About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Three Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Llc

2.3

18 Lifetime Reviews

2633 West Liberty Avenue, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15216 Directions
Sales: (412) 343-1200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

18 Reviews of Three Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Llc

Sort by Write a review
August 24, 2017

"Issue was resolved! "

- pompeo1018

I had an issue with this dealer but the managnent staff was able to resolve! Frank and Bill worked together with me on a solution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank and Bill Cutrone (general manager)
August 24, 2017

"service"

- jimmiejlb

I was in for my first service on my Chrysler 300. mike had me in and out very quickly and was very courteous and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike
July 24, 2017

"Ripped off"

- Unsatisfied customer

They service desk employee Mike is very rude and talks down to the customers. They charged me $158 to tell me that my battery was bad. I filed a complaint with the general manager of the dealership, he is never returned our call

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
January 16, 2017

"HORRIBLE & INCOMPETENT"

- CB

Took my 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited there 3 times & problem still isn't fixed. They "fixed" a computer issue and the service was terrible but did not fix the squeaking noise coming from heater.. When I answered the survey and gave them poor ratings, the service manager called me and wanted to know why. When I said they didn't fix the problem and the woman call taker was rude & ignorant...all he cared about was that this was his report card and it looks bad. Less then a month later, I now have to have my Jeep towed to another dealership because...yep you guessed it.....computer issues and it won't even start. Save yourself time, money & grief and find another service center

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom, Cindy
December 20, 2016

"TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE"

- Logan Shreffler

I purchased a car from this dealer in September 2016. I've had the car for 3 months and while I love the car I will NEVER be purchasing a vehicle from this dealer again. Derek was my sales guy and after speaking with him about a key fob (the car is push to start) he told me he would get me one as the car should have come with two. I followed up with him about it a day or so after I bought the car and I have yet to hear fromore him. I also needed new tires on the car and I was told. "They passed the state inspection, that's all we require." (In Pennsylvania a tire with 3/32 tread left will pass) this is not safe and completely unacceptable. The manager was very matter of fact and showed little concern. Frankly this dealership is not for you, they are a typical money hungry corporation. Take your money elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derek, Jordan, Bill
September 27, 2016

"Dodge Durango purchase"

- JMac

Derek Forese was excellent and so was the GM Bill Cutrone.....These folks are pros and deserve respect! Do not be afraid to give them a try. They have new management and are addressing old issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Forese, Bill Cutrone
July 19, 2016

"Would rather give my business elsewhere "

- Jeepgirl4488

Bought a brand new $50k jeep from them in February and have had to come in for service issues 4 times already. Problems aside, the customer service is terrible and the service manager is about as incompetent as they come. Would never buy another vehicle here and would NOT recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
June 01, 2016

"WORST SERVICE EVER!"

- 3RiversChryslerSucks

Took vehicle in July 2015, AC not working. First time AC on in 2016, doesn't work! Ignorant service people! How does AC not work 1 year later!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Who cares, they are xxxxxxxx!
March 11, 2016

"Neglected to check on comprehensive warranty even when asked"

- jeepwrangler123

Just had a ESIM valved replaced; I had asked to make sure this was covered under my comprehensive warranty twice and twice I was assured that it was not covered... I called the warranty administrator who informed me that it was, in fact, covered. Not sure if they're just lazy or looking to make a quick deal. Nonetheless, I could be out of a couple hundred dollars if my appeal with the warranty group is not accepted, which is irritating when I was told that everything was checked beforehand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim
January 30, 2016

"Below Average"

- Jeep Grand

I purchased a pre owned Jeep Grand Cherokee a few years ago at Three Rivers. The salesman had a nonchalant attitude and seemed preoccupied with more important things to do. The day was late in the evening , maybe he was tired or had a bad day ?? I was notified about 3 vehicle recalls and returned to Three Rivers for service .... Bad idea. The service department seemed like they were doing me a favor . The attitude of the sales department must have spread throughout the service department ! After picking up my vehicle the 1st time,: greasy fingerprints on the driver's visor along with the cover plate missing and the passenger's cover broken. 2nd recall : a piece of glue or wax melted on the dash. 3rd recall : half of my loose change was missing from my console tray . Granted , I should have reported these issues at the time but I didn't want to make a scene. I will be buying my next vehicle elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
??
1
1 - 10 of 18 results