Back

Thomas Cumberland Subaru Hyundai

Cumberland, MD

4.9
1,758 Reviews

10325 Mt Savage Rd NW

Cumberland, MD

21502

Directions

By Type

1,758 Reviews of Thomas Cumberland Subaru Hyundai

July 22, 2024

Patrick Yoder got us in an had us done in no time at,I would recommend the THOMAS AUTOMOTIVE buying experience to everyone,my family and I enjoyed buying a new Subaru,we would go back there and buy again More

by frederickwhite702
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Yoder
Jul 23, 2024 -

Thomas Cumberland Subaru Hyundai responded

We're ecstatic to hear about your fantastic experience with Patrick Yoder and Thomas Automotive! It's wonderful to know that you and your family enjoyed the process of purchasing your new Subaru. We value your business and hope to see you again in the future!

July 18, 2024

Tamara made my car buying experience easy and stress free! She answered any question that I had. Highly recommend her to anyone looking to get into a new vehicle. Made the new car buying experience a br More

by Josh
Trade-in Experience
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara Metz
Jul 23, 2024 -

Thomas Cumberland Subaru Hyundai responded

We're thrilled to hear that Tamara made your car buying experience so positive and stress-free! Her dedication to providing exceptional customer service is truly appreciated. We're proud to have Tamara as part of the Thomas Automotive team. Thank you for choosing us and for taking the time to share your kind words. We look forward to serving you and your new vehicle for many years to come!

July 18, 2024

Tamara made this the best car buying experience! Super easy. And the best part, stress free!! We will definitely be using her again to purchase another vehicle! More

by Stephgornall5
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara Metz
Jul 23, 2024 -

Thomas Cumberland Subaru Hyundai responded

Wow, what an amazing review! We're so thrilled to hear that Tamara made your car buying experience stress-free and enjoyable. It's our goal to provide exceptional customer service, and it's fantastic to see that Tamara delivered on that promise. We're also delighted to hear that you'll be returning to Thomas Automotive for your next vehicle purchase. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Thank you for sharing your positive experience. It means a lot to us.

Jul 23, 2024 -

Thomas Cumberland Subaru Hyundai responded

We're thrilled to hear that Tamara made your car buying experience so positive! Her dedication to providing exceptional customer service is a true asset to our team. We're committed to making the process as smooth and enjoyable as possible, and it's wonderful to know we succeeded in your case. Thank you for choosing Thomas Automotive, and we hope to see you again in the future!

July 16, 2024

Johnathan was amazing and very welcoming. I appreciated how tentative he was. Thank you Johnathan! More

by treysmama030819
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnathan Loughrie, Jeremy McFarland
Jul 23, 2024 -

Thomas Cumberland Subaru Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind words about Johnathan! We're so glad you had a positive experience at Thomas Automotive. Johnathan is a valued member of our team, and we're proud to have him as part of our family. We hope to see you again soon!

July 14, 2024

Nate Hoffman was very helpful and stayed late to get the deal done. I would recommend Nate to friends looking for a Subaru. More

by Susan B
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Hoffman
Jul 23, 2024 -

Thomas Cumberland Subaru Hyundai responded

We're thrilled to hear that Nate Hoffman went above and beyond to assist you with your car buying experience! His dedication to customer satisfaction is truly commendable. We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive feedback. We hope to see you back at Thomas Automotive for your future Subaru needs!

July 11, 2024

I bought 2 vehicles from Thomas Subaru and both times was great . Patrick Yoder is my salesman, He's absolutely great and does his best to do what he can do to help you out and finding a nice reliable vehicl More

by Lindashroyer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Yoder
Jul 23, 2024 -

Thomas Cumberland Subaru Hyundai responded

We're thrilled to hear that Patrick Yoder was able to assist you in finding two reliable vehicles at a great price! His dedication to customer satisfaction is truly commendable. Thank you for choosing Thomas Subaru and for taking the time to share your positive experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

July 08, 2024

This was my first time buying a car from Thomas Subaru and I highly recommend them! Patrick Yoder was very helpful and made my car buying experience very easy and stress free! More

by Joni Miller
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Yoder
Jul 23, 2024 -

Thomas Cumberland Subaru Hyundai responded

We're so happy to hear that your first car buying experience with us was a positive one! We appreciate you taking the time to share your kind words about Patrick Yoder. He's a valued member of our team and we're thrilled that he was able to make your car buying process easy and stress-free. We look forward to serving you and your family for many years to come!

July 08, 2024

I have bought two cars through this dealership now. One used and now one new. Worked with Patrick Yoder both times. He was excellent and explained everything and was willing to answer questions. All ar More

by jpkirchner0
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Yoder
Jul 08, 2024 -

Thomas Cumberland Subaru Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership twice and for taking the time to leave a review! We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience working with Patrick Yoder.

June 22, 2024

Have used this dealership multiple times. Always pleased with the courtesy and help provided. Thank you, Thomas ! More

by CAH
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kara Owens
Jun 24, 2024 -

Thomas Cumberland Subaru Hyundai responded

Thank you for the kind review and taking the time to share your experience! We're thrilled to hear that you've consistently been pleased with the courtesy and service you've received at our dealership. We strive to provide a positive experience for all our customers, and your feedback lets us know we're on the right track. Is there anything we can do to earn that extra star on your next visit?

June 14, 2024

Great customer experience. Patrick Yoder is well versed in all the cars they sell and makes the buying process comfortable. Stop by for a Thomas for an outstanding buying exper More

by Randy Carter
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Yoder, Michelle Folk
Jun 17, 2024 -

Thomas Cumberland Subaru Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that Patrick Yoder made your car buying experience enjoyable. We at Thomas Automotive pride ourselves on providing exceptional customer service, and it means a lot to hear that Patrick lived up to that expectation. We'll be sure to pass your kind words on to Patrick. We hope you're loving your new car!

1
...