Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Texas Direct Auto

Stafford, TX

4.3
1,424 Reviews
One of America’s largest independent auto dealers, Texas Direct Auto has served Houston for more than 15 years. Call today to schedule a test drive at our flagship location in Stafford, conveniently located off the Southwest Freeway. Not in the Houston area? Not a problem! We’ll ship any of our 2,000+ low-mileage cars and trucks right to you, anywhere in the nation.
Contact Dealership

12053 SW Freeway Service Rd

Stafford, TX

77477

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,425 reviews

June 12, 2021

"Texs Direct Auto is the best dealership I have..."

- davidrozzell

Texs Direct Auto is the best dealership I have encountered. Sales and Funding all do an exceptional job and have a streamlined process that makes buying a car simple. Thanks to involved!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel, Amanda
June 08, 2021

"I buy car. and no delivery yetI want let people know..."

- melobf

I buy car. and no delivery yet I want let people know this place make me wait 17 day and and the car still not hire

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bianca
May 28, 2021

"They asked for a refundable $500 deposit to hold a car...."

- Unhappy Customer

They asked for a refundable $500 deposit to hold a car. They said if we decided we didn’t want it, they would refund it back with 3-5 business days. That was a month ago and no one will return our calls to get the refund. I do not trust these people any longer. They used to be superb, since vroom has been involved, their whole system has changed. Buyer beware!! What ever you do, don’t ask them to hold you a car. You won’t get your money back. I have filed a complaint with the BBB. I’m waiting to hear from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure his name
May 24, 2021

"Easy process, Adam was diligent in making sure I was..."

- Neshan01

Easy process, Adam was diligent in making sure I was comfortable with everything. The entire process was smooth and no hassling. Loved it and would recommend it to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Mercado
May 22, 2021

"Second car we’ve purchased from Texas Direct Auto!..."

- Catherineelaineav

Second car we’ve purchased from Texas Direct Auto! Salesman, Jonathon, was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. we will be back again. Plus they gave me more for my trade-in than their competitor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathon Balzer
May 18, 2021

"Texas direct was great for me because I had a very..."

- drew366

Texas direct was great for me because I had a very knowledgeable lady guiding me through and it was quick and simple thank you Texas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela
May 14, 2021

"Friendly people easy to do business with clean cars no..."

- Tom

Friendly people easy to do business with clean cars no hovering sales people wasting time good system of browsing for cars online while waiting to test drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gillian and Marcellus
May 12, 2021

"Great service from Joe, Ian, and Jennifer! The service..."

- MD

Great service from Joe, Ian, and Jennifer! The service department always gives me a fair price for parts, and labor, and I have been going there for 6 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica
April 30, 2021

"Sales and Service will not fulfill their agreements...."

- Dave P.

Sales and Service will not fulfill their agreements. Would not preform agreed repairs. They ignore you after the sale. They don't call back too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
BOB,CJ,
March 17, 2021

"This was an amazing experience! The staff was so..."

- dhbaker20

This was an amazing experience! The staff was so friendly and knowledgeable! They took all the stress off of me, and were great to work with! I will definitely be back!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Ian
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,425 results