Back

Three Rivers Volkswagen

McMurray, PA

not yet
rated
256 Reviews

3694 Washington Rd

McMurray, PA

15317

Directions

By Type

256 Reviews of Three Rivers Volkswagen

September 06, 2014

Michael cox Great service work. I would recommend three rivers VW to anyone. I have bought 2 cars here and would recommend the sales department also. Awesome peo More

by carolmikec
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bauer, David Davis, Stephen McHenry
Sep 08, 2014 -

Three Rivers Volkswagen responded

On behalf of Three Rivers Volkswagen, we would like to thank you for taking time out of your day to tell us how we are doing. Your comments are appreciated. We would also like to thank you for being such a loyal customer.

September 04, 2014

Greats Parts Dept. Anytime i need an OEM part for any of my numerous Volkswagen over the years Brandon has always been the guy i go to. Easy to deal with and very knowle More

by MichaelH5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Fordyce
Sep 06, 2014 -

Three Rivers Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Three Rivers Volkswagen and Brandon. It is relationships like yours and Brandon's that truly make this business enjoyable. Building a long term relationship with you as well as the rest of our customers is one of our many goals.

September 03, 2014

My experience hardworking, committed, very knowledgable, friendly, fast paced, intelligent, professional, dedicated, nice, smart, caring, dedicated, friendly, accom More

by rose.merlot.33
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Bombash
Sep 04, 2014 -

Three Rivers Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. These are the words and phrases that Tim Bombash and Three Rivers Volkswagen wish to exemplify. We are glad you had a pleasant buying experience and appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to praise Tim and our dealership. We look forward to a long lasting relationship.

August 24, 2014

Just an overall good experience! Daryl was helpful from the moment we walked in the door. He was a straight shooter which made the car buying experience less of a hassle. More

by jman11476
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2014 -

Three Rivers Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Three Rivers Volkswagen and Daryl Shriner. As always, we appreciate any type of feedback from our customers and are pleased that you have recognized Daryl's straight forward approach. We pride ourselves in providing a hassle free and efficient experience. Thanks again for the positive feedback. Three Rivers Volkswagen appreciates your business.

August 07, 2014

Thank you service dept! My car was scheduled for inspection and regular 10,000 mile check up and oil change. What I didn't realize was that it was scheduled the same day I h More

by Debmasa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen McHenry
Aug 08, 2014 -

Three Rivers Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to review Three Rivers Volkswagen. Steve and the entire Service department really appreciate your positive comments. We are glad we were able to accommodate you and look forward to your repeat business. Thanks again.

August 05, 2014

Excellent Service at Three Rivers VW Although there is a VW dealer only 1 mile from my home, I travel an extra 20 minutes to Three Rivers because of their excellent sales and service. On More

by Charles Ward
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Ulmer, Ryan Sicchitano
Aug 05, 2014 -

Three Rivers Volkswagen responded

Three Rivers VW would like to thank you for your kind comments. We strive to provide exceptional customer service each and every day to our valued customers such as yourself. Thanks again for taking the time to review our dealership. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you.

...
26