Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore

Baltimore, MD

4.7
2,100 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

124 North Point Boulevard

Baltimore, MD

21224

Directions

2,100 Reviews of Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2020

"Amazing service as always when I go to the service..."

- SAMBNC

Amazing service as always when I go to the service department. The are always kind and friendly and always tell me about how long it takes for my vehicle to be serviced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Umpleby
5.0
December 01, 2020

"Good service always for my oil changesAlways let you..."

- JEFFREY.DESHIELDS

Good service always for my oil changes Always let you know when service is needed and required. Just a good overall company. Only had good experiences

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon Duncan
5.0
Jeff Tenebaum
5.0
Jim Umpleby
5.0
December 01, 2020

"Got me in and out so quickly I was very thankful and..."

- PAMC

Got me in and out so quickly I was very thankful and impressed! Will definitely come back again when I need service. Thank you for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon Duncan
5.0
Jeff Tenebaum
5.0
Jim Umpleby
5.0
December 01, 2020

"excellent service and good customer service I recommend..."

- bennydi09

excellent service and good customer service I recommend them the service is first class and guaranteed I recommend them I think I am going to recommend them to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon Duncan
5.0
November 25, 2020

"I bought my jeep in for service and Jim said it would be..."

- Skepster

I bought my jeep in for service and Jim said it would be ready in about 6 to 7 hours, by the time I got to work he called and told me my jeep was almost ready so I got a ride back over there and my car was ready and the problem was taken care of. I go to jim everytime and I always leave there smiling. Jim asks questions like how's my family and is there any other problems he can help me with, he treats me like I'm family not just another customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Umpleby
5.0
Nov 30, 2020 -

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback with us! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future!

November 25, 2020

"Jim was very helpful and helped me alot great service and..."

- csentra1213

Jim was very helpful and helped me alot great service and communication was good i was glade to have my vehicle back in a fast time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Umpleby
5.0
Nov 30, 2020 -

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore responded

We're so glad we could be of service to you! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. We hope you have a great day!

November 25, 2020

"Matt was very helpful and friendly. He answered all my..."

- LOVEBLC4

Matt was very helpful and friendly. He answered all my questions. Also I would like to thank Mel for taking care of me with my paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Lepke
5.0
Greg Chilton
Other Employees : Mel
Nov 30, 2020 -

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore responded

Our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 24, 2020

"Jim was awesome! Very friendly and thorough with..."

- ryanump41

Jim was awesome! Very friendly and thorough with everything. I neeeded new tires for my car and he made the process so smooth and effortless on my end. I have always had a great experience with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Umpleby
5.0
Nov 30, 2020 -

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore responded

We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 24, 2020

"Joe was so helpful and his customer service is the best !..."

- Shortx30x

Joe was so helpful and his customer service is the best ! He had an answer for every question and was able to fix my vehicle quick and it was last minute . Him and his team took the time to make sure I was satisfied . Charles Cadden helped me get my vehicle delivered and made constant check ups on my vehicle . Thus keeping me informed on progress .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Cadden
5.0
Joe Sweitzer
5.0
Nov 30, 2020 -

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore responded

We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thank you for your kind words! We look forward to seeing you again.

November 24, 2020

"Mario made my car buying process so easy and smooth ...."

- Kisha

Mario made my car buying process so easy and smooth . Very professional and nice salesman , I had a appointment on Saturday at 10am and I was leaving by 12 with my car. I was very please

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Locco
5.0
Greg Chilton
5.0
Nov 30, 2020 -

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this outstanding review! We hope you enjoy your new ride.

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,100 results