Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

The Taverna Collection

4.4

55 Lifetime Reviews

1190 N Dixie Highway, Hollywood, Florida 33020 Directions
Call (954) 271-1000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

55 Reviews of The Taverna Collection

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2019

"Nice place good people very helpfull thank you Nick you..."

- Tullusanes

Nice place good people very helpfull thank you Nick you one of the best on helping people To a car thank you Again i like the service u give me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
November 14, 2019

"It was a great experience nick was very helpful we had a..."

- Kingkong

It was a great experience nick was very helpful we had a great time thank you nick for helping me on my new car thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
November 14, 2019

"My name is Paul marc went there for car and nick was the..."

- jpaulmarc

My name is Paul marc went there for car and nick was the one helping me I had a great experience a great time with nick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
November 12, 2019

"My boy Simbo sent me to this dealership and I was..."

- Jacky L.

My boy Simbo sent me to this dealership and I was skeptical at first but god I'm glad I listened. Nick was absolutely amazing at his job. He is one of the most professional and helpful salesperson I have ever dealt with. I got all the valuable information I needed about exchanging my car for a upgrade. I will definitely come back to purchase my next vehicle from here. If you happen to pass by, ask for Nick! He'll help you find the perfect deal for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
November 08, 2019

"After taking hours looking for the best deals to trade in..."

- Alex

After taking hours looking for the best deals to trade in a vehicle to purchase another, I found that Nick from the company taverna collection has been really helpful along the way . He made sure I had the proper requirement to check if I was a potential buyer for the vehicle. Although there were minor error , he made sure I was calm and made sure to assistance me in every way possible. I thank you for your service and your support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
October 29, 2019

"Not trust worthy paperwork issues check engine light..."

- HSE NOT HAPPY

Not trust worthy paperwork issues check engine light issues they never fixed I had to take it myself to the dealership and come out of pocket tried to trade it back for what I paid for a even trade they didn’t want to do that they wanted to give me depreciation value when I only put less than 500 miles on the vehicle trying to find out what was wrong with. Never will do business with them again. Buyers beware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Reny
October 28, 2019

"The Best of The Best My Dream Car"

- GB

Hello Hello, Reny was Fantastic Great Attitude and Her attention to Detail is Great. I Highly Recommend Her and The Taverna Collection for Your Aventura To Find and Purchase a Good, Reliable, Luxury Used Car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reny Dubon
October 21, 2019

"SIGHT UNSEEN"

- MR JAG

I am very cautious when spending big money,Reny Dubon, is at the top of her profession, she put my FEARS at ease,i called and text her many times with all types of questions,i felt like she was my favorite aunt helping me to get a deal that was good for both parties,Reny rocks, she is truly a people person. I live 250 miles from her, never saw the car in person, i trusted her completely,she sent me videos of the car, alwase answered my calls ,very warm spirited lady ,RenyDubon is at the top of my most favorite people,never met in person but my good spirit knowes that she is a business woman that you will be very happy to buy some very good cars from HER FROM HER ,you will not be sorry.THANK YOU RENY DUBON.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
no one
October 18, 2019

"Excelentes atenciones"

- Alberto

Trato personalizado.. te buscan la vuelta y sus vehiculos estas en las mejores condiciones del mercado.. facil manejo y sales con todos tus papeles en la mano de inmediato

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reny dubon
October 02, 2019

"Not serious dealer. Specially if you are buying a luxury..."

- Mario

Not serious dealer. Specially if you are buying a luxury car. When they are selling it promise all after that they don't care about you. Better go to made your investment in another dealer with better customer service and serious people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Reny
11 - 20 of 55 results