Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Texas Cars Direct

Dallas, TX

4.9
125 Reviews

2718 Forest Lane

Dallas, TX

75234

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 125 reviews

October 01, 2021

"Just moved to the Dallas area and ended up buying a car..."

- Ron

Just moved to the Dallas area and ended up buying a car from Texas Cars Direct on my first visit. I’ve owned many luxury cars and I’m always particular about my selections. Adam and the rest of the staff were all great. Professional, courteous, hassle free experience. I walked in in the morning, walked out with my s560 a couple of hours later in the afternoon. After taking it home, I noticed a minor issue with one of the windows (I’m picky). Brought the car back to the dealer and the issue was taken care of immediately, no questions asked. Great dealership, I’ll buy again from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Murphy
5.0
Adam Wolkowitz
5.0
September 21, 2021

"Hassle free , very professional and curtious Dan was..."

- garg01

Hassle free , very professional and curtious Dan was very polite and helpful from beginning to end of whole transection .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
September 19, 2021

"Bought my third car from them. This time around I had..."

- kthapar

Bought my third car from them. This time around I had some issues with the car. Not only did they resolve the issue to my satisfaction but given their fantastic focus on customer service they have earned a customer for life! If you are looking for a great used car, look no further. Their entire team including GM Dewayne are just awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Wolkowitz
5.0
Dewayne Gill
5.0
September 07, 2021

"This was my first time working with this dealership and I..."

- Dallasrozella

This was my first time working with this dealership and I can actually say that they lived up to the reviews and their online videos they are posted. My process was handled by Ami and it was a seamless and quick process. I also had interactions with other individuals and everyone was pleasant. Meanwhile; the vehicle I chose was also being looked at my someone else, however; Ami kept me abreast and to my favor she reached out to let me know that it was still available. From examining, to the test driving and the final process, my experience was great. Looking forward to doing business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ami Groves
5.0
September 01, 2021

"Ami was great to work with at Texas Cars Direct. She was..."

- karin.nary

Ami was great to work with at Texas Cars Direct. She was very accommodating with our schedules for us to meet and check out car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ami Groves
5.0
September 01, 2021

"Very happy with the quality, condition and price of our..."

- Happy Customer

Very happy with the quality, condition and price of our Land Rover! Great salesman and overall experience! I would recommend this dealer and salesman for future sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Adkins
August 02, 2021

"Fabulous service - professional and personal. Deal done..."

- Julie Krug

Fabulous service - professional and personal. Deal done in 4 days! Selected it on a Thursday and it was delivered to us on the following Monday! They picked up our trade in and gave us more than we expected. Highly recommend them to friends & family and will be saving their information for our future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ami Groves
July 20, 2021

"Kayla was great to work with. When I couldn’t make it in..."

- Mcooke59

Kayla was great to work with. When I couldn’t make it in during their business hours, she made arrangements for me to see and drive the car. Her customer service was top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla Bunch
July 14, 2021

"Awesome place to shop for hassle free car buying..."

- Festonum

Awesome place to shop for hassle free car buying experience. Would recommend to all friends and family, Texascars direct is very competitive on their prices, extremely hard to beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Murphy
4.0
Adam Wolkowitz
5.0
Dewayne Gill
4.0
Other Employees : Dan Adkins was very helpful, he done all he could do.
June 10, 2021

"Purchased a car from Adam that I found online - easiest..."

- knix24

Purchased a car from Adam that I found online - easiest purchase I have done in my life!! Adam very helpful, professional and honest. Car was immaculate when we went to test drive it which was a pleasant surprise after a few test drives we had taken, even at some of the higher-end dealerships. No pressure, just results!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Wolkowitz
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results