Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Texas Direct Auto

4.3

1,284 Lifetime Reviews

12053 SW Freeway Service Rd, Stafford, Texas 77477
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,284 reviews

February 15, 2020

"GREAT SERVICE DEPARTMENT"

- RP

Recently took my vehicle in for service. Their service department is very knowledgeable and completed work quickly. Have used them a number of times and would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Joe, and Ian
February 15, 2020

"I have bought several cars from TDA through the years...."

- cknight

I have bought several cars from TDA through the years. This was the simplest and quickest of them all. No pressure to buy warranties from the finance guy (usually my biggest complaint with TDA). Only issue is that there were some small issues with the vehicle and I had to put it in your shop. I dropped it off Tuesday morning and I’m now being told it will be ready next Tuesday-Wednesday. The issues could have been identified before I bought it and I wouldn’t be driving around in a Kia Sole for a week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Busany
February 15, 2020

"Great dealership with no high pressure salesmen. The..."

- Garydhall65

Great dealership with no high pressure salesmen. The truck I bought is great and the staff was pleasant to work with They had a good selection of vehicles to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
February 13, 2020

"Good environment Good service Good employee Good..."

- Sarangkhowaja

Good environment Good service Good employee Good rates I am definitely recommending for visiting there and find good deals for buying or selling any car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cascard lady
February 11, 2020

"i had a great expereance there happy customer service and..."

- Travius

i had a great expereance there happy customer service and also make sure there customers get what they need so they can be on the rode asap

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Johnson
February 10, 2020

"It was an excellent . Very organized. It was fast and..."

- Mgmd04

It was an excellent . Very organized. It was fast and honest , a flowless process from start to finish. I do recommend the this dealership for friends or anyone whom i know needs cars whether used or new ones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio lucio
February 08, 2020

"Great place, hard workers. Second chance, without the..."

- EfrainG

Great place, hard workers. Second chance, without the gimmicks. Thank you TDA. Tons of selections and easy to test drive, given you have prior insurance to drive and a valid DL. Thank you TDA and the Vroom team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose ... Vroom Team
February 02, 2020

"Go to mr. John amazing sell person out there Very easy..."

- Mahabpatoli

Go to mr. John amazing sell person out there Very easy going he explains you everything location is very clean / bathroom too Playground there too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
February 01, 2020

"Very welcoming and clean;Ivan was able to help us and..."

- mokokohenry.hm

Very welcoming and clean;Ivan was able to help us and answer a lot of the questions we had. Very professional, Respectful and Caring; and direct.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Deleon
February 01, 2020

"Thanks to Jason Bull for the pleasant experience. I now..."

- David.groff1979

Thanks to Jason Bull for the pleasant experience. I now own a mustang GT. One price, no hassle. I will definitely be back! Sincerely, David Groff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Bull
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,284 results