About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

The Auto Source Inc

4.3

27 Lifetime Reviews

4601 North John Young Parkway, Orlando, Florida 32804 Directions
Sales: (407) 629-1994

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

27 Reviews of The Auto Source Inc

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2018

"Ford Focus"

- I love my VIPER!!!

Very helpful with what i needed. Simple explanation of the payments and broken down on what i am paying a month. I truly recommend this place as your own dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
October 04, 2018

"BMW X3"

- I love my VIPER!!!

We purchased our new X3 from The Auto Source. I called the sales department and spoke to John G. He told me the car was still available and in great condition. My wife and I arrived a few hours later and found the X3 to be in even better condition that advertised! Darrell did our loan paperwork and we were on our way in no time. The whole process and experience was fantastic. I recommend these guys to everyone! Mr. and Mrs. Quiroz Davenport, Fl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John and Darrell
October 01, 2018

"Full of Lies!"

- Alerdeckk

I found a BMW 135i convertible online and immediately inquired about it. Salesman Courtney called me promptly. He seemed to be a very nice guy and helpful. Financing was approved and I was planning to drive to Florida from Alabama to get the car. I put a $1000.00 deposit on the car right away. The next day, the price goes up about $1500.00. The owner said he didn't approve it to be posted online at that price and the car needed some paint and engine work which is why they were charging more. (Why are you not checking pricing before having someone post them online???) I stupidly ignore that red flag and say OK. I was first told it would be at a BMW dealership being repaired. A week goes by... nothing. I call back and they say its still sitting at the shop. Why? I've owned many BMW's and they overnight parts for repair. They lied.. it was at a side mechanic. I was told it would then be ready that next week. I booked a hotel for a few nights and planned to make a small trip for the car. The night before I leave, I called and what do ya know.. the car is still sitting in the shop! No work has been done to the car at all. My question is.. why was car posted for sale when it will take weeks to fix?! So I am already out money on the hotel since it was non refundable. I speak with the owner and he is quite the smart xxx. I had every right to be upset! He basically tells me that's how it is and I can wait or get my money back.... that's it! He does tell me they had more expensive cars to repair that were priority.. so he basically told me my business didn't mean anything. He does offer to refund my deposit back and also tells me (along with the salesperson) that I will have first dibs on the car once it is finished and that he will go in maybe half to have the car shipped to me. I said OK again after that red flag. I feel I had been pretty understanding through this entire process. So now, we are on the 4th week of buying this car. I text and called my salesperson. NO response. I left a message at the dealer to have him call me back. 24 hrs later and no response. I call the next day and spoke with a very nice receptionist. She collected my info and would have someone call me back. The sales manager calls me back quickly and says they have taken another deposit on the car from someone else and says the car has more issues etc... Basically, he is saying tough luck! I believe the owner did not want to pay any shipping on the car so they sold it to someone else. I advise ALL to STAY AWAY from this business. They have constantly lied to me and kept me hanging for 4 weeks! This business definitely has lots of room for improvement with customer service. Update: Heidi... who seems to reply to everyone's reviews... always seems to have an answer (except when you're actually trying to purchase the vehicle). Funny how that works. She apologized, but then went straight into how it was not their fault for anything happening and not admitting to any of the lies told. She simply turns the FACTS against the person and tries to looks squeaky clean. Also Miss Heidi, I did not ask for my deposit back... your manager or owner offered it back to me stating I would be first in line for the car. A lie so he could sell it to someone else. Everyone, beware of their game they play! And If you read Heidi's comments on other posts.. this will tell you what type of customer service you will receive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Courtney, Heidi and owner
September 12, 2018

"My new Jeep Patriot"

- Eliserand

Ron was professional and yet personable. I would recommend the Auto Source to anyone looking for good, clean dependable car. Thank you Auto Source for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ron / Jhon
January 03, 2018

"Exactly what we wanted"

- WranglerGirl2014

We had been looking for a Jeep Wrangler for 6 months. Craigslist has a lot of junk. Found these guys and was amazed at the place! They had mostly higher end cars. No junk. Everything was clean and professional. Scot reassured me that coming from Rockledge would be worth it. No negotiations needed. The Jeep we got was $2k below any other dealer and it was much nicer. My wife’s dream of a Jeep for 19 years cake true. Love it guys! Thanks for staying a bit late too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scot McDonald
November 14, 2017

"Awesome Experience "

- Tremaine22

Knowledgeable , friendly and over the top customer service! Thank you to everyone at THE AUTO SOURCE....we were treated with such respect. Worked with Darrell, John and Heidi and even got to meet the entire staff. Beautiful facility and the best part.... The chocolate lab and golden retriever 💜. We are so happy with our new Mercedes SUV! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell, John and Heidi
September 24, 2017

"UNETHICAL THIEVES!!!"

- smartin2017

HORRIBLE!! Paid $3000 and the following day the car completely broke down. Took to repair shop and have over $3000 in critical repairs to make it safe and get it running. Owners not willing to make this right. Is it an unreasonable expectation of a buyer to purchase a vehicle for $3000 and then expect it to run? How is this even questionable by any law or contract? Filed BBB complaint and more. We want our hard earned money back and will have the vehicle towed back to dealership. Owner will NOT do the right thing and belittled me on the phone! Out $3000 and stuck with a vehicle that doesn't run. Devastated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darrell Seach, Robert Ferdinand Jr. Courtney Williamson
September 22, 2017

"2009 Chevy Malibu"

- Sydgator

I talked by email to Scot and he was professional and fun. Told him I was with USAA and he thanked me for my service and explained Autosource was a Certified USAA Dealer. When I arrived car was clean and waiting for me. From the drive to leaving it was like 30 minutes not hours. Loved the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott and Darrell
September 21, 2017

"2015 GMC Yukon XL"

- Stewart

We moved to Orlando from Lancashire England five years ago. We loved the people and process and have them trying to find us another vehicle. Everything was simple and easy and highly recommend them as dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scot, Rob, and Darrell
September 13, 2017

"Real Easy Buyin Experience"

- Eric and Jen

Got what I was promised, easy purchase. Very pleased. Had a great time and I think most of these guys are out of work comedians.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scot and Darrell
1
1 - 10 of 27 results