About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

The Auto Source Inc

4.3

27 Lifetime Reviews

4601 North John Young Parkway, Orlando, Florida 32804 Directions
Sales: (407) 629-1994

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

27 Reviews of The Auto Source Inc

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2018

"Beautiful cars and reasonable prices."

- Eliserand

Ron was very helpful and friendly. We had an issue with the first car we intended to buy from Auto Source and other personal events we were trying to work around. He and the manager accommodated our schedule and took the time to help us make a better choice. Much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron and Jhon
September 22, 2018

"BMW 3 Series"

- Eliserand

This Car dealer is very helpful in any thing you may need. Their excellent customer service makes the whole buying experience a breeze. All the personal is friendly, professional, and ready to help in any way they can. Definitely recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron / Jhon / John
September 12, 2018

"My new Jeep Patriot"

- Eliserand

Ron was professional and yet personable. I would recommend the Auto Source to anyone looking for good, clean dependable car. Thank you Auto Source for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ron / Jhon
August 14, 2018

"Eddie's Review!!"

- I love my VIPER!!!

I discovered Auto Resource by accident,scanning internet.I saw a series of photo's and was amazed at clarity,and range of photo's. This was better than I have ever seen,on any advertisement. Called left a message about how impressed I was,with this advertisement. This was a Sunday night,Monday a gentleman ,John Gowan called me yo thank me for my compliment. We chatted and became friends immediately. First time I have ever trusted a car salesman,and I have dealt with many in my 71 years. We chatted about a Kia Sante Fe Sport,exchanged information. Today I am driving away in my car. This has been best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. Highly recommend Auto Source for your auti needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Derrell, and Rob!
January 03, 2018

"Exactly what we wanted"

- WranglerGirl2014

We had been looking for a Jeep Wrangler for 6 months. Craigslist has a lot of junk. Found these guys and was amazed at the place! They had mostly higher end cars. No junk. Everything was clean and professional. Scot reassured me that coming from Rockledge would be worth it. No negotiations needed. The Jeep we got was $2k below any other dealer and it was much nicer. My wife’s dream of a Jeep for 19 years cake true. Love it guys! Thanks for staying a bit late too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scot McDonald
November 14, 2017

"Awesome Experience "

- Tremaine22

Knowledgeable , friendly and over the top customer service! Thank you to everyone at THE AUTO SOURCE....we were treated with such respect. Worked with Darrell, John and Heidi and even got to meet the entire staff. Beautiful facility and the best part.... The chocolate lab and golden retriever 💜. We are so happy with our new Mercedes SUV! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell, John and Heidi
September 24, 2017

"UNETHICAL THIEVES!!!"

- smartin2017

HORRIBLE!! Paid $3000 and the following day the car completely broke down. Took to repair shop and have over $3000 in critical repairs to make it safe and get it running. Owners not willing to make this right. Is it an unreasonable expectation of a buyer to purchase a vehicle for $3000 and then expect it to run? How is this even questionable by any law or contract? Filed BBB complaint and more. We want our hard earned money back and will have the vehicle towed back to dealership. Owner will NOT do the right thing and belittled me on the phone! Out $3000 and stuck with a vehicle that doesn't run. Devastated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darrell Seach, Robert Ferdinand Jr. Courtney Williamson
September 22, 2017

"2009 Chevy Malibu"

- Sydgator

I talked by email to Scot and he was professional and fun. Told him I was with USAA and he thanked me for my service and explained Autosource was a Certified USAA Dealer. When I arrived car was clean and waiting for me. From the drive to leaving it was like 30 minutes not hours. Loved the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott and Darrell
September 21, 2017

"2015 GMC Yukon XL"

- Stewart

We moved to Orlando from Lancashire England five years ago. We loved the people and process and have them trying to find us another vehicle. Everything was simple and easy and highly recommend them as dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scot, Rob, and Darrell
September 13, 2017

"Real Easy Buyin Experience"

- Eric and Jen

Got what I was promised, easy purchase. Very pleased. Had a great time and I think most of these guys are out of work comedians.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scot and Darrell
1
1 - 10 of 27 results