Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

The Used Car Superstore of Lisle

Lisle, IL

4.5
27 Reviews

2100 Ogden Ave

Lisle, IL

60532

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 27 reviews

October 30, 2020

"Great experience with this dealer and especially the..."

- Charley

Great experience with this dealer and especially the salesman Jordan. I drove 4 hours for my vehicle so I was a bit apprehensive about the quality of the car as compared to the pictures online. Jordan was very upfront about any issues and I did not have any unpleasant surprises when I arrived. The entire process was smooth, professional and after a bit of haggling over my trade-in allowance, the deal was closed to everyone's satisfaction. Overall a pleasant experience and I would highly recommend this dealership and especially Jordan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
October 29, 2019

"Jordan Sharman was an excellent sales person. Gave him..."

- Brett

Jordan Sharman was an excellent sales person. Gave him some guidelines and he found me a great car. It has been perfect. Highly recommend using Jordan.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Sherman
October 29, 2019

"Highly recommend "

- Darby

I had a wonderful expierence with The Used Car Superstore. I worked with a man named Jordan who helped me find the right car within my budget. Jordan was very patient throughout the whole process and answered any questions I had with great knowledge. I highly recommend working with Jordan when you purchase at The Used Car Superstore!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Sherman
October 29, 2019

"My husband and I had a terrific experience last October..."

- Janette

My husband and I had a terrific experience last October when we bought my 16 yr old his first car. Jordan was knowledgeable and stuck with us throughout our cycle listening to what our needs and budget were while matching us to the perfect vehicle. We were very satisfied with the entire process.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Sherman
October 29, 2019

"I have never had such a great experience in my life. From..."

- koomi89

I have never had such a great experience in my life. From the moment we pulled into the dealership, Jordan waited upon us and was so helpful, knowledgeable about the cars we had peeked at before coming in. Within an hour we had the perfect car we needed and were out to dinner in our new car. It was such a quick process and people were so friendly. Will definitely come back and recommend family/friends. Thank you again for your kind hospitality and getting us into our new car!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
October 29, 2019

"Good Experience"

- Satisfied

I came across a car I was looking at online which lead me to their website. I reached out via email and Jordan Sherman worked and communicated with me through the whole process. Because I live an hour away, he made it easy emailing me carfax report. Once I could make it to the dealership, he took the time to answer any questions I had. He was very helpful and the whole process was fairly quick. Great customer service with the two people I worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Sherman
October 01, 2019

"I’ve never been treated so poorly at a dealership. After..."

- SchuJenn

I’ve never been treated so poorly at a dealership. After asking if a vehicle was available, the salesman responded he didn’t know, walked away, and never returned with an answer. We had to approach a clerk cleaning vehicles to view the inside of a Mercedes I was interested in. We retrieved the salesman again to ask if the vehicle was available. He responded, “you going to buy that one? You are looking at all of these vehicles!” I inquired about two vehicles with him. He told us the vehicle wasn’t available and walked inside again. If anyone is interested the Mercedes is obviously still there.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown name
September 29, 2019

"car buying made easy"

- bryan noble

I worked with chet poplonski to buy a car for my daughter. He took the time gather and review the information from the carfax report and the maintenance their shop performed. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking to buy a quality used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
chet poplonski
September 20, 2019

"Good experience "

- Abid

Everything was good quick purchase only one thing the salesman keeps saying you cannot steal the car from us when I asked for a better deal That was a little odd Choice of word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Manzanares
July 23, 2019

"A pleasure to do business with."

- RLC

I had a very pleasant experience with The Used Car Superstore of Lisle and salesman David Manzanares. I strongly suggest you just ask for David when going to look for a car there. He was polite, friendly, and professional. He was very patient with me as I looked over vehicles in detail, and took multiple test drives. I felt he was being honest and transparent in answering my questions regarding the vehicles I was looking at. He really went above and beyond in assisting me, and it seemed as if he was happy to do so. The purchase process was quick and smooth, as well as the process of negotiating and finalizing my trade in vehicle. As for the dealership, I felt their prices were reasonable, and they are willing to work with their customers. I also like that they have a service department on site.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Manzanares
1
1 - 10 of 27 results