About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

The Auto Source Inc

3.8

21 Lifetime Reviews

4601 North John Young Parkway, Orlando, Florida 32804 Directions
Sales: (407) 629-1994

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of The Auto Source Inc

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2017

"UNETHICAL THIEVES!!!"

- smartin2017

HORRIBLE!! Paid $3000 and the following day the car completely broke down. Took to repair shop and have over $3000 in critical repairs to make it safe and get it running. Owners not willing to make this right. Is it an unreasonable expectation of a buyer to purchase a vehicle for $3000 and then expect it to run? How is this even questionable by any law or contract? Filed BBB complaint and more. We want our hard earned money back and will have the vehicle towed back to dealership. Owner will NOT do the right thing and belittled me on the phone! Out $3000 and stuck with a vehicle that doesn't run. Devastated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darrell Seach, Robert Ferdinand Jr. Courtney Williamson
September 22, 2017

"2009 Chevy Malibu"

- Sydgator

I talked by email to Scot and he was professional and fun. Told him I was with USAA and he thanked me for my service and explained Autosource was a Certified USAA Dealer. When I arrived car was clean and waiting for me. From the drive to leaving it was like 30 minutes not hours. Loved the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott and Darrell
September 21, 2017

"2015 GMC Yukon XL"

- Stewart

We moved to Orlando from Lancashire England five years ago. We loved the people and process and have them trying to find us another vehicle. Everything was simple and easy and highly recommend them as dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scot, Rob, and Darrell
September 13, 2017

"Real Easy Buyin Experience"

- Eric and Jen

Got what I was promised, easy purchase. Very pleased. Had a great time and I think most of these guys are out of work comedians.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scot and Darrell
August 31, 2017

"Mercedes Suv"

- Stewart

Purchased my car over the phone and internet. The car was exactly as Scot described and eve picked me up from the airport. The whole experience was simple and easy and couldn't be more happy. Great experience from beginning to end and Scot was the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scot MacDonald
May 18, 2017

"Wonderful!"

- Smothers

As a young female, first time buyer, Scot was very helpful with making sure my car was the best fit for me. He was patient and understanding with my concerns. I shopped around for a few days before and after meeting Scot and I have to say he raised a high bar for everyone else I meet. Hands down a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scot, Courtney
May 15, 2017

"2016 F-150 "

- Shelby Fan

Great buying experience. I was in and out of the dealer within 1 hour. Isaias was very patient and knowledgeable about the product. I would highly recommend recommend this dealer to anybody looking to make a hassle free purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaias
May 15, 2017

"2014 Buick Regal GS"

- chuito123

Awesome service. The vehicle I purchased was in mint condition as advertised. I shopped at 3 dealers before this one and their vehicle was by far in the best condition for the price. I will definitely do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaias
March 28, 2017

"Poor business ethnics"

- Reid

Nice place, updates, new. There is a reason for that. They have horrible business ethnics. We were told over the phone that he can get us approved for $380 a month for 60months. We get there and they are saying $425 for 72 months. When they are questioned they throw their hands up and walk away. Sorry you couldn't rip us off! Please beware folks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
October 25, 2016

"I honestly don't understand how auto source is still in busi"

- bert7777

Dealer bluntly refused any discount not even $1,dealer offers absolutely no warranties not even for a $25000.00/30k miles vehicle, dealer demands a dealership fees , dealership demands a transfer fee and I wasn't transfering anything ,I couldn't open the car doors or see the interior because of where the vehicle was parked, Obviously I couldn't test drive it either and so on and so on.Very very bad and poor xxx buisness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
forgot
1
1 - 10 of 21 results