Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Thomas Team Honda

Johnstown, PA

4.3
414 Reviews
Whether you're looking to sell your current vehicle or want to buy a new, used or Certified Pre-Owned Honda, Thomas Team Honda is here to help. Our Honda dealership in Johnstown, PA, is committed to providing you with our best up-front low price on every vehicle. Test-drive a new Honda or schedule Honda service today.

1920 Bedford St

Johnstown, PA

15904

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 414 reviews

June 17, 2021

"I HAVE DEALING WITH JIM MOLNAR FOR OVER 25 YEARS AND HE..."

- MDC1

I HAVE DEALING WITH JIM MOLNAR FOR OVER 25 YEARS AND HE IS CONSISTENTLY OUTSTANDNG IN ACCOMPLISHING MY EVERY SERVICE NEED. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM AND HIS SERVICE TEAM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 30, 2021 -

Thomas Team Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We are thrilled to hear that Jim is so helpful to you every time you visit us. He is the best! We sincerely appreciate your business!

Jun 30, 2021 -

MDC1 responded

YOUR WELCOM IT IS MY PLEASURE

March 31, 2021

"The staff there are very professional and very friendly...."

- Q

The staff there are very professional and very friendly. The car was ready for a test drive in a few minutes. I enjoyed my visit there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 21, 2021 -

Thomas Team Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! At Thomas, we strive to provide our customers with an upfront, transparent, and hassle-free car buying experience. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future!

January 10, 2021

"I contacted them to get pricing on 3 vehicles with a plan..."

- Tim

I contacted them to get pricing on 3 vehicles with a plan to buy one of them. Unfortunately, information was never sent. I received a text telling me that the sales manager was the only person that could do the comparison but was very busy and that the info would be sent by the end of the day. That day ended, as did the next and the next, and no info was sent. I sent a message that they could cancel the inquiry and I bought a new Subaru instead. Not sure how a car dealer can provide service like this and stay open.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
online inquiry
Feb 11, 2021 -

Thomas Team Honda responded

Thank you for leaving this review. We apologize for any inconvenience this this may have caused. Our team was not aware that they did not follow through. We would love to hear from we so we can determine where we went wrong. Please call us at 814-262-2140.

July 29, 2020

"Wonderful service could not ask for ANYTHING to have been..."

- Gizmo

Wonderful service could not ask for ANYTHING to have been done differently. LOVE the pick up and delivery of my car to my home. That's a huge plus, especially for women who don't like to wait in a car dealership waiting room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor
May 05, 2020

"We had excellent service and we were quite satisfied."

- Donald Stotler

The staff is very friendly and quick to answer questions. We have had good service on the vehicles we bought there. I would recommend the dealership to family or friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Berkey
December 24, 2019

"The service staff at Thomas Team Honda provides quality..."

- Henrietta

The service staff at Thomas Team Honda provides quality service on my 2013 Honda Fit. They explained the multi-point checklist which they provided me a copy of. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to get their Honda serviced.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie, Rajon
December 01, 2019

"My family and I have been going here for many years...."

- jeff.ripple@gmail.com

My family and I have been going here for many years. Sales and service have always been great. Steve Kriss in sales and Jim in service are absolutely awesome. I send everyone I know here. Thanks.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Molnar
October 20, 2019

"New car experience "

- Kris

Rich was awesome. He set up and showed this "not so tech savvy " lady all the settings in the CRV.Andrew Farkas is quite knowledgeable with the cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Berkey , Andrew Farkas
October 08, 2019

"Salesman had very little interest in selling me a..."

- JZ

Salesman had very little interest in selling me a vehicle. I was looking at two different vehicles and he only negotiated on one vehicle. I felt that he was in a hurry for some reason or another, but he certainly did not want my business.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric
July 05, 2019

"Enjoyable purchase with exceptional service"

- Erika

Our buying experience was very enjoyable and we were not pressured or rushed in our decision. All our questions were answered and we were given a thorough demonstration on all the features on our new CRV. We also were encouraged to return if we had any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Deitke
1
...
1 - 10 of 414 results