoke and smelled like it was gonna catch on fire! Texan Dodge chrystler Jeep did nothing to help me. They pretty much told me it was my problem to fix the vehicle! My vehicle still has paper tags on it! Buyer beware... Please go somewhere else to get a "certified" used vehicle. Texan is just as bad as all the smaller car lots! Go somewhere else if you want good customer service and a reliable vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Used car
December 31, 2018

"Best experience ever!!"

- Lyd

I had a great time at dealership,everyone was so helpful.I to a picture with all the sales reps and Donny Lee was oh so very helpful.He walked me through the basics and put my phone and radio in sync.Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie Lee
December 19, 2018

"Sales"

- Lalopfs51

Great service and customer experience thanks to Mauro in finance he was always happy the sales person was great to , I be back for another truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mauro
December 12, 2018

"Service Department"

- Service

Trey Wilmore is one of the service advisors and I was very dissatisfied with my care and service at Texan Dodge, Humble. I had warranty work completed which require them to open the dash. They did do the warranty work fine but putting the dash back together left me with the air conditioning flow not correct. The initial service helper said they would have to talk to the service manager. told me they did not do this. I spoke to the service manager and he claimed they did not work on it and I would have to schedule a service to correct it. Not sure why I would have to pay for a service when it was working fine before the recall maintenance. I had also purchased a three package for car wash, oil change and tire rotation package. The first change the came and informed me of the vehicle requiring a hundred thousand tune up and cost me over $1,000.00. The second time I went for the oil change, tire rotation and wash, I was informed of service required near $860.00. My last stop for oil change, tire rotation and wash resulted in a recommendation for my engine tune up again, along with fluids changed for $1059.98; cabin filter change, wipers, and tire balance for $164.90; tune rec. 100k, fuel injection, and engine decarb for $450.00; ending total $1804.80. I personally changed the cabin filter earlier fall, I had two new tires and a alignment and they told me it was required again. This sale pressure is like when I was working retail and the manager told me to work at getting a $100.00 dollar additional basket. Worse thing is Texan Dodge just completed my engine tune up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luis Rivera, Lazina Holiday, & Chandler Helm
Dec 13, 2018 -

Texan Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Goodevening we apologize about you recent experience with Texan Dodge. Our goal is to provide every customer with an unsurpassed experience. Due to your recent review we would like the opportunity to speak with you. Please reach out to our Brand Advocacy Manager Diana Miranda at 281-312-2356. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

November 14, 2018

"Amazing experience!"

- Sandythompson

Customer service is amazing and a large variety of car models. Gerardo really helped me out in my first car purchase and was very patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerardo Valle
November 08, 2018

"Service/Sales Department "

- ANM2018

Thumbs up to this dealership. Customer service is great! Ask for Tom Huberty, Dan Arnold or Juan Aguilar. Dealership is clean and very friendly. Definitely will be coming back to this store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Aguilar and Tom Huberty
October 23, 2018

"10/10"

- Sandyg0502

They really try to help you out with what you want and work with you so you could end up leaving satisfied! Would really recommend this dealership, great customer service also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Obed Padilla
September 28, 2018

"Job well done"

- Pbrown711

Was expecting a 3-4 day turnaround but the job was completed in 1. Great job. Been coming here for the past 12 years and don’t want any place else working on my vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louise
September 03, 2018

"Awesome Service"

- Swampman

Obed Padilla my sales associate was very helpful worked really hard getting a great deal he was very knowledgeable about the truck excellent employee. The financing associate Jason Colliei was very helpful in getting everything done in a quick and professional manner .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Obed Padilla & Jason Colliei
Sep 04, 2018 -

Texan Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We thank you very much for your feedback.

September 02, 2018

"Awesome "

- Chacho58

Gr8 group of people everything was done professionally everybody on board tha time I spent in tha office everybody had a customer in front of there desk they really treat you better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chi - town
Sep 03, 2018 -

Texan Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We thank you very much for your feedback.

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results