Back

Thomassen Ford

Charles Town, WV

not yet
rated
8 Reviews

100 S West St.

Charles Town, WV

25414

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

8 Reviews of Thomassen Ford

August 08, 2019

Loyalty doesn't pay Have had my cars serviced here for many years. One repair had to be re-diagnosed 3 times but mistakes happen and I kept coming back for upkeep such as More

by leftstranded
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
February 25, 2019

Fast and friendly service Customer service representative was fast, friendly and showed concern for meeting my needs. Oil change was timely. Service Manager answered my questio More

by lucy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
brian?counter representative
March 30, 2018

My experience with, Thomassen Ford and its Service Dept. I have been a customer with Thomassen Ford for 20 plus years. They have always been great with their service. They keep me informed as they progress t More

by fordman@marvin
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Thoassen, Owner and Jim, Service Manager
June 14, 2016

Service department is incompetent Put my 2000 F150 in to get repaired. ( motor bogging down when push the gas and OD light blinking) They had my truck for 8 weeks and never fixed it. T More

by Disgruntled ford owner
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim (service manager)
December 11, 2015

Horrible Customer Service and they sold us a Lemon We purchased a used 2011 Ford Explorer from this dealership 2 years ago. The minute we drove it off the lot the car had issues. We did buy the extende More

by Birdie123
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr. Thomassen
March 17, 2014

I called the dealership and spoke to Bill. From that call until the time we drove off, the experience was wonderful. His overhead is not as high as he was the one that took care of almost everything hi More

by kickascii
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bil Thomassen (Owner) and Tim.
May 14, 2013

My husband and I were looking to purchase a new vehicle with flat folding seats as we frequently transport our three dogs. Initially, we were interested in a Fusion. We brought our crates into the dealer More

by Favio
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomassen
June 20, 2011

My wife and I stopped by this dealership on Saturday morning to look at a new Ford Edge. My wife was interested in checking one out because she read good reviews of the vehicle online and is interested More

by colley9905
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Adkins
1
1 - 8 of 8 results