Back

Texas Direct Auto

Stafford, TX

4.3
1,489 Reviews
One of America’s largest independent auto dealers, Texas Direct Auto has served Houston for more than 15 years. Call today to schedule a test drive at our flagship location in Stafford, conveniently located off the Southwest Freeway. Not in the Houston area? Not a problem! We’ll ship any of our 2,000+ low-mileage cars and trucks right to you, anywhere in the nation.
Contact Dealership

12053 SW Freeway Service Rd

Stafford, TX

77477

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,489 reviews

June 29, 2022

I had a good experience with Tx Direct, my salesman Mr James Myers was awesome, kind and very respectful. Texas Direct is nice and clean and organized, and I had my grandson with me and he loved the playr More

by anngbee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr James Myers
June 24, 2022

Unorganized and very rude. Customer service is ridiculous! Very disappointed. Went smooth when we bought the car but after that, all down hill.. More

by William
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rebecca
June 17, 2022

My ex husband negotiated the purchase of a vehicle for our teen. The vehicle came with only one key, and no owners manual. It has now been more than two months and the vehicle still has temporary plates. More

by purchasedacarthroughVroom
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ivan
June 05, 2022

Victor was straight to the point, he was helpful and took care of me and my situation More

by 19bm.williamson81
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor
May 28, 2022

Super easy to deal with from start to finish. Highly recommend. Beautiful truck with no issues. More

by Matthew.1987
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Williamson
April 26, 2022

They have any type of vehicle you want to look at and drive at you convenience with out harassment More

by dtrero69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delroy Worrell
April 23, 2022

Excelente service. Since the staff in the reception to Mr. Douglas Ramirez. I will recommend 100%. More

by ladybere832
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Douglas Ramirez
March 08, 2022

I just wanted to take a minute to rate my recent experience at Texas Direct Auto. As you can see I give it 5 stars. This was a very easy process from start to finish. More specifically, I'd like More

by beberayada85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Douglas Ramirez
February 21, 2022

I have nothing to say other than a massive thank you to the amazing duo Jerome and Jimmy. From first interaction they were extremely polite, accessible and professional. Jimmy can sell icebergs to eskimos More

by Emmanuella
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy, Jerome and Angel
February 20, 2022

Process was simple and straightforward working with Mr. Douglas Ramirez showing us around. He was very helpful and informative. Just make sure you show up knowing what you want or you will be overwhelmed w More

by jtb1369
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Douglas Ramirez
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,489 results